Kyeiwaa's husband already married to another woman

Read Comments Comments (28)

• lilnac 8 years ago

they divorce. because God does not like such i thing

• Foffoe 8 years ago

What if the man is practicing polygamy under traditional marriage? He should talk to his first wife. We KYeiwaa fans are not giving a damn. Kyeiwaa enjoy alllll

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

As if divorce scares the man. Manipulative Ghanaian women.

• lilnac 8 years ago

divorce

• moi 8 years ago

Eii Kyeiwaa marriage at all cost. indeed at 52 you are already expired goods so just dump on the first buyer to show interest. How much did it cost you to marry the guy?

Damn, she's got some mileage.

• moshie 8 years ago

from movie to reality.

• Joinmah 8 years ago

Eiii, mami kyeiwaa, breaking somebody`s HEART, You of all people.

• Free 8 years ago

The article said Kyeiwaa's husband has already married not Kyeiwaa. Every fool with a computer is commenting these days!

• Frank Sam 8 years ago

She has married some, leave her alone.

• goats 8 years ago

trumu liking goats :)

• debby 8 years ago

eiiiiiiii hmmmmmmmm

• Akua Afriyie 8 years ago

Nobody should blame d woman cos
    she didnt force him to marry her

• Y'abr3 agu! 8 years ago

A news?!
    Girl, go bck 2 school.

• pretty naa 8 years ago

a
    this is unfathomable. hw on earth would u marry a
    woman n later in tge evenin spend the night
    elsewhere..... ohhhh kyeiwaa this one di333 u no try
    haaaba.. jus tell us it's a movie cos If its nt then it's a
    big fat dis ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

That's why it's always advisable to sign a marriage certificate! It would be considered as bigamy under the law if he had signed with the first wife. But for traditional engagement he can do 100 if he wants. There is no law a ...

Marriage certificate??? Please go sit down somewhere!!!

• Kim 8 years ago

If you are ignorant go and sit somewhere rather. And while you are sitting there read the constitution of Ghana and educate yourself. Tht guy would dare not send drinks to kyeiwaa if he had signed with the first wife becos he ...

• Nana Yaa 8 years ago

You are 100% correct. A man can have many traditional marriages. All it takes is schnapps and acceptance but he can only have ONE marriage certificate granted by law otherwise he has committed a crime. Ladies wise up and sign ...

• Agonaba 8 years ago

Titile: Kyeiwaa Aware

• vic 8 years ago

Kyiwaa fuck them all

• internet 8 years ago

hmmm, but we just celebrated april's foool. it's gotta be a movie.

• salgata anisa 8 years ago

he is forcing to marry her emidiatly bcoz of her money,not bcoz of her love or her beauty. may tonder fire that man

• OH MR MAHAMA WHEN ??? 8 years ago

WHY KYEIWAA ?

• NanaYaa trimud3 Clara 8 years ago

Aaah Kyeiwaa you shock self @ this age Paa marrying de3 ix not gud kraaaa.You dey bore your fans papa.

• maxwell 8 years ago

kyeiwaa stop

• maxwell 8 years ago

THE MAN IS POOOOLEY

• BOOKER DIVINE NATURE 8 years ago

if the man love the two lady's, than he should let peace come home now before bad in