My boyfriend is a Nigerian – Actress

Read Comments Comments (97)

• pablo 8 years ago

Idiot what is special about having a Nigerian as a boyfriend.

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

Before, Ghanaian women never sniffed Anago men, so why are these so-called actresses/Ashawos giving themselves up to Anago men now ?

• KWEKU MFANTSE 8 years ago

Nigerian boyfriend?? Edie nkoaa na wode beku wo!!

• GBEWAA 8 years ago

CERVICAL CANCER AWAITS YOU.

KEEP ON DATING DIRTY ALATA MEN WHO WEAR ONE UNDERPANT AND TROUSERS FOR FIVE DAYS IN TROPICAL HOT AND HUMID AFRICA, KWASIA!!

You are too ugly for Ghana men.

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

THESE IDIOTIC GIRLS DON'T LEARN. YOU WANT YOUR OFFSPRINGS TO BE CITIZENS OF THIS HORRIBLE COUNTRY WHERE BOKO HARAM, AND FRAUDSTERS ARE CHAMPIONS. ITS OVER TO YOU ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

All the guys calling her dirty etc, your girlfriend if you lucky to have one cannot be like her. She is free not to date kokoase Ghanaians. I'm Ghanaian but Ghanaians are too short and stupid especially kumasianos, those guys ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Well, a Nigerian guy I trusted and showed kindness to, much against advice from friends, just duped me of me money! And this Ghanaian actress is sure going to be used and dumped as have so many of her Ghanaian colleagues. I n ...

• Akosua 8 years ago

Stupid fool. Everything we accused Nigerian men of doing, we can do worse. I can tell you so much stories about Ghanaian men. Just look at crime section of ghanaweb about sodomy, rape and father sleeping with their daughters ...

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

THESE ARE ALL USELESS .

• ROMANO 8 years ago

BY DEFAULT ALL NIGERIANS WERE BORN FRAUDSTERS.

• Loway 8 years ago

I'm Tall and proud Ghanaian

• Nana 8 years ago

You never get an asante man. If not for them your Ghana will look like to go or burkina faso. Try and respect your masters for once.

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

These alata anago terrorists will kill their parents for money rituals just to come n date a Ghana girl.And its only prostitutes n fools who will fall for those smelly anagos.

• Ghana is ours 8 years ago

Her boy friend is a Nigerian actress or actor?how can her boy friend be an actress or she is a lesbian?

• large black 8 years ago

Ghanaian so-called female celebrities are fools who are priding themselves as dating these crooks from Nigeria, stupid whores and harlots, who are Nigerians? These guys known over the world over as thieves and armed robbers a ...

• fraky 8 years ago

You are speaking out of jelousy

• bebe 8 years ago

thats why you dress like that

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Actress my foot! My dog wont even watch your movie.

• watchindelta 8 years ago

hahah useless Ghanaian! Nigeria men are better Dan yeye dirty pig Ghanaian men hahaha. dat why Ghanaian girls luv Nigerian sweet men

• Jazz 8 years ago

Only aimless ghanaian women would date nigerian men because ghanaian men are wise in spending when it comes to women. nigerians in the flip side are high time criminals; if you ar in doubt watch "how to rob a bank" on youtube ...

• Good man 8 years ago

U swan better in what?scams , terrorist, or arm robbing piece off

• Hhehhhe 8 years ago

Efia odo womaame tw3 prostitue in America kwasia paaa if Nigeria sleep with you what shd we do and Ghana web also kwasia is this a new this stupid girl who told u she is a celebrity foolish people

• fools calling themselves celebs 8 years ago

This known prostitute in America is now celebrity in Ghana. Now all the desperate ashawo girls in America will Start flocking home

• vote them out 2016 8 years ago

You this Ghanaro will die of heart attack one by one ooo, I dey laugh ooo, when you guys only give them pepper and kenke to eat and then allow them to join trotro, what do expect from the ladies, jealousy go kill you all.

• Robert Djan 8 years ago

Any women need happiness and protections too. But it look like our Ghanaian lady's are not getting that from we the men. In Ghana. We only give our girls only pepper and kenke to eat and then allow them to join trotro, I am v ...

• Prince 8 years ago

Tweaaa

• Yankees 8 years ago

He will use you and dump you like garbage

• kwakwa 8 years ago

Make sure u maery Naija else no Ghana man will marry u.

• sgysrcidtv 8 years ago

stinking thing, you got to have some lectures from Yvonne Nelson. right yvinne?

• nana 8 years ago

yvonne Nelson dated ghana first with no luky befor she went for a nigeria man and no luky too

• Mankrado 8 years ago

Aaaba Ghanaweb. Why? Why? Why?
    "My boyfriend is a Nigerian – Actress" if I see such a title, I won't even bother to read on. Unprofessional, amateur nonsense. These stupid writers must learn kakra.

• its miztikal kabumz 8 years ago

Guise u knw y she is dating Nigerian bcos no man in GH wan hallot lyk her.Hell is awaiting u.Good 4 notin .

