'Mahama should not have endorsed only Dumelo'

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Fairness 10 years ago

Yvonne, your stupidity knows no limits. Would you tell your father what to do? Don't you have your favorites too? Can't you just get a life?

• PRESIDENT BAAFIRA 10 years ago

SENSELESS JOKER"IMMATURE LEADER WITH SELECTIVE ATTITUDE....U BETTER FOCUS ON DOCTORS STRIKE PEOPLE ARE DYING...HOPELESS PRESIDENT

• bhono holland 10 years ago

prostitude ,now you think for president,and tell him what to do,you bitch ashawo,you make your choice for him,president wil never love you,

• empress sadia 10 years ago

see this girl ooo ,she want to switch to pres mahama too,lol

• tumba 10 years ago

Everyone has his favourite and everyone loves the one that loves him.Jackie Appiah desrves to be mentioned but not you.You are there to sell urselve and not Ghana.You can quit acting,there are people who can do better.

• JO 10 years ago

LOOK AT YOU

• Aponkyinkrakra 10 years ago

SENSELESS NOT SEMSELESS

• GOOD FOR YOU 10 years ago

LOOK ON THE RIGHT OF THE 'N' CHARACTER ON YOUR KEY BOARD; TELL US WHAT YOU SEE.

• CORNEY 10 years ago

Don't mind him,I wonder why people come here to grade the English what people write instead of concentrating on the issue,it seems they don't even know how the keyboard looks like despite the fact they use it,typo is not in ...

• richard 10 years ago

if the president is your bro or father will u behave this way?pray for u to even have a minister in your family ok.bed weter,shamolo.

• Dessie 10 years ago

low intelligent people;those are the people who pour insult as if never been educated

• Truth 10 years ago

YOUR SENSELESS N HOPELESS PARENTS RAISED U OUT OF SENSELENESS. I AM SURE THAT THERE IS NO NOBLE N HONOURABLE CHARACTERS IN YOUR FAMILY THAT IS WHY U DONT KNOW WHAT WE CALL RESPECT FOR LEADERS, FOOLISH FOOL.

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

OHEMAA YOU ARE BRAVE LIKE YOUR NAMESAKE ZOOM ZOOM NELSON. WHEN AN ADULT REFUSES TO GROW , HE OR SHE IS SENT TO THE PLAYGROUND TO MINGLE WITH KIDS. PRESIDENT MAHAMA CHILDISH TALKS AND SURROUNDED BY BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH HAS ...

• Jon mamaha 10 years ago

YVONNE FORGET THAT MUMU PRESIDENT. .HE HAS NO SENSE. .HE CAN ONLY FOOL THE EWES AND NOT THE AKANS COS WE DA BEST AND THEY JEALOUS US.

• projector 10 years ago

you are rather trying to be a fool cos a well educated person will make a well objective argument and not what you just said. take time to educate your self before u insult a whole tribe....Asshole

• Gason 10 years ago

You're a very stupid he goat for saying that, if you want to talk open your eyes widely before talk, and never include any tribe in your comment, not to talk of the EWES, we're very important people and for the record, we're ...

• richard 10 years ago

onye.and your families Are fools.bush boy.

• Osei KUffuor 10 years ago

So it's now about tribes? Didn't this bitch choose to paint Ghana black with dumsor demo? what encouragement does she want? She should have encouraged the president first.The law of kama.

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

Who are the they you fool

• Sam Ray 10 years ago

Jon mamaha or whatever you call yourself it is only an educated illitrate that will put a comment of these sort on a platform like these.pls reason like a normal humanbeing before you share such comments.

• M. Yusif 10 years ago

Plse do u know u are making NPP unpopular with this statement. frankly spking, this is why many people dont like NPP. if only Akans could endorse the party into power dont u tink it wudav bn in power as we r talking?

