Leaked tape was doctored to break my marriage - Amanda Afriyie

Read Comments Comments (82)

• me 8 years ago

Rodney Aboagye is 419, and everybody knows it. Nothing will happen to your marriage, Mandy.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Even if the conversation has been doctored, why on earth would a married woman be talking to her husband's friend with all those gory details? She said something's during the conversation that should not have been said to a " ...

• ike 8 years ago

it was recored b4 she married him

• Yaa 8 years ago

Even if it was, why would someone talked about what they did with their past partners to a friend? and to top it up marry the person then try to separate the friendship between them

• JULO 8 years ago

Why this tramp is always in the news is beyond me. I am not sure what Afriyie was smoking when he decided to marry that piece of thrash.

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

How on earth can Afriyie forget his beautiful Brong girls and marry a thrash like this? Come to New York and see nice, nice Sunyani, Brekum, Dormaah and Kyeraa girls much better than this hole. I am an Ashanti, but if I were ...

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

"Primitive tribesman"

• kenneth indiktsi 8 years ago

AND THAT IS THE TRUTH OOOO

• yaw 8 years ago

bb

• SAMO JEWELLERY 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• kk 8 years ago

ii

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

It seems you people have not heard where she called Afriyie Acquah MONKEY and also made pronouncement that Afriyie Acquah's PENIS IS SO SMALL for she doesn't enjoy it . For Jordan has Big Penis and he enjoys it than that of M ...

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

Copy and paste this address in any browser and it yourself . Amanda calling her husband Afriyie Acquah MONKEY
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6owiNigYhbE&feature=youtu.be

• Bolombo 8 years ago

If God Give you pretty face but empty head Ebe your private parts dey Suffer.

• Yaa 8 years ago

so if Afriyie looks like a monkey and has a small penis, why did you marry him? This Amanda girl is a dramaqueen. The awful audio from her about Mona and kenpong is enough evidence. I believe this tape is NOT doctored. she is ...

• Xxx 8 years ago

Stupid opportunist

• Paul siaw 8 years ago

Hahaha hahaha

• Mankrado 8 years ago

this story was written to repair the damage. but look, even though the said Aboagye breached the trust btn him and the lady, the recording was never doctored. A LESSON TO ALL THE PEOPLE OUT THERE WHO TALK TOO MUCH.

• Billy124 8 years ago

Thanx Mankrado, you said it all!

• saa 8 years ago

Afriyie Acquah is truly a monkey I wouldn't allow him near any of my family,ugly fool money can never buy love.monkey.That woman only love your cash not your love.saa.

Leave Mr n Mrs Afriyie Acquah to have their peace, aaaahbaaa

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

What peace?? You ok?

• why 8 years ago

So what was going thru this foolish boy's head for him to have gone for this untammed woman? I guess anything thats not black is a trophy. Now hes loosing it

• alex 8 years ago

If your girlfriend (now your wife) can call you "MONKEY" then you surely must know your position in the marriage!
    That "you're ugly, with a small penis but because of your money I'll marry you anyways?! ei!
    This is a case o ...

• Walkker 8 years ago

"Jesicca used to be an ex-girlfriend of her husband

• .... 8 years ago

R they not sorry....hahaha????????

• kk 8 years ago

Marry de poor coz dos gals would never do dat nd stop marrying de rich bt whores

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

Hmmm. When she thought she was disgracing Mona in public .Little did she know she was digging her own grave. And to Afriyie, Odartey Lamptey was a case study for you to learn from. Money can't change ur features. Go with ur c ...

• KBI 8 years ago

This is just the beginning of moral degeneration in the country now, if we will not heed to the word of GOD, and leave our youth to do whatever evil they wish to do.
    People don't fear, feel ashamed to exposed these detesta ...

• KAG 8 years ago

My dear brother, I agree with you in full. In these end times the devil is working so hard to get as many people to their eternal destruction as possible. Instead of intensifying our witnessing to the lost souls we spend our ...