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Anoda cheap Ashawo,Ghana we shd jxt close Entertainment news if dey short of.Why do we need to know dis stupid news.E b only anago man wey go carry dis slot.
    Diz 9ja men knw all over de world as bad pple,dey even destroy de ...

• Albert SA 8 years ago

Anoda cheap Ashawo,Ghana we shd jxt close Entertainment news if dey short of.Why do we need to know dis stupid news.E b only anago man wey go carry dis slot.
    Diz 9ja men knwn all over de world as bad pple,dey even destroy de ...

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Why are y guys angry? What is wrong if she's going out with someone from Nigeria? Nigerians go out with any tribe, anynationality. With their confidence, they go out with any nationality here in the UK....Ghanaians big up ou ...

• nana 8 years ago

Thank you,my husband is a nigeria from edo state we have been married for the past 13years with 2kids to show for it infact i love it

• Robert Djan 8 years ago

Since we get not give our girls what they want. The should go were they can get what the want.

• why 8 years ago

Obviously its because of the money. When its all said and done and cant get a naija man to marry, you are done in the sight of gh men. No self respecting gh man will stoop low to go for a nigerian used prostitute. Ask yvonne ...

• J. D Mahamai 8 years ago

Man learn how to write popular grammar. I couldn't understand your beginning sentence.

• Akos 8 years ago

I just can't stop laughing my heart out. Ghanaian men! Are u for real? Such jealousy! Wow. Anyway ghanaian men also use and dump their own girls. You guys are too jealous and although u hate each other when it comes to polit ...

• kumbaya 8 years ago

Should this too published? If someone is dating a Nigerian is this a news or something special? Ah!!! Ghanaweb paa this time u hit below belt Do you number of Nigeria damsel dying for us?

• large 8 years ago

Who's this girl too? Nigerians and so what, Ghanaians and foolishness

• CAPTAIN MOSES BOBO AMEWUGA KODJO 8 years ago

SHINE YOUR EYES GHANAIAN LADIES.NO TIME IS LEFT BEHIND!!! IF YOU LADIES HERE IN GHANA WANTS A DAMAGE LIFE,AS FOR THIS I WILL BE ONE HUNDRED PERCENT SURE.THERE IS A MAN HERE IN GHANA WHICH I HATE OF CALLING HIS NAME IN THIS CO ...

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Foolish man and you call yourself a Christian and yet you hate.

• mamba 8 years ago

Say it again oh

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

Another fried rice for Alata boys.Ask what happened to Sister Yvonne.

• Nyansaboakwa 8 years ago

In fact ghanaweb has insulted we ghanaians.why do we pride these 419 people so high.is this a news?nonsense

• Benita 8 years ago

No one wants to stay in the shithole called Bokogeria again. No wonder swarms of them are flooding our country and marrying our girls for the papers.

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

Another fried rice for Alata boys.Ask what happened to Sister Yvonne wai.

• Chicago Guy 8 years ago

Prostitute

• empress sadia 8 years ago

Hmmmm 3y3 as3m oo but please ghanaian ladies let's learn how to keep ourselves from foreigners kakira wai...and please guys stop insulting her cos "odo ko de33 odo wo"

• Kwesi Brenu 8 years ago

Only Nigerians goes out with woman who are sexually exhausted like you anyway

• Ajit Babu 8 years ago

Every fucking ugly dude and bitch is into acting now. Every person with a dingy camcorder is a movie director in Ghana now. No wonder the country is dying.

• Saint 8 years ago

An so what huh

• Peter. 8 years ago

Idiot stupid fool!!!!! Who cares, Apuuuuut)))))))))))

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

Your boyfriend is a Nigerian and so what??ghanaweb.com paaa!!!!is this news.stop promoting this tiny girls who doesn't know what is good for them.

• Akan man 8 years ago

In legon a ninja boy said ghanaian girl are cheap .now I Blvd that .Ghanafoo maa agymiii too much .They shd stop that sympathy love .nkwasiafour

• Angel 8 years ago

This is ridiculous..lol ghanain men, your comments alone say a lot about you. What a shame

• spur 8 years ago

tribalism,jealousy,hypocrisy ,stupidity is killing u guys..ebe by force sey she for date u guys?u be her parents or u the one dat take care of her?wat be ur problem?ghanaian girls can date anyone they like.

• Kofi Digit 8 years ago

Why is it that Nigerian male celebrities are able to date Ghanaian female celebrities and the like. But, Ghanaian male celebrities are not able to date their fellow Nigerian female celebrity?... Is it that our Ghanaian celeb ...

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

And why should a Ghanaian male think of dating a nigerian? Have u ever seen any sensible female from nigeria before? They are shapeless and smell like poo.

• emma 8 years ago

just passing through guys

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Its only a fool and a prostitute who's gonna date smelly criminals like nigerians.Apuut))))) .My female dog won't even do such despicable filthy thing.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Have you ever wonder why so many of us like Nigerian men? Because of people like you, cowards, jealousy , timid and very tribalistic . Call Nigerians whatever you like , more and more of us will still be curious and then stu ...