• Maestro 10 years ago

An idiot propagating tribal politics,

• kokoti 10 years ago

u are a fool paaaa

• Real African 10 years ago

Ur comments tells us ur just another dumm ass nigga like ur niece evon. She is not good enough for the president to recognize her work, tell ur Akan niece she is not a class actress, tell her to go back and lean acting proper ...

• Dessie 10 years ago

racist comment like this do not have place in modern society

• Larry 10 years ago

Jealously you for your akrante? - bini soup? No way. We have better things in the Volta Region. If it comes to beautiful girls, your girls are to ugly for recognition.

• SHHHH 10 years ago

if only fools support NDC then you will not be getting any votes from those u call fools and how do you intend to win? or you guys r going to bring votes from the sea?

• show man 10 years ago

Appeal to the dwarf to mention your name. The Lilliput and cocaine baron. Yvonne you're a prostitute anyway and just shut the fuck.

• Mickey 10 years ago

Girl, don't over-rate yourself. You are not as talented as you think of yourself. The man doesn't like your act that much, is it by force? Go get a life and focus on your future. We are tired of your brainless utterances.

• Aponkyinkrakra 10 years ago

Yvonne don't mind the two JOHNS we 'll always loves you, you re talented after all who voted for mahama to be president ? he killed pr....and stole the elections

• sly 10 years ago

Today Yvonne is talking about encouragement did also encouraged someone foolish girl

• herty 10 years ago

this gal tink he is doing something fr gh? everyone n his choice. u cant choose fr anyone

• herty 10 years ago

sorry #She

• GBEWAA 10 years ago

QUOTE YVONNE:

"......and if you are in the entertainment industry and you are putting Ghana on the map,....".

MY TAKE:

WHICH "MAP" IS THIS GIRL TALKING ABOUT?

GHANA'S SOCALLED CELEBRITIES ARE KNOW ONLY IN ACCRA AN ...

• Hostage Negotiator 10 years ago

Bollywood.

• Emeka 10 years ago

Yvonne who de fuck do you think you re? Go get a life ok....

• consent Ghanaian 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up girl.the world doesn't move around you

• Kiki 10 years ago

Yvonne how could you be so bitter and stupid to make such a comment? Is it by force for JM to say he likes you? you are shockingly immature and am glad Dumelo had the sense to cut you off. you were never a good friend to john ...

• CL 10 years ago

Ah Yvonne paaa are you nuts? when will you learn that everyone has a right to their opinion and choice. if JM doesn't like you, deal with it and stop being bitter about his preference for Dumelo. GROW UP!!!

• niinoi 10 years ago

What is this idiot saying? Don't we all. have favourites? Please give us a break

• konkonsa\ CANADA 10 years ago

jealousy konto?? this ghannian endemic has no place in this existing world.pray for yuh turn.mutumibansa

• Babs 10 years ago

I like you Yvonne! U are my kind of a bitch..

• AKWESI 10 years ago

That's his favorite actor alongside lilwin and Agya koo, Shut the fuck up, everybody has his/her favorite when it comes to music and movies.smh

• Oliver kay 10 years ago

Ur favourite is to embark on 'dumsor' vigil n e president's favourite is to endorse e actor he admires soo much.so which one is problem bitch?comot for there

• Pure ghanaian 10 years ago

What is wrong with this woman? You had the opportunity at bbc to market ghana but what did you do?? Give me the reason why president Mahama should endorse you ahead of john. You think our president is one of your numerous se ...

• maalam tabo 10 years ago

Hey you guys must wise up and stop disrespecting the lady,no body can stop anyone from their speech,so leave her alone you motherfucks,can't you guys see mahama is playing unfair game hear?if your not on my side then your not ...

• abena 10 years ago

Pls Wat is the unfairness about this.? The president mentioned four names agya koo, Lil win Dumelo and Jackie as his favorites so u guys should leave the man alone ok. anyway akuk) saa kyere akroma. .........................

