Gosh, she's ugly
Gina, you might be far ugly than her.
Was that necessary? May be u can post ur picture so we can compare
Then you have to see the bottoms of Vida, Grace, Angie, Enyonam, Akua and Aisha. I have seen and touched them all.
the first time I saw Vida's I sat down. For Aisha's I nearly collapsed. I knelt down to talk to her.
Be ...
WHY SHE KEEPING ASKING THE GIRL ABOUT HER BEAUTINESS JUST TO PLAY FOND OFF HER IN THE EYES OF PUBLIC. SILLY ? THAT IS WHY DELAY DOES NOT HAVE A MAN AND NOBODY IS READY TO MARRY DELAY; SHE CAN MARRY TO A NORTHNER OR EWE BECAUS ...
1.WHY SHE KEEPING ASKING THE GIRL- Why she keeps asking the girl...
2. Beautiness- Beauty.
3. Play fond of- Make fond of...
4.THAT IS WHY DELAY DOES NOT HAVE A MAN AND NOBODY IS READY TO MARRY DELAY- Tautology.
5.SHE CAN ...
brainwash by the oboroni
Wise man,you are what is referred to as a typical bush man.
Wise Man, your english shows you are a typical Asante. Next time try to write your comment in your native twi language because that is the only language you Asantes can speak very fluently.
Your civilization mpo nei. fake wise man what are you driving at?
U are lucky to have that ysxe butt .
This is crazy and a disgrace to womanhood, you are pathetic, a woman showing off your butts and comparing it with another. Shame on. Think of something better we viewers can learn from and not comparing butts.
Mine ur comments. what a hail are u saying? who do u think ure better than?
I'miss sure some Fake Pastor has messed that butt of yours big time. Anyway, FAKE PASTORS are in trouble because UK Christians are going to expose them big time. Watch the following youtube video.
www.youtube.com/watch?v= ...
From delay,s body language u can see she is uncouth and Bush,also a hypocrite for saying people say girl is ugly,she is making that judgment
Clitoris is playing it off but you can tell she's jealous of the girls' small small fame. The folded arms body language is a defensive posture for sure. She said 'she made her' while she was sitting right there. so damn offen ...
Who is this Delay girl? Is she a celeb? Oh Ghana for fuck sake, why do we allow an uneducated, villager to a have a talk show? Am I missing something? You made who? Heheheh calm your tits woman cos you are no body yourself. L ...
Drop your number or email address
why why you are ugly enough dont touch any make-up again tweaa you call this pretty aah tweaa you are ugly call your self ugly
Is just her teeth if she fixes her teeth she'll be good
You sure look good to this old man sweetie.
Wise man, pls go back to school. Hahahahaha.
I am very disappointed with these 'ugly' comments. She didn't create herself and looks. It is unfortunate she was interviewed by someone who is ignorant and patronising and using the interview to make herself(Delay) look good ...
Of course the Delay lady has every reason to be filled with pride,picking a person from no where with no qualification or whatever out of very competent lot I m tempted to beliv, is no small thing, though it comes with some ...
Delay calling this lady ugly or who is calling her ugly? You call yourself delay. You know why your marriage is delay? Because, you yourself look ugly. Beautiness is not about appearance but , what you have in you. Good chara ...
This girl Korkor seems to be semi-illiterate but naturally intelligent. She spoke very well with simple answers to the questions. In fact, I will give her 89 percent. I will also wish her good luck in all her endeavors. With ...
I don't think beauty iscalways at the face. Somecguys prefervthe butt tovthe face beauty Not beautiful at the face is no problem. As i always prefer the butt to the face so are some guys like the hair than any other part of ...
Get out of here,oh menn!! shit
AND SO WHAT?U ARE AN UGLY FOOL.OH YES,U ARE VERY UGLY WITH UR FOTOSI BUCKTEETH.AAAAAH,WHY?ANY STUPID GIRL GETS SOME SMALL PUBLICITY AND STARTS TO TALK TRASH.NOOOOOOOOOONSENSE.
THIS IS GOOD FOR DOGS
What about your breath ? Afia, auf wiedersehen und gute reise.
Asem mpe nipa na emom nipa na epe asem u bring urself and when ppl start to lash at u turn around and start talking like someone else did that
comot for there .
Big butt we are taking to de grave, ladies rush a lot forgetting is nothing bt dust
Village girl
Auntie Afia, you are a beauty
What about her brains?
they are lesbian partners I no them very well. delay uses her to satisfy her libido she is do much in love with her.
Your butt is only flesh that will rot away and eaten by termites,Madam . So who cares?
lady u look pretty, white man say u looking good even face is nice
dis's 2job 2morrow wat will
happen thank God u are life
2day
WELL DONE MY DEAR KEEP ITS UP AND I ALSO WONT TO NO U MORE
i will like to help this girl so pls just inbox me elvisvictor95@yahoo.com
Shut the F up b****! That butt is nothing but a bagful of stinking Shit and Fart!.
Everywhere people are talking about sex, big butts, big breast. ei what at all is happening?
Does big butts qualifies one to Heaven?
you could not ask God for wisdom which last forever,but big ass,in the next five to ten years you will be like obroni wawu socks with no brains so please my dear lady wish for wisdom and don't be an ostrich
please go and sit down
Lazy writer
she is beautifull she only have to fix her teeth
Fuck off girl with your fat ass.
Why is this idiot proud of her stinking butt?
My dear KORKOR, someday when I come to Ghana I will look you up, because you are a very beautiful black woman. Not only that, your humility is infectious. Not only that you do not have to know to speak English. We are not bor ...
Afia, am happy that you acknowledge your butts as beautiful. I also say accept your face as part of you and praise God for it. You can easily fit on Television. Do not accept any characterisation that you dont have a prettie ...
Thank him for your face as well.
God created all of us
if she is ugly
then Wat are u sayin to god
think Ooooooo before u open ur mouth to talk
Do u think u are the only amaga in Ghana? Change before u meet the strongest.I don't see why
stop mentioning God in your this devily assignment
you will go to hell if you didn't repent!!
Do u think u are the only amaga in Ghana? Change before u meet the strongest that is for u delay i never knew u were a lesbian i wouldnt have watch your programs from the start.I don't see why pple says she Is ugly cos I can' ...
love this girl will like to meet her one day,
she is calm and will be a nice person to be with
Is only those premitive men who thinks this stupidity is nothing bad. What 'butt' without sence? Tell this to those men who worship 'butt' than their own life. "Gyimiee" her 'butt' has taking over her sence, so she can't see ...