No station can poach me from Peace FM- Kwami Sefa Kayi

Read Comments Comments (52)

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Qualify your statement is it Ghana or Foreign radio?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Kwame we know you are diplomatically corrupt so you are right.

• 2pm 8 years ago

Nobody can poach you to another station,but somebody can defraud you of 45k dollars.How about that?

• Ama 8 years ago

This one too ibe your matter? Konkosa with a degree

Di wu fie Asem

• VIGILANT 8 years ago

Everybody has a price

• YANGO 8 years ago

MY RADIO STATION CAN NOT HANDLE YOU BECAUSE YOUR HAVE SMALL BRAIN . YOU BRING MONEY I GO GIVE YOU CAR . YAWA MAN

• Desire kponyo 8 years ago

Very Good

• Kobby 8 years ago

chairman you are only fit for twi station where content is poor and only noise. you cannot compete on platforms like Joy and citifm which requires indept knownledge and wisdom because of the high quality of their content

• paparazzi 8 years ago

Kwame u are too much,keep it up.

• RONNIE, AWOSHIE 8 years ago

OH! MAN U SEE U LACK KNOWLEDGE? FOR THAT U WILL ALWAYS PERISH. SHAME!!! ISN'T IT THE SAME JOB? SAME PROFESSION? 'N' PLATE FORM OF AWARD FOR ALL? HUMBLE UR'SELF N LEARN.

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

kwasiaba!!

• Nyansaboakwa 8 years ago

Liar!!sefa de best

• Kobi 8 years ago

Very nice of you,Kwami.you have remained faithful.keep it up

• RANGER 8 years ago

IF SOMEONE DEFRAUDS HIM IS IT YOUR PROBLEM. KOKONSANI THINK OF YOURSELF,

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Mr know it all who was dubbed by am illiterate fool

CHECK UR FAMILY IF U ARE SAVE?

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I didn't know Ghanaians had money like that

• Kwame Accra 8 years ago

Lol!!!!!!. If you are in the USA and 45k suprises you then come back to ghana and go and stay in some of the small towns or a village.

Cuz that money ain't shit. Alot of Ghanaians have more than that.

And there are alot ...

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Most blacks especially Africans don't respect money so they get old and they're broke. People who have not even held $100 before will talk shit about $45000 not being shit that's what corruption does to poor countries. When y ...

• Kofi Boakye 8 years ago

Sorry you did not read both comments well.

Go back to the classroom.

• Kwame Accra 8 years ago

Good you came back to comment.

Next time stop using names like Kwame
    USA, Kofi Belgium, Kwabena London etc

We are tired of it.

• hamzy 8 years ago

sit in gh and be doing too know ...... apuuuu

WHERE HAVE U SHOWN UR CHAMPIONSHIP? OH SORRY TO KNOW U'RE EVEN UNKNOWN. TRY N REACH OUT.

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Very good and continueing well doing,may God bless you and Oman Ghana.

• Thanksman 8 years ago

An so what. Your station peace is not for descending people. Poor content with twi my gush. That tribe is disgusting. You talk with no analytical details. Cnn, bbc, alja will never need you. I listen to joy. Peace fm with tha ...

• Adepa 8 years ago

descending people?????what English word is that? and you prefer English to Twi? my friend,better listen to Twi with your Bad English and "too known".

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

This air-headed dude wouldn't let Kwame be! Whether u like it or not twi rules. If u like sponsor ur crazy tribe to set up a radio station and start speaking your stinking language(ewe) and measure your market penetration. Th ...

• Joegaze 8 years ago

Personally i love sefa but sometimes he favours the NPP panelist too much on his show.

• Menaba 8 years ago

What about if you are to replce Komla Dumor at BBC?

• OPPONG OMANE,MIAMI-FLORIDA 8 years ago

LOOK THIS BRAINLESS DULL MORON.HE,S THE MOST DULL STUDENT AT CAPE COAST UNIV.HE EVEN FAILED IN HIS EXAMS NOW BRAGGING AND BASKING IN MEDIOCRITY BECAUSE GHANAIANS GLORIFY MEDIOCRITY. A 99 AYIGBE LOUD MOUTH WHO SHIES AWAY FROM ...

WHERE U REACH WITH UR PASSED EXAM? WHO KNOWS U? DON'T BE PRIDE FOR GOD HATE PRIDE. HATTERS ALWAYS LACK BEHIND.

• kojo 8 years ago

Hey my friend, it's not descending people but rather discerning people. Some of you make reading comments very irritating.

• Ali london 8 years ago

Twi is the best language in the world white man learn them when they visit gha mean while they stay in accra don't listen to them do ur job .

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Gyimii white men so?

• Ali london 8 years ago

Those is says they speak English when you come to uk the English they speak here is different from the one we speak in Ghana today all development nation speak one language so let us used twi

How on earth did you manage to go to the UK with such an appalling English? Can you fill in a form?

YAHWEH YOU ARE GREAT. CHRIST WAS EVEN HATED TO DEATH HOW MUCH MORE U K.S.K. MAN KEEP ON DOING UR BEST AND LEAVE THE REST FOR YAHWEH. CUS ALL U DO STILL REMAINS FOR GOD 'N' COUNTRY. THE SONG SAYS "EBE SAY WAT U GET THEM NOT GE ...

• phyl 8 years ago

It sometimes gd to keep work.bravo kwame

• [Nene Adekerker II 8 years ago

Kwame Well done and please advise that Stupid and foolish MUGABE of Muntie FM who has nothing better to tell Ghanaians but only talking of NPP instead of airing National issues.Remind him that he should be careful with Politi ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

who be Kwame Sefa Kayi?. I know him he's an average guy who is forcing no disrespect. Humble yourself as no condition is permanaent

• Bernard 8 years ago

The guy is dedicated to the cause of Peace FM and you guys have a problem with that. At some point JOY FM wanted him but he didn't go. Who told you Kwame cannot compete on that Platform

• Kwesi Koomson 8 years ago

keep up the good work.

• Sampson Andam 8 years ago

Really you are chairman radio can porch you.

• Sampson Andam 8 years ago

Really no radio station can porch you.Keep up brother.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Hmm porch indeed! Brofoyedur

• Ex commando 8 years ago

Second in command to Mr Documents. They were spoilt by the elephants in their era. He is now fucking rich as such no any other station will be able to pay him the amount he thinks he deserves. But for a former lady broadcaste ...

• kokote 8 years ago

I really like the master mined of the chairman general

• toner refill 8 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
    We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
    Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
    Call: 0244523451

• me love ghana 8 years ago

bad journo.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 8 years ago

Because you are one way.Don't know what you're doing.Bad politician.

• J.J. RAWLINGS 8 years ago

WHERE DID YOU GET THE $40.000 FROM?YOU SEE SOMEONE HAS TAKEING IT FROM YOU.HOW MUCH IS YOUR SALARY?OSEI KWAME OPEN YOUR {ANI PAA}