• nana 10 years ago

Sorry please don't you have a favorite, we all have one your yours is not my yours

• sheflaw227 10 years ago

Look at the way u talking on a public platform like the same girl we trying to correct... Why? How? Pls take life easy and God will see u through

• maamuna 10 years ago

Your right maalam,as a presido your a father of a nation you must like your country man,and besides,who that dumelo?dumelo my black ass he is boring.

• Bawa Fuseni 10 years ago

Ask Yvonne, if she knows the president is the father of the nation as u claim. She should let the shadow president Akufo Addo endorses her

Hahaha. U must be a boring lady itself. Go get a man

• Prof. Samuels 10 years ago

It baffles me when so called celebrities like Nelson don't know shame. Go and learn manners from ur elders.

• seidu 10 years ago

Don't worry dumsor demo will endorse you BITCH.

• muhsin 10 years ago

Dead Goat president likes his cronies who don't see things right. Don't worry EN.

• Momy 10 years ago

Don't bother about th Dead Goat.

• Romeo Gyaim 10 years ago

Yvonne grow.U can't force urself on de president.

• max 10 years ago

do u now knw wht it tks to sell the name Ghana to the world whn u called the president a lier on BBC.why did u also mentioned jackie appiah,majid and ur self. and not the rest of the kumawood stars. shame u senseless n selfis ...

• Caliphate 10 years ago

Can someone please explain "favourite" to Yvonne? Is it an Obligation to like u and Sark? Bitter ass jealous Ghanaians. My favourite is Kwadee and not Sark. is that a big deal? Oh Ghana. You just lost the little respect I had ...

• Nana binado 10 years ago

No wonder u ever failed nov/dec n broke ur viginity in p5 cheap prostitute campaigning for a dwarf n coccaine dealer, foolish fool

• Dennis Avoy 10 years ago

Even Our Lord Jesus Christ have JOHN as his favourite among the twelve.
    This lady's speeches are disturbing.
    This jealousy grade A1 revealed.

• Osei 10 years ago

I think Eyvone does not understand the question "who is your favourite actor" . The question was not who are putting Ghana on the map. So you don't expect him to mention a tall list. By the way, is Lil Wynn also publicly supp ...

• Ahmad 10 years ago

Who is this Yvonne girl y'all are lambasting? I'm also worried the president didn't mention my name. Allow us seek attention

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

Hahaha, she services rich men she serves toto

• xima 10 years ago

upgrade ursef u BITCH. I guess u didn't do critical thinking and practical reasoning at school.use dictionary n stop disgracing ur fans. look fr the word "Favorite" befr u speaks. God has favorite tht is why he sent Jesus on ...

• OWEN 10 years ago

u think u ar the only actress in GH.The only time u may b recognized was ur dumsor vigil.To the president Kyaiwaa is a better actress than u.go and die.woooo!!

• jemi 10 years ago

diz bitch reali v a problem.she iz jux attention seeker

• Kusi Brako 10 years ago

idiot comment from idiot prostitute.

• Ama 10 years ago

I tink u shdnt hv said any word abt dis,silence is gold.nw ur utterance has openned way 4 insults bt all de same,neva mind,it's obvious ur name wudnt be mentioned.u knw he hates u dada due 2 de demo.chill ok,u hv luvers der 4 ...

• pkirks 10 years ago

Is that why you came out to recommend him on the electricity issue. Ass eater. You think he would be moved by your stupid saying ? We have a thinking president if you don't know

• Jerome 10 years ago

Nice talk, but u can't force someone to like u.

• pkirks 10 years ago

If you care to know, Ghana already existed on the ao called map before your unexperienced parents were born. The president has his fav and you are not part of his fav. You also have your fav and the president Is not part of i ...

• Asante 10 years ago

That's why is not good to allow politics to influence your actions....Abi You think the dumsor vigil will help you..... Don't ask for recognition when you are doing politics... Fool

• jo_melody 10 years ago

Yvonne is an idiot, if the president has his choice of movie star/stars and john dumelo, liwin etc are his choices, what is ur beef? Yvonne in an attempt to mention names the president should have mentioned also left out key ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

What map? Yvonne Stop blowing ur own horn & examing ur head b4 u speak. U have achieve nothing for Gh but for yourself. Is de works of ordinary people that help to put ghana on a map.

