Wicked lyrics, Amanda you have been "tagged" donkey years.
FIRE BURN HER FOR CALLING HER HUBBY A MONKEY.........DAMN, WHEN I FIRST HEARD THE AUDIO, I NEVER WANTED TO BELIEVE IT. THIS IS TOO LOW.
girl..did your mum tell you what it takes for a man to make a woman his wife?how many men will take a lady to her family and ask for her hand in marriage?? this is very very shameful.
This guy is better than most of the guys out
Lol
Yeah
When a woman have opportunity to do something good for her self she just runs her mouth and talk nonsense who really cares about your past is your business you don't have tell the hole world apuuu
Our innocent footballers are quick to forget about thier background when they hit the mark. Why should you go in for women you cant handle? A divorcee for that matter. Kenpong is a big guy but couldn't handle her.
Amanda was not married to Kenpong. Kenpong has a wife in Germany, and still mess up with these girls. The man has no respect for his wife...Kurasini....Afriyie, next time for your "size"..Amanda is a kurasini too though....Wi ...
How are these footballers innocent?? Do u know how often the sleep with other people's gfs??? Mek dem do it to them...Mtcheeew
But the big question is; do they access the sort of ladies they intend to spend thier lives with? Money has overshadow thier sense of reasoning. They should ask Odartey Lamptey and co over life after the 'Jezebels'. They are ...
AMANDA IS A DANGEROUS PROSTITUTE AND A BIG FOOL. SHAME UNTO YOU.
THEN SHE DESERVE THIS INSULTS HOW CAN SHE GO OUT IN PUBLIC BRAGGING ABOUT HER BOYFRIEND DICK SIZE ?
EVEN BIG BOYS RUN LEFT UHM HOW MUCH YOU BOY. THIS GURL, THE GUY GO LEFT UHM ANOTHER MAN GO TAKE UHM TO HIS BED. KENPONG SELF BE DISGRACE TO THE SOCIETY
Guy is very good. Love it. Creativity
My bwoy...#westsidelegacy...I dey feel u ruff..levels....
Amanda only use charm and juju,beautiful monkey wife. Jordan, if you want to be at the top level stay away from people's wives. stupid fool...
shamful woman: Amanda appuuuuuu
Fresh talent in this country but they are struggling to get to the top. Hope our music producers contact this guy. If he can freestyle like this then imagine what he can do with professional guidance
PLEASE THOSE OF YOU SAYING SHE WAS MARRIED TO KENPONG - LET ME CORRECT YOU. SHE WAS NEVER MARRIED TO KENPONG. SHE WAS HIS MISTRESS! KENPONG WAS ALREADY MARRIED WHEN AMANDA STARTED SLEEPING WITH HIM AND THEN SHE GOT PREGNANT. ...
I'm not fan of hiplife this guy currency is a very good musician
How can a so called 23- year old boy be chasing a 32-year old born two divorcee.
Haba
Wana listen again n again.
If u called ur husband a monkey dat means u also a monkey Bcos dat's why u let him married u. ASHAWO COBOCOBO.
afriyie should leave amanda and find another girl shame to amanda.
Her looks and attitude just confirms it.
awesome work.
APART FROM THE UGLINESS ON THE IN SIDE IS THIS WOMAN; BEAUTIFUL? YOU GUYS LOOKING FOR TOMATO BABES ARE SO BLIND IN YOUR UNDERSTANDING OF BEAUTY , IT IS MIND BOGGLING! ESPECIALLY THE GHANA FOOTBALLERS, I HAVE NEVER SEEN ASAMOA ...