Dumsor effect: Socrate Sarfo sacks workers, closes down shop

Read Comments Comments (14)

• GABBY 10 years ago

Heard about solar energy? You want your business to do well ,then think fast get solar energy. Think like a business man.

• Samuel Tetteh 10 years ago

Solar is bought with money. Didn't you hear what the man said?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HE SHOULD GO TO THE BANK AND GET A LOAN THAT IS WHAT A SMART BUSINESS MAN NEEDS TO DO .

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

ROMANO THINK!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

LARYEAH THINK SMART

• The Mask 10 years ago

The economy is hitting many families hard and many have run out of ideas.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and in Accra/Sakumono, i ...

• Ingrid 10 years ago

Is there any reason why a small country like Ghana can't provide electricity to its citizens? Who want to invest in a country that don't have power?

• Insp We.i 10 years ago

Failed business. Period.

• james 10 years ago

You power generator with water ? some of you anbd your simplistic views. read what the man is saying

• gh man 10 years ago

I guess a gen set runs on water abi..gt the government to acquire solar if its that affordable..

• asare bla bla bla 10 years ago

And yet there are boot lickers who will still defend the government for the sake of Nokofio not caring how many of their brothers go unemployed daily .Socrates Ghana will get better and thanks for all the good works

• Kwame USA 10 years ago

NDC is a failure

• naa 10 years ago

Ndc the winning team

• kwasi 10 years ago

vote out this sick government and inept leadership you silly Ghanaians