• RANGER 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING FOR THE COUNTRY,YOU ARE DOING IT FOR YOURSELF ASHAWO.

• @KofiOduroMOB 10 years ago

Kid

• Bay 10 years ago

Crazy girl,see how envyness is driving her insane,thought she was even gping to mention everyone,does she think she's a better actor done Juliet and Okoro?

• Prosper 10 years ago

Go back and listen to the tape. The president did not say he love Dumelo alone he said he acknowledged the movie industry and mentioned some them. It was an interview,it was not a speech for him to write a great number of th ...

• citizen kofi 10 years ago

David donto nd co placed GH on the map long before Yu were born.so please hold ya sef up kk.wait fr ya turn

• Adam 10 years ago

Impudence at the highest-level, does this little girl thinks she is somebody? Even your mother or the head of your clan cannot tell the president what to say or do at a particular time. Kwasia, when you left Ghanaian boys and ...

• JO 10 years ago

SOME JOKERS IN GHANA- NELSON GET A LIFE OK

• Ali mamud 10 years ago

Stop insulting the girl ghafo3 she's very beautiful than ur sisters back home

• kiki 10 years ago

Maybe she's beautiful than your ugly sisters with her bleached skin and skinny legs not mine. My sisters are beautiful and smart all this one knows us sleeping around now her 3tw3 hole is big no feeling kwasia

• Nesbit Hansen-Addy 10 years ago

Maybe beautiful than ur sis. .....apuuuu. ....wit her bleached complexion or wht?...if dis is wht u call a beauty then evry bleached woman including de "kayayei" r prettier. ...

• gerrout! 10 years ago

is she this disgustingly stupid? so you and sarkodie put ghana on the map? really? which map? do you know osibisa? do you know david dontor? sarkodie says nothing wise in his music. Yvonne Bleach, talk to Shirley Frimpong Man ...

• vanderpuije Sylvanus 10 years ago

Give me a break Nelson. What are you fighting for??????

• socrates 10 years ago

When did you become an advisor for presidential communications? Oh Ghana, everyone is a governance expert.

What is this girl all about? Poor Ghana. When she mentioned names, why didn't she mention Adjetey Annang and co? You can't mention all, so if the President mentioned a few, let's leave it like that and move on. It's nothing m ...

• Francis 10 years ago

Yvonne, where from this bitterness. John didn't request the president recognition. Please come down.

• KOFI BABONE 10 years ago

YVONNE MY "FORMER GIRL", YOU DO NOT GET THE PRESIDENT'S ENDORSEMENT BY TAKING BRIBES FROM JOHN BUADU TO ORGANIZE DEMO AGAINST THE PRESIDENT AND OPENING UP FOR NIGERIAN MEN. IF YOU NEED RECOGNITION, YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO. IN AC ...

Yes she put Ghana on a map when she was with Iyanya. This girl has no respect at all. And am shocked some people are backing everything she says. Anyway, they are abt 7%,

• Amy 10 years ago

Low iq people will support this low iq prostitute very dumb girl. My exboyfriend fucked her in primary 6 he told me andi had to go I can't continue to fuck him knowing he fucked this thing nasty whore

• No nonsense 10 years ago

This pinge have to ashamed of her self

• Ogyakromhene 10 years ago

Hello bitch!! how do you diss someone and expect that same man to hail you? Wake up

• Gason 10 years ago

Those of you who think you have mouths and can insult the president, do you even think of your homes? you can't even manage yourself talk less of your families and you're here growing rubbish at someone, you're all sick in y ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

The President mentioned, Agya Koo, Liwin, Dumelo, Jacky Appiah and Emeilia Brobbie. That's what I remember. Well, he has the right to his favourites, after all , we also do.

