Top 6 female television newscasters in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

... The Twi newscaster will have poor dress sense. Even before I viewed the pictures, I knew.

• eyram thrills 10 years ago

this article is not credible...is the writer saying we don't have any female newscaster at GTV and TV3 ??
    we really need to do a lot of research before putting things out for public consumption...how can u be so naive abou ...

• Akonta besi fom 10 years ago

First on the list will be KN Amannor of Joy News.

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

Very true

• Jennifer 10 years ago

Is she the one with the tight clothes who doesn't smile? I agree, if she is. Someone needs to open a school to teach the proper way to read out loud and to be real journalists of just news readers. Frankly, like most things i ...

• JORGITO 10 years ago

ON WHAT CRITERIA DID U TO COME WITH THESE NAMES?

• blandy 10 years ago

where is Nana Aba and others from tv3

• S A 10 years ago

Nana Aba is a prostitute, useless mother

• Abena Esther 10 years ago

yy is she ashawo.... every lady is ashawo before she gets her mr. right to marry.. plz be gentle on her

• Nana 10 years ago

They all have beautiful identifiable Ghana names, wonderful

• Abena Esther 10 years ago

where is nana Aba n portia solomon....frm tv3

• Obuama 10 years ago

Is this really it? How about Aku Sika of GTV ?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

OF OGOGLO TV/NPR NEWS..??

• Amankwah Daniel 10 years ago

how did you come about with this?

• Juggernaut. 10 years ago

Z. Morrison tops them all. Her voice, her accent, her looks; I don't switch channels when she does the news presentation.

• Jahlight 10 years ago

Juggernaut in fact u hv eyes for quality things. A good observer. Zenaida has no siz in Ghana. I just love this lady

• Menaba 10 years ago

The best and most cultured are from GTv.Some of the rest are clowns especially the twi news presenters