Agya Koo's ex-wife ties the knot again with a chief

Read Comments Comments (23)

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

DEAR AGYAA KOO
    LET HER GO..THIS ONE SEF IS TOO UGLY..
    WAA LOOK AT HER APONKYE WIG LIKE PURE WATA SELLER..
    AHHHH

• Ali 10 years ago

It is really irritating to be reading this kind of Grammar.

• IT IS ME 10 years ago

STUPID FOOL LIKE AN IDIOT

• Abu.Belgium 10 years ago

I wish I had taken my journalism studies serious,I beliv I wud ve been much qualified to be an editor of the ghanaweb.i sometimes wonder if the reporters or editors do a thorough check before stories re put here for the reade ...

• Akua 10 years ago

Am happy for you woman God ha s wipe away your tears

• Akua 10 years ago

Happy for you woman never help a man to claim

• Yaa 10 years ago

"Fully attended by the two family but also saw the "ABSENCE OF AGYA KOO" may I ask this journalist why on earth must Agya Koo be there?

• you who face like goat. apuu 10 years ago

agya gave her his korti on her wedding night

• Patty 10 years ago

I really support u Ali, indeed he is Kwaku Aponkye. whaaaaat how can u make such an uncivilized comment.

• kwaku 10 years ago

Saw absence .... Aaaa ghweb grow up

• FRANK 10 years ago

ITS GOOD YOU HAVE MOVED ON. DON'T ALLOW THINGS SLOW YOU DOWN IN LIFE. ANOTHER CHAPTER OF LIFE HAS BEEN OPENED FOR YOU.
    ALL THE BEST

• abena nkumaah 10 years ago

Whys koo is being ungreatful husband

• Kwame 10 years ago

Agya koo is never serious in life. Simply Bcus even if ur wife who has given you a children has offended u, is that the best way to disgraced her. This is nonsense and a primitive attitude

• you who face like goat. apuu 10 years ago

black faced gorilla. her face like goat. kai.

• Bios 10 years ago

Is there any relavance to relate her current marriage with the 2012 issues, let's be proactive

• shadicoco 10 years ago

eiiiii gh grammarianz, waec needz u for markn nt here. Dont edit me too ooo pls

• Matilda 10 years ago

Wat you are doing is not fair
    A

What you are doing is not fair
    Agya Koo,don't disgrace her

• tweaa this ugly girl 10 years ago

tweaa

• Bibini Kwasia 10 years ago

Who wrote this nonsense? Did they even finish school?

• Richard antwi 10 years ago

agya koo is lying agya koo is a wicked man