kontihene stop blowing ur own trumpet telemo is beta dan ur dedeede song 100 times mtweeeeew
I guess he has to something to generate debate
This guy is so full of his self ...... Who does he think he is?
bro! Your time pass just accept..
kontihene we here u.pls take it to heavens
My father Kontihene z talking too much. is it old age? plss reserve a little respect for urself. u r nt de best. ur own tym has passed so invest in somtin else dan music. or beta still nurture talents out dere plssssss. why ...
O boy! how dare you? To start with, Kontihene, you are wrong. Secondly, you are not the one who should be saying this. The consumer should decide what is best not you Kontihene. Stop this kind of behaviour.
Mid life crisis.... Yo, its not too late, you can change careers.... go back to school or get some loan and open a provision store hehehe..
Kai
ah kontihene wasup I even regret reading ur blow n going ahead to download the song ah . mtweew.
I'm sure he said that so people will download that thing he calls best song in Ghana currently. ahhhhhhh mtchweeew
What a useless song. Fucken lyrics n off the beat or whatever. Stop blowing your horns n stop rating yourself above others. Let people do that for u Mr. Oldman. Your time is past.
Swine!!!! this nasty work can never be compared to Telemo.Not even oboodantoe!!!!!
WHO BE THIS GUY SEF, YOU ARE HERE AND THEN .MASA KEEPS THOSE CRAPS OF YOUR . WE DON TIRED FOR YOU
I think so....and oh, yeah right when the only thing i hear in the entire song is "dedeede". This guy just got andropause. Y'all forget his attention- seeking tricks.
He has definitely fallen flat and wishes he could rise l ...
He's jux a mental case...let him run his mouth.
It is sed dat "silence is the answer for a........", i rest ma case.
This self-gratification will destroy this little boy.
You must be suffering from schizophrenia which is why you talk the way you do. Foolish boy.
All is good but he musy to say my song is good not compared to some one
see dis tin too oo. I only dwnloaded dat track cos of yaa pono. Always listins to yaa pono's side.
Aaaahhh dis Guy too why??U are very annoying
U are such a fool that we are yet to come across one like u
Ashantis has been bringingimg problems in every place , idiot bastard
Massa,let your songs talk for I and don't talk for your songs!!!This 'jail man tactics' will take you nowhere.I can't stop laughing hahahahahahahahahaha.Better collaborate if u need it.Your song is crap
So Kontihene, u cnt realise that you time has passed. why do you want to step on people's fame to rise your dead career..You did it to Kwaw Kese saying he doesnt do sensible song. Now you are on Gasmilla..Yaa Pono can make th ...
Yy do u yearn 4 public attention so much Kontihene?
My brother u are going too far. Can't u talk about your music without offending anyone? Your wife has to advice u. I think u are so desperate. Stop it. It won't help.
Konti if you want a hype then better work hard than trying to creat a hype around you.nowadwys you talk too much.i am beginning to believe Kwaw kesse that you want to use his fame to resurrect your career.that did not work th ...
Kwasia bi ba.a stupid one hit wonder idiot.you turned a jama song into one hit,just one hit.this is no longer the early 2000s.hang it up.learn a trade
Kwasia kwa @ kontihene,how can u compare dz ill mannered lyrical content track to Gasmilla's TELEMO...YAA PONO kraaa i shock gv am...y shud u b on a track with someone who's music career is dead
Some show this clown exit door, bitch niggars with extreme jealousy diseases are not welcome .kontihene u a as wack as a black girl with a LAFA accent.u stink shit.telemo rocks dedede stones.hahahahhahahaha
Learn to be a stateman like obrafuor
who is this fool. u have no talent so get out of here. u are just a flash in a pan. ur one hit song is over 15 years nothing before or after that. give a rest
sia u fool pass even though dedeede dae bee telemo dae bee pass
Wats wrong with this guy kuraaa
I don't no why this guy is behaving this way i think the juju man from yendi was right when he said he has problems.
Another arrogant ashanti with a loose mouth.
this guy kraa he dey bore me like wtf
kontihene,mediwuhuyaw rough
That is true my man
You are very funny ask yourself how many people have hard that thing you called song
ok, this is really nice song. kontihene has done better than I expected but lets give it time to see if it is or will be better telemo. yaa pono killed it 5 mics straight, I'd have loved one more verse from the "spitser" yaaa ...
WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!! WARNING!!!!!!
DO NOT NOT READ OR RESPOND NOR CONTACT US IF YOU ARE NOT CURIOUS AND SERIOUS.
Are you tired of life because of poverty,low income,financial brackdown or f ...
You are too childish. Stop behaving as a stupid fool. Your tyme has passed and u did not achieve anything. You can't compare yourself to any of the current crop of musicians. Fool I can't u were able to get a woman to marry b ...
Kontihene let the sleeping dogs sleep ok
There is no way your stupid lyrical song can be compared to telemo. You are just a hater.
I just wasted my bundle tweeaaa
This guy start dey bore me now!!
o
Itz a big lie, kontihene ur song sucks
U guys insultin ashantis on everyfin shud wise up nd b cooked cnt phatom where u come 4rm,u jxt envy ashantis nd wish u were one.kontihene is nt ma favourite artiste nd dasnt lyk d way he is always in d off late.bt gasmilla o ...
Very nasty and shit music
Very nasty and shit song
Stop bragging Kontihene, for ur info whatever u do now is Pasco, tnk Yaa Pono for ds ur so called deede or so.... Go search for Paa Bobo and set up Old Musicians Association !
Ahhh kontihene yyy ''telemo'' u shd ve compared ur ''dedeede'' traq wid sarkodie's ''la borrow'' n even wid dat koraa u noe go get am saf....fio k) u #jackass
Tdae kwaw kese moro gasmilla d nxt dae z gonna bi hu...?
Jxt ans ...
Telemo is our Ghanaian song, we Ghanaians endorse it not Gasmilla. Look u are the a deviant artist Kontihene, go to the gutters.
dedeeede....paaa....Gasmila go Telemo ur Dedeede n dump it in some some some ...nye me nya fika gorha ooo....Telemo ...love d tune n composition... esp...d "didn't ur mother teach u how to wash pants" part....lol....ma sr3 S ...
master give us a break you this song a song shweaaa telemo is more hit than yours.
Eeeeiii hmmmmmm......the next you will be better than is going to be Christ himself.... I guess
Rubbish. Just like Kwaw Kesse said, Kontihene your time has passed so you're just using the fame of Kwaw and Gasmilla to draw attention to yourself. This song is nowhere near telemo. Please.