I'm not 41 years: You're not my mother - Mcbrown

Read Comments Comments (79)

• me 8 years ago

Girl, you are prolly more than 41....I was still a kid when u acted in Ripples with Ednam Atatsi....and im 34 years now. You look very good for a 41 year old. Nothing wrong in being old. Africans and their fear for age..smh. ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

She's just another Ghanaian woman out to manipulate men. Shame on her.

• BlindMan 8 years ago

It's a MIND thing and she's a proof, that proper care of the body, from what is eaten to regular bodily exercises can confused the youth into thinking, the aged are one of their own.
    Go Mcbrown, you're an envy of the weak m ...

• MODIBO 8 years ago

Why? Does her age matter in her chosen career? Do not bother her.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Madam, unless you tell us now that you are not called Ama, which I know is for a girl born on Saturday, you are lying. The only Saturday 17 August in the 70s is in 1974. So you are 41. Now stop pretending to be what you are n ...

U have a lot of time on ur hands.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Just like you, no?

None of my business she's 41 or not but know that there are a lot of Saturdays that fall on the 17th in the 70's. There r at least one 17th on a Saturday every year from 1970 to 1979.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

No, I'm not. Note its not jus any Saturday in the 70s. Its Saturday 17 August. There's definitely only one of that. I know because I was born on Friday 16 August 1974.

• Chief Whip 8 years ago

Yeah Jennifer you are right. 17th August is in the 70's are : 17th August 1974 = saturday; 17th August 1975 sunday; 17th August 1976 = Tuesday; 17th August 1977 = Wednesday; 17th August 1978 = Thursday; 17th August 1979 = Fri ...

OK. U I give it to u. Got it right.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

I cannot understand why Africans are always trying to hide their age. Why?

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

Even in Europe its a no go to talk about a woman's age.

• pilolo 8 years ago

You are right, in Europe and USA it is even rude to ask a woman her age. A Kenyan friend asked my fiancé her age, she immediately became red in the face and said that is rude.

• Wo shooooocky me. 8 years ago

madam abrewabo ney3 duabo, grow old with grace,we all know u old as a boabab tree, masa shun d fuck with wanna minds.hehehheheheheh u d run from u age.gh chicks.ento waa da.

• zibbs 8 years ago

she thinks we dont know ur age. u started acting when u were 29, thats 12 yrs ago. so 12+29 is 41. so what re u tellin us nana ama. old lady like u

• ROMANO 8 years ago

AGE IS JUST A NUMBER @ 41 AND SHE STILL LOOKS THIS BEAUTIFUL IS A BLESSING . WHY CALL HER ASHAWO ? SOMETIMES IT'S BETTER FOR WOMEN TO DATE YOUNGER GUYS TO SATISFY THEIR LONG TERM SEXUAL ENJOYMENTS . MOST WOMEN ENJOY SEX BETTE ...

• mawel 8 years ago

41 yrs?? And u r dating Maxwell, who is in his 20's.

• Peter 8 years ago

And I so what? What about men Jo date younger women? Is it not the same! You idiot'

• Lolo 8 years ago

Is Maxwell not intelligent enough to know what is good for him. The sweetness of the Apple......... The guy is enjoying the paparazzi around them. as for the age is just a number.

• jud 8 years ago

what is wrong with u people? if she is 41 and she said she is not what is ur problem with u people insulting her Ghana we have lost that up bringing

• ibrahim karim wandi 8 years ago

whose jaw.if u wan b 5yrs

• Odisika 8 years ago

she has to be proud her age
    I think the reason behind is that she is a sugar mummy

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

OK if u r nt 41yrs let's add 2yrs 2 ur ex okyeme kwami's age nd let's c. U lyk dating younger guys dats kk. old woman want fresh blood.

• Afrakoma 8 years ago

Okyeme kwami was born in 1976,17th April. He told de whole GH u were 2yrs older dan him. Did he lie or he is older dan u? GH women nd age. check jlo nd her guy, Marie Carrie nd her ex hubby, Kris Jenner nd her boifrd, etc. De ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Until the bones are rotten, "no bagawaya".

• asirani 8 years ago

thank ur GOD u r 41 n u look young. go to sm part of northern region n Burkina n c 4 ur eyes

• Sonik 8 years ago

Obaa yi anyini. Heerrhh!! ????????????

• blessedbeyondcurse 8 years ago

when will Ghanaians learn to chop their house matter

• Terry Oppong Kyekyeku,KY United State 8 years ago

You are a saturday born, and the only 17th August in 1970s is 17th August 1974,u are 41 stop lying.

• Dee 8 years ago

Age is just a number.its better to look younger than ur age than looking older than ur age. It means u take good care of ur self

• Kay 8 years ago

Is that so dee. Wow. Hahaha. Don't you think biologically some people will look older or younger than their age no matter what they eat and drink or how they take care of their body.

• herty 8 years ago

this woman is afraid of old age.hahahahahaha

• A 2 8 years ago

If she is 80 or 20, wats ur problem wid dat,go chop ur on matter,useless article.

• Aban 8 years ago

Nana, please don't let make-ups deceive u ooo
    o!!!! u are 41 accept it. But that small boy di3, hhhhmmmmm!!!!!!

• Bernice 8 years ago

I will thank God if am 41 and look like, it a blessing

• Afia 8 years ago

The comments are funny

• JUST SAYING 8 years ago

SHE FEELS SHE HAS WASTED HER YEARS. LATE TO MARRY, LATE TO HAVE KIDS ETC. OTHER THAN THAT, I DON'T SEE WHY ANYBODY WILL NOT FEEL PROUD TO BE 41YRS AND LOOK THAT GOOD. I HOPE THE YOUNGSTERS LEARN FROM HER MISTAKES.

