We love each other - Mcbrown tells critics

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nana Adwoa Agyekum 10 years ago

May God ve mercy on both of u.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

Where from this idoits,Mcbrow old lady get married and stop jumping from one man to another after AGYA KOO and Co mess with you

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

A carefull study of the pic reveals a lack of affection between the so called love birds. What is evident is the woman forcing herself on the guy. Nana revise your notes pls. Tanx.

• Adwengou 10 years ago

Thats what i see too...the body language says it all...

• Hostage Negotiator 10 years ago

The public do need what you do in your closet.

• Billy 10 years ago

nyc caption tho

• Billy 10 years ago

nyc caption

• goodman 10 years ago

Charley no bi only u guys day chop love ooooo fo seee a farmer and his wife they chop love more than u ,yet they are quite .let us think Wai

• asare 10 years ago

abrewa b3bo ball.ama think she still small girl hahahaaaa you are over age that's all

• Joey Boy 10 years ago

I think it's her nature, she behaved the same way during her days with Okyeame Kwame.

• Kaajii 10 years ago

Nana Ama !Stop showing the small boys your old grey pubic hair and find some sixty old yr man to marry. YOU CAN'T CHEAT NATURE. You are getting older day in day out so is the pussy.Shine your eyes time is running out.

• Potag member 10 years ago

Mcbrown dont act when it comes to love okay? Am not sounding as a prophet of doom but could confidently tell you that these photos do not portray any love. Its as a result of pressure that forced you to post them here? Please ...

• appiah joseph 10 years ago

goahead and married

• Mcbrown maxwell 10 years ago

Mcbrown u are dating your son o.Go and look for your age mates to marry u.this maxwell guy is a kid and would want to marry a proper lady ,probably his age mate and make babies. You are past menopause and therefore expired.

• Akonta besi fom 10 years ago

Nana Amma is about 41 years old. This guy is about 28. Either Nana Amma is an Anwengaa or a shameless paedophile. That is why she cannot find a husband.

• Akonta besi fom 10 years ago

Nana Amma, both pictures tell it as it is.It is you who are forcing yourself on your toy boy.Photos don't lie.

• King Israel 10 years ago

do wat is possible,& stop
    nonsense,

• Sam 10 years ago

Time will tell.

• Pastor Josiah 10 years ago

If at your age you are rather playing and arguing LIKE husband and wife, then you have a problem. Repent and surrender your life to JESUS CHRIST . Be not blinded by that hollow fame.

• john PA PA 10 years ago

NAA now you not young girl again so look for another man to marriage because the guy will not marriage you so stop that.

• jince 10 years ago

At 41, n now cohabiting, when will u marry. Play like children n argue like husband n wife, waaaa Wei Su ye asem . Let us think

• lilly 10 years ago

Na so me self I de see am.by force kiss.ama take your time ooo.oldlady pankey.sorry.kpelei

• Thomas 10 years ago

It your alon cap of tee.

• michael oppong 10 years ago

i am highly disappointed in the woman who can't deal with a man..than she has to burn her virgina because she can't had sex with a man from michael oppong . akyesco student ekumfi

• eih 10 years ago

Allow them to enjoy their privacy

• michael oppong 10 years ago

eh! serious charles tailor has stopped playing football than i will stop supporting local teams i will also be a prophet to spread the news of lord from michael oppong .akyesco student

• Morgan 10 years ago

You can hate each other who cares.Ghana be hooooooot ooooooo.

• JUJUMAN 10 years ago

I WANT NANA AMA TO BE MY WIFE

• E. Amponsah(amponsaheli23@yahoo.com) 10 years ago

The guy is not minding you. You are forcing yourself on him. He is not showing any affection. But of you are happy why stop? Please yourself, chill girl. Life is short.

• Alluuta 10 years ago

nana ,if u want a hasbi, go 2 village n gt a trusted man. He will nt marry u.

• Amanfo Edmond 10 years ago

Nana Ama is begening to loose respect from me for at her age she doesnt want to marry but jump from one man to another. May God forgive her

• faith villains 10 years ago

Why saying this for public to know? Maybe, you are not sure of what you are saying, attempting to make face. Well it is good for public to have come to know. Which means no surprises in the future. To find out your old lover, ...

• Pocket lawyer 10 years ago

You all got it wrong.What Nana Ama is saying by this picture is sending out a message to other girls who might be interested in her man. It is a warning which is clear and simple."keep off.This man is not available.He is ...