• the truth 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with God!

• KOFI 8 years ago

2&1 BEDROOMS WITH MODERN
    FACILITIES FOR RENT IN TANTRA HILLS.
    PLEASE CALL: 026 471 6238

• KOFI 8 years ago

FOR SALE:SOLID EURO-DOUBLE MAHOGANY BED & EURO-SIZE DOUBLE OTHOPEDIC MATTRES -(BOTH NEW) FOR SALE.

PLS CALL: 026 471 6238

• lord 8 years ago

This is a perfect opportunity to travel and work in Malaysia. Earn 1200 dollars monthly.waste no time call
    +60149778367

• President Mahama. 8 years ago

let Ghanaians enjoy their peace.What country is Malaysia.how much 1200 dollars?
    It's only fools who will buy your foolishness .Those Asian countries has no respect for human rights and you are trying to lure on venerable Gha ...

• Moses 8 years ago

You don't even know the difference between Mauritius and Malaysia and you want to insult. Your level of intelligence is below that of my primary school children but you are here insulting people who can teach you.

• Mintah-Manu, Toronto 8 years ago

You are rather an illiterate. Malaysia is on Asia. Did he say anything about AFRICA? Why do you bring in MAURITIUS ? I pity your primary school children. What are you teaching them?

• Adjoa Smart 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha ajeiiiiii

• Rita Asare 8 years ago

Hahaha you are right, Malaysia people are even suffering ????????????I like your comment. People will always disgrace ghanaian's because of money ????????????I can't stop laughing. I like you ????????????

• GSO MAN 8 years ago

I wanna come over there to work. I lives in the U.S.

• fred 8 years ago

Every knows Rodney as a fraud boy and you people conive to duped afriyie. This is clear

• Jeff 8 years ago

This lady is just a cheap prostitute

• marcux 8 years ago

A foolish n idiotic big mouth Amanda hus cont has been a centre of display since infancy,where on earth would u be recognised,ashawoooooo

• BRO 8 years ago

chalie make we have piece for ghana whatsaap with all dis ashawoooo nosenes marriage issues relatioship boring you media they disturb public for.waitin dis go help man. i beg make you guys for keep yr wahala nonsense to yrsel ...

• trina 8 years ago

you said it all that woman is evil she looks old and evil cheater

• dedonz 8 years ago

has this lady gone moraly bankrupt..........

• DEE 8 years ago

Amanda pls learn to shut up. talking plenty wld do u more bad than good. Ghanaians believe the tape cos we know what u are capable of saying. u have said worse things to Mona and Kenpong than this. I beg u learn to shut up an ...

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Footballers follow the foot steps of Stephen Appiah.

• DEE 8 years ago

learn to shut up and save your marriage and your husband from disgrace

• Fireman (Latse) 8 years ago

Oh Ghana whither are we drifting? From the presidency, through the judiciary, the banks (GCB, ADB), as for the police don't even say it, and now to Black Star's players! Asamoah Gyan, now Afriyie Acquah, - the rot and filth h ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

This Lady don't get it leak tape or not tape now she's doing damage control if her marriage is done she should not blame any person but herself as I said before she is good for sex not marriage ...

• apuuu 8 years ago

This Lady don't get it leak tape or not tape now she's doing damage control if her marriage is done she should not blame any person but herself as I said before she is good for sex not marriage ...

• RICH 8 years ago

This is a lesson to other people, always eager to marry the popular ones.Most of the cellibraties take such to be a simple thing.Now guys should be mindful when choosing a partner......

• sanjay 8 years ago

This is the first most useless woman I ever heard of in my entire life time. why today this, tomorrow that?

• makaamaka 8 years ago

What the fuck are these footballers up to??...its obvious these Ghanaian foot ballers are bunch of immoral bustards we only saw this rather too late during and after the world cup.
    Ghana is wasting monies on these fools whi ...