• kay 8 years ago

Yoomo b3 ga

• One love 8 years ago

Don't hide your age bcos of Max, be proud of urselsf my favourite actress. l know u are 41 so don't hide it and ur beautiful as if u are in ur 20s. Be grateful to God.
    And for Max he will never marry u and I don't know y u a ...

• Cee 8 years ago

Ghanaians r really crazy, wat is wrong with u guys soo concern abt somone's age, try to mind ur own busines. sweetheart don't mind them

• mcbrown 8 years ago

Seriously you are too old and u need to die.

• THEOPHILUS ANKAMAH 8 years ago

Felicity Agyemang just tell us the truth.You know I grow up with you in Kwadaso.And if I am 40 years then there is a logic in the alleged analogy that you are even more than 41 years.

• Dogbe 8 years ago

My beautiful Nana Amma, pls don't mind dem. They r jx jealous for taken gud care of urself

• abigee 8 years ago

Doesn't matter. You are old!

• kwame 8 years ago

asem

• Afua 8 years ago

Please do not tell them, or they will start dating you. Be quiet and stay young.

• king blue 8 years ago

41 solid yrs with no husband n kids soooo disappointing!!
    wat a pity old lady panky stop deceiving ur self with makeups.

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

Is it by force? Some people do not want to get married or have kids. In fact, many people do not want to get married in Europe where you blindly copying from.

• Abiam 8 years ago

Nana congrat, you are 41. bravooo!!!!!! but you & max di3, is like Akua Donkor & J Mahan period.

• PLAYBOY 8 years ago

Age is nothing but a figure. Even at 41 she's hot and will be good in bed.

• Great Ashanti's Germany 8 years ago

So what is the needs of you to think about someone age! instead thinks of how to survive or achieve better in your life, even if she is @ 90s but still living in her beauty and have good life, look at your self because of po ...

• yaw bee 8 years ago

I love the age ether 41 or not she still looks very nice and smart. what is your problem ghanaians

• ob 8 years ago

One day baby will old

• ob 8 years ago

One day baby will be old

• blessedbeyondcurse 8 years ago

how does ones age affect our economy?is time we become serious as a nation.upon all the problems we are facing in this country it only nana ama's age that has become our headach?

• Che 8 years ago

Guys, you people should be careful. She mentioned "passport". It means, her age in passport is different from her true age. We all know even birthcerts are not always representative of ones ture age in Ghana. If she has in he ...

• JI 8 years ago

Nana you look younger like say... 14yrs and a virgin ok. In fact you have a very very clean records don't mind anybody you are young

• kofi 8 years ago

it is only failed people, people with no ambition in life who sit down and think about someone's age. Age is just a number, and if her actual age is 41, is she a failure?

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Massa, check the story again. Nana Ama started this. She started the insults and accusations on her age. If you bring yourself why should we leave you to go scot-free? Ghana us full of these posers and fake women. You have to ...

• Worried Nana 8 years ago

Nana, continue to be grateful to God for who u r. Too much talking won't do u any good. Your beauty is what is killing many because some people have wrinkle faces even in their 30s so it pains them to c u still beautiful even ...

• columbia 8 years ago

Hey Nana Ama you are not today Nana Ama you are old timers i even know you in school you are even older than 41 years.

• kay 8 years ago

What school did she attended and her classmates.lets ask them they can tell us the truth.

• john mahama 8 years ago

why is afraid of her age? may be she has something to hide I am 65 years and what is wrong with that?

• AMETEFE 8 years ago

FOOL THAT IS YOUR AGE. YOU WOMB IS ALREADY DAMAGED BCOS OF NUMEROUS ABORTIONS. IT IS DONE. YOU CANT EVEN BE PREGNANT. 41 OR NOT 41 DOES NOT REALLY MATTER. YOU ARE NOTHING NOW, BUT A SPERM BOX.

• BELL 8 years ago

First of all Wikipedia is not a trusted source for information. That's why you cant use it for academic writings. It is however open source so any one can go in and edit. Nana Ama can go and edit what has been written about h ...

• Ibrahim yakubu 8 years ago

Nana ama is not 41yrs. She was my mate at jss(lartebiokorshie 1&2. Her initial name during school was felicity agyemang. I was a year older than her and I am 38yrs now. Please do not say what you don't know. You don't ass ...

• effe 8 years ago

Herrr you are a big fool I think your school produced only fools. Don't you know everyone starts school at different ages and people repeated classes so she could have been 4 years older than you. What is age?it is not impor ...

• YAMEOGO 8 years ago

Especially JDM has not performed and he will be repeated for another 4 years and his age will not change.

• Fi 8 years ago

Thank God that you look good whatever your age.

• mawriz 8 years ago

I think she's 14.

• John Mahama 8 years ago

obayifuo abrewa

• african pride 8 years ago

Why do africans like lying about their ages is it wrong to age. What a pity. Do africans understand the saying "black is beautiful". I see this woman to between 41 to 43 years. Dummm!

• asaamusu 8 years ago

Nana ama is afraid to die.

• Jude A 8 years ago

What's wrong for a person to reveal his/her chronological age? She can't deceive nature.

• Yaw Boakye 8 years ago

I know this lady personally and frankly speaking she was not born in the early 70s. She is right to confirm been born in the late 70s, 1978 to be precise.I am not her dad but I know she was born in that year.

• Aloys 8 years ago

I'm 83 and my wife is 29 and we have 3 kids, what about that.

• Aikins 8 years ago

She can only be 41 years if indeed she was born on Saturday and 17 August. Unless she is not Amma meaning she was not born on Saturday.

• frank essilfie tadi 8 years ago

Marry oooo else u will reach menopulse sooooon nana ama