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

Ghana web is gradually becoming useless. Is this news? Nonsense

• Captain 8 years ago

Oxygen u dey here too. Nairaland ban u?

• Jeff 8 years ago

U can date a Togolese who cares,poooley number one

• Good man 8 years ago

Bush girl, who cares you cheap prostitude ashawoo

• watchindelta 8 years ago

hahahaha dwarfism Ghanaian men are crying oh hahaha because of Nigeria men hahaha oxygen ugly ppl like u that why Ghanaian girls luv Nigeria men fact

• KB 8 years ago

So what you looks like one.how many Ghanaians. Guys go after Nigerians ladies, we don't likes their characters, they are dangerous that's our Ghanaian guys don't likes Nigar ladies.

• KB 8 years ago

Very soon you'll see your nakedness in YouTube and Ghanaleak. There you know your stupidity.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaian women so keen to foreigners? Recently I heard that one Nigeriàn has broken the heart of our dear Yvonne Nelson, there are some nice Ghanaian guys out there having nice job doing good and very handsome too th ...

• Lilly 8 years ago

Ghanaian men, why the so hate for Nigerian men. I expect u guys to rather assess the reasons why Ghanaian women are going for naija. I had a survey, Ghanaian men are timid, they dont show Love. All they have on their mind whe ...

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Ur boyfriend is a Nigerian so what... He comes from space .. Let me just hold my mouth cuz I wonder what kind of girls are in Ghana this days

• Captain 8 years ago

These are reasons why they follow Nigerians guys:They are of the world and so want similar guys to move with;Their interest rest on material things which Anego guy don't mind providing;They want to hear lies and sweet promise ...

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

Your boyfriend can be from Zambia or Zimbabwe,who cares?a lot of u ghana girls dated these Nigerians and at the end they mocked u girls . Yvonne Nelson can tell u.go ahead with them,just don't disturb our ears fir they are a ...

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

Your boyfriend can be from Zambia or Zimbabwe,who cares?a lot of u ghana girls dated these Nigerians and at the end they mocked at u girls . Yvonne Nelson can tell u.go ahead with them,just don't disturb our ears fir they ar ...

• president mahama 8 years ago

And so what,you will only start borning armed robbers@FOOL.

• Seidu Fuseini 8 years ago

Another useless Ghanaian pussy...na criminals go fuck your smelling cunt....kwasiaaaaaaaaaaaa u no even dey shy sef..aboa prostitute like u

• tom 8 years ago

Have you smell his arm pit?

• sammy 8 years ago

Lol...I can't stop laughing. From your comments its of little wonder why your gals are so enamored with nigerian men.you guys are so immature.always insecured and trying to compare yourselves with nigerians who are d dominant ...

• TOGBE-VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

Hmmm

• Saani Ahmed 8 years ago

)baa fon tantane.Ugly bitch

• Sandra 8 years ago

Ghanaian ladies run away from these Nigerian guys.most of them are hiv positive.aren't you aware that Nigeria is the second nation with the highest prevalence in the world. My sisters if you want to live long stay away from t ...

• sammy 8 years ago

While u guys are so hung back trying to compare urselves with nigerians, they are there growing and becoming more competitive on the world stage..their movies, songs and even their economy is growing in leaps and bounds.curre ...

• Abah-Joe 8 years ago

hahahaahahha am dead laughing all you dwarf kenke eating ghana black heart. some Ghanaian heart is as black as the black star in their national flag. you guys hate 9jerians and yet your women cant stop fucking our dick wit e ...

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE A Nigerian YOU MAY BE RIGHT SAYING GHANAIAN LADIES ARE FOLLOW YOU THAT IS TRUE MAY BE. NOW THE CHECK LIST. 1)WHERE IN NIGERIAN DOES THE PERSON COMES FROM? 2. HOW DID HE COME TO GHANA? 3) WHAT BROUGHT HIM TO GHANA? ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

To be honest with asaase Yaa, this is the most ugliest ghanaian actress I have ever set my eyes on. Over my dead to take that thing into my bedroom.She will be voted as the ugliest actress of the year and for sure she is goin ...

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

THAN TO DATE NASTY NIGERIAN. HABA GHANA ASHAWO BESIA

• Adane usau 8 years ago

And so what (cheap)

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

9ja men are handsome, spper rich and caring. ghana men are dwarf and dem oorgly, broke assh feed dia girls wif kenke and pepper only. she is happy wif a 9ja ninja.

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

I PITY YOU.NIGERIAN MEN DON'T RESPECT GHANAIAN WOMEN. THEY ONLY USE AND DUMP THEM. ASK NADIA AND YVONNE.

• Anas isaac 8 years ago

Pls we are all africans stop the insult

• Nijaboy 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians so envious of everything Nigerian? You call us names but Ghana has never produced a nobel prize winner. Professor wole soyinka is a nigerian and a nobel prize winner in literature. You call us names but we w ...

• Nana eduah jnr 8 years ago

Your boyfrnd is a nigerian so wat