• tyrese 10 years ago

The question was his favourite not endorsement madam. You are not his choice so carry go. He mentioned lil win and stone bwoy so wat is all this. You are bitter he didnt mention u

• bebe 10 years ago

when are you going to stop making noise

• bamfojohn16@email.com 10 years ago

oh YN see u koraa u couldn;t mention all of ur collage so, is a commint ok

• kwame 10 years ago

Why endorse prostitutes like you wagyimi paa kwasia

• Adroba 10 years ago

You used to be the president's favourite. But after you showed him your ugly red eye, he has been very cautious of you. Ok lady it's one, one draw.

• ashawo ghana girls shall be exposed 10 years ago

She wants to be fucked by President idiot girl useless she will have a sad future

• Noise 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson putting Ghana on the map by selling her body? Wearing Bikini at beach, exposing her breast and ass? Putting Ghana on the map indeed!

• kodjo 10 years ago

So now you want an endorsement from the "schoolboy"??

• Rosepaa 10 years ago

Hi Yvonne pls don't listen to ghanaian some of them are ingourant

• Nkurasefoo dooso wo ghana 10 years ago

True all her followers are dumb like her, ingourant paa hahaha the word is ignorant fool

• The Bravo! 10 years ago

what is the name of that bitch...? Yvonne or what? I want to know if those are the names of the all the actors in Ghana she mentioned. for the record, when has sakordie become an actor? Pls eennhh, even in your nakedness you ...

• Loway 10 years ago

She like the men there,she's lost

• DIAMONDD 10 years ago

yvonne please your not on john's level.please stop

• kutsii 10 years ago

This girl is so beautiful. She looks like a dwawing or an artist handiwork. But i hate her for criticising a gentleman like President Mahama . But i still admire her and love her . So I don't know whether to hate her or lov ...

• dufie 10 years ago

Yes photoshop beauty plus bleaching plus editing photos plus weave too much makeup that's not beauty

• Nayale woyome 10 years ago

Yes yvonne is right.She is putting Ghana on the map through her waiste. At least niger men know that Ghanaian girls are really cheap to get.

• Abbas London 10 years ago

You are just an idiot, who are you to determine what the president says, I don't think the president has time for uncultured people like you. If the president had mentioned any name like yours, I think as a norther it would b ...

• kookzi 10 years ago

Always trying to draw attention unto yourself

• Landlord 10 years ago

This uncultured prostitute should give people some space. Don't she think even her own biological father won't give her any compliment. She still hasn't come to the realisation that, she is a disgrace to womanhood.
    What she ...

• the boy 10 years ago

Can't this girl leave mahama alone? Oh my God

• Mobydick 10 years ago

Yes, the President likes those who worship him. Akua Donkor is another example. He wants now to create division in the entertainment industry for his political needs. Talking about Liwin and Dumelo at this time of many serio ...

• Peter 10 years ago

The President can't mention all the actress so she should take it easy

• JOHNj 10 years ago

YOUR TURN WILL NEVER COME BCOS THE FAKE LAWYER U WISH WILL BECOME PRESIDENT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. IN THIS MODERN WORLD, U IDIOTS STILL WANT A FAKE LAWYER WITH NO LAW CERTIFICATE AS PRESIDENT

• kinpi 10 years ago

What your problem, so with all the flirt you flirt with kabo and john , and nana you are not satisfied, want to flirt with NDC members too, we go for decent women please, I think you need akesha to brush your teeth that wi ...

• KB 10 years ago

Don't mind dem,JO.She's more Nsemsemsible,and that is Kwerrect!!
    LMAO!!!

• MUSA ABDALLAH-AZORKA BOY 10 years ago

I did hear the interview and Dumelo was not the person the president endorsed.Lil wyne,Agya Koo and kyiewa were also mention.Why should the president mention the names of all actors and actresses in ghana.By mention Madjid,Ja ...

