Amanda: Stop defending Kwaw because of a 'g-string'

Read Comments Comments (24)

• tony 10 years ago

Hahahahaha! This guy, please I think u re too gentle for this! Please,where u going is be young bounced. I know upon sob reflection u will regret frm this statements. Who is ur manager or ur good friend to help u.

• Obodum 10 years ago

Oh Kontihene!!!SO SAD. A cultured man does not speak like that. Is that the way you talk to your mother, wife, sister or girlfriend? What Amanda said does not call for such vitriol from you. So disappointing. Remember that he ...

• doribel 10 years ago

Is he a gentleman at all?

• Elfuego 10 years ago

Am now believe this guy is trying to revive his career but this not the best way .He is jux like Kwaw, wee smoker.Maybe kwaw is better dis guy is a hypocrite .A very very jealous guy.

• Osei 10 years ago

if u give out that 5000 to anybody on his or her bdae ur landlord will sack u cos u ll broke for 5yrs

• Baba 10 years ago

This man really have problem. he is really mad and I think he smoke wee and I strongly believe that the mum is rather effected by menopause as he claimed
    .I wonder if he have a wife if yes than she should teach him some Ma ...

• Kelvin 10 years ago

Stupid comments.....fool...mind ur words. It's ur filthy motherfucker Hu is affected with menopause.....idiot. No wonder It's mad tym......keep going mad till u die...u fool.

Your comments on this issue are even more annoying the what that uncouth kontihene said! Who dierespects women in this manner?

• Bronx 10 years ago

Amanda has taken side in this issue which I think is highly influenced by the gift she received from Kwaw Kese. You don't expect Kontie hene to take it easy. I know Amanda is also on drug.

• Kontifull 10 years ago

i never knew upon all the education you are still block headed and stupid like that.you come from a good family and some Ghanaians look up to u.behave like a human being.Even dogs will not behave like that towards women.i fee ...

• sir brown 10 years ago

Guy ,you be woman wey u dey behave such.abaa are don dey shock gh musician sef. but all you ve to know is each of every one has its only time to shine .but you lack to understand that you tyme has backgone yesthe years.those ...

• Kelvin 10 years ago

Fool.....no wonder.....u r already mad on the streets...get out from here....u motherfucker.....Only sensible ppl comments here....not fools lyk u guys.

• RANGER 10 years ago

AMANDA YOU'RE NOT FIT TO BE A RADIO PRESENTER, BECAUSE YOU CREATE PROBLEMS BETWEEN MUSICIANS, SHAME UNTO YOU.

• Appiah 10 years ago

Silence is golden
    Behave like a gentleman& stop da insults

• Appiah 10 years ago

Stop da insults & be a gentleman

• Habeas 10 years ago

Argh!!! Disgusting and uncouth

Kwaw Kese probably does songs without content but HE NEVER DISRESPECTS WOMEN! One would have thought that claiming to come from a descent home, you are incapable of vomiting this amount of garbage! SMH!

• insider 10 years ago

kontihene or wateva u called urself,pls behave

• DD 10 years ago

Where is dis guy from. mind ur words. is ur wife who has menopause. atleast kwaw has respect for women. Gh women ll not take it likely to insult our fellow women pls stay in ur grave if u are dead u fuuuuuuul

• yaw 10 years ago

Amanda desearves that insult. She Should rather insult praye tenten and bright of bukbak who broke her heart

• yaw 10 years ago

Amanda desearves that insult. Should rather insult prayer tenten and bright of bukbak who broke her heart

• Nana 10 years ago

Am really really surprised at u Kontihene. I like u a lot but this time u hit below the belt. U have to know the kind of things to say. Please apologise to the lady. Am sure your parents will be disappointed

• La patrona 10 years ago

if kwaw bought stomach belt for Amanda
    so wat?kontihene being a gentle guy is jus a small tin...
    Plzz don't lose de respect gh hav for u.u hav enjoy ur tym saaa we ar not in de2000 #jealousy is killing u

• Nana Kusi 10 years ago

Kontihene enough of this nonsense of your talk. Why? Let Kwaw be and don't be jealous of him.