• asenega 8 years ago

Smh look at how hard your husband is working. Training , sweating & even endures pains like broken legs n so on, He struggles so much to gain a position in a team. And brings you enough money for you & your child. You sleep ...

• trina 8 years ago

That's right why will you call your husband a monkey even tho you claim it was recorded before you got married to him!she is just a whore comparing her husband dick to boyfriend shameless bitch

• Mummy Jia 8 years ago

Nobody is breaking your marriage, you are doing it yourself, you are a flirt and can't keep to one man. When u brought or last tape to disgrace ken u thought DAT was de end years paying it with your own coin. It serves u righ ...

• selfmade 8 years ago

Afriyie acquah and the so Amanda are villagers!!

• Mintah-Manu, Toronto 8 years ago

Any reason for saying so? Support your statement with facts.

• sheraz armide lond 8 years ago

WOMEN ARE VERY WICKED

• JORDAN RAY RAY 8 years ago

What exactly does she mean by saying the leaked tape was doctored to break her marriage? Is she denying she said that or denying her own voice? I respect the person who felt how sinful and evil she is with the statements she ...

• internet cafe 8 years ago

if you want to check your wassce result please contact 0245633221

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Nothing is doctored as you say Amanda ? We know you from the Kenpong saga. You are just a double heart breaker. You are far older than these two guys so you took advantage of their naivety to seduce them. I have every believe ...

• MD 8 years ago

You talk toooooo much why

• Araba Stamp 8 years ago

Amanda is living in Germany enjoying the tax payers money

• sir brown 8 years ago

NOW YOU DEY CRY , ABOA BA, YOU GO TALK TRUE, NOBODY DOCTORED ANYTIN.NAA WHAT U POUR BE WAT POP UP.BUT PROSPERITY WILL JUDGE YOU IF TRUELY YOU INDEED POUR THOSE STINKING WORDS FROM YOUR WIDE MOUTH.I DO NOT EVEN SEE WHAT AFRIYI ...

• pinkz 8 years ago

Gosh des girl is too much

• Owusu Mensah 8 years ago

Yes oo that's what's up. She will always be fucked by other guy. Ashswo!!!

• Last Don 8 years ago

Big mouth, big pussy... That is why no prick fits in well in that big, bad-scented hole

• onua 8 years ago

Who does not know that you cave attention like air? This girl think we are fools. Before Afriyie you were fvcking black stars and even graduated to their handlers like Kenpong.

We know your beginnings and have known you a ...

• alfred kofi ghana 8 years ago

sulley muntari snr monkey e own too dey come soon.

• kester 8 years ago

i think amanda has dated jordan before

• Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 8 years ago

Would you leave the couple alone?

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

How can we leave them alone when Afriyie is misled to the sea.

• black man.. standing 8 years ago

she is deam forking bitche hole ... no one have to pamperd her, honestly and truley, she is forking crazy, having a baby for old man minister,who has a lot of wifes, she need to resperct her self, this is disgusting for afri ...

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

Afriyie acquah himself is a villager that's why he got married to this whore and gold digger contary to what happen between her and kenpong should have tell this fool something but he went ahead to marry her,why wouldn't she ...

• Mama Afua 8 years ago

Amanda....just grow up and stop talking too much

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

STUPID AND UNGRATEFUL, THAT IS HOW I WOULD CALL AMANDA. AFRYIE MUST ADVISE HIMSELF ABOUT THIS WHORE OF A LADY, WHAT!

• Nana Adwoa New York City 8 years ago

Amanda the problem is you talk too much Marriage brings maturity and am expecting you to Be matured.Everybody has a past but you can grow out from it and concentrate on how to make your family succeed Marriage is a whole prof ...

• Abrefa 8 years ago

Psychologists have proven that women cheat more than men and are also better liars as they plan their defense before commiting acts,Jordan Ayew is still alive and only lies against dead people go unchallenged,methinks that no ...

• Nana Takyi 8 years ago

Stupid harlot