• Mailliw Esornep 10 years ago

NPP IS GROMMING HER BE THE RUNNING MATE TO AKUFFO ADDO AS SARAH PERLIN WAS TO JOHN MACAIN. AND THE WILL FLOP BADLY NELSON -DOMELO

• Mailliw Esornep 10 years ago

NPP IS GROMMING HER. TO BE THE RUNNING MATE TO AKUFFO ADDO AS SARAH PERLIN WAS TO JOHN MACAIN. AND THE WILL FLOP BADLY NELSON -DOMELO

• KK 10 years ago

FOOLISH GIRL IDIOT PROSTITUDE

• richard 10 years ago

madam go away have spend the millions u were given by opposition party to demostrate against the president?bleacher.......

• Kewaw Madugu 10 years ago

You no get case,please letz have our peace. Is the president not a human being to have a favorite in life....only people like you who don't know their left and right that don't have a favorite.
    Why don't you have every food ...

• Kewaw Madugu 10 years ago

You no get case,please letz have our peace. Is the president not a human being to have a favorite in life....only people like you who don't know their left and right that don't have a favorite.
    Why don't you have every food ...

• Nokware_ Asa 10 years ago

A 'little something' for the President, beyond this raising the Flag bit.
    I reckon the GHc 5 k payoff you received for the Dumsor Vigil has not taken you too far, and you are now sending feelers to the Flagstaff House for so ...

• Dessie 10 years ago

Folks;you see yourself how politicians divided and conquered your intelligency; you see how divided and racist we as a people in Ghana becomes.We must look at the mirror and see ourselves how far we have become; a nation of o ...

• John Davis 10 years ago

Hey...where does this lady get off? Very ill-mannered! RESPECT the Presidency young lady. Who do you think you are? I guess it is because no one has put you in your place. Tweaaa.

• John Davis 10 years ago

Hey...where does this lady get off? Very ill-mannered! RESPECT the Presidency young lady. Who do you think you are? I guess it is because no one has put you in your place. Tweaaa.

• Moses 10 years ago

Oh madam. You don't know how to answer this simple question. Why should you worry if not mentioned? Are you in this business because of new headlines? What a shame. I thought these people had brains. As for you unintelligent ...

• Joseph Ghana 10 years ago

Be bold like His Excellence John Dramani Mahama

• Joseph Ghana 10 years ago

Useless Yvonne de President is not a prostitude like u whereby he can't make his desire choice. Move away

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 10 years ago

Does this lady really understand the meaning of the word favourite? I am scandalised by her comments. Maybe she is seeking attention.

• QED 10 years ago

Presidents-do-little have come and gone to stagnate once a thriving country. Many knows this ineptness of presidents of his type to reserve comments. EVON MUST KNOW. He is the biggest president-do-little to make Ghana, our be ...

• kpakpo 10 years ago

let here say her fillings afterall she is ...........

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson,it is out of shame that president Ali Baba John Mahama refuse to acknowledge you and Lydia Forson existance.The Truth is is that president Ali Baba John Mahama has come to realise that you and Lydia Forson are w ...

• Olu 10 years ago

What's wrong with this stick bitch? Must a president like you by force? His favorite is john so what's the problem? Go find some Nigerian to abuse you and let's have our peace

• amadrio clara edith 10 years ago

Brother be very very careful with your so called from who later stab you at the back. I have been optimistic about her evil long if you could have read and listen to me. But anyway the deal has already been done. Just focus o ...

• Larry 10 years ago

Yvonne, the president warned you on his twitter not to trade your profession for politics, but you did not listen. It sounds crazy to seek recognition from some one you have run down for a problem he did not cause. Your own f ...

• Menaba 10 years ago

Let Akuffo Addo endorse you because he hired you to go on a foolish dumsor demonstration

• Simply George. 10 years ago

Why can,t the useless nigerian boys you give free pussy to endorse you instead of our president ? You are an outcast if you know what I mean.

• sir john 10 years ago

what does this prostitute want from prez mahama, maybe she is love with prez mahama and prez mahama is not paying attention to her.

• Gilbert 10 years ago

Be mature guy

• biswas 10 years ago

This girl is so stupid