'Gyan is responsible for my pregnancy, not Ekow Micah'

Read Comments Comments (41)

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Oy3 asem oo,

• why 8 years ago

first it was consensual, then rape, then I'm pregnant, then miscarriage, then extortion..now another man is claiming the baby and you say its than...when is the court date by the way? they should expose the NDC big men trying ...

• JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 8 years ago

WAA LOOK! I'M SURE SOME FAKE PASTOR HAS HYPNOTIZED THIS LADY WITH FAKE PROPHECIES AND CAUSING HER TO HALLUCINATE. WHAT AT ALL SHOULD WE DO TO THESE AKUFFO ADDO CRIMINALS AND THEIR FAKE PASTORS SO WE CAN HAVE OUR PEACE? ANYWAY ...

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

This whore should give us a break. Always looking for a safe landing ground to extort money

• Ali 8 years ago

Another wonder of the century. Like Mary jog pregnant without being fucked, this time this lady got pregnant fucked in the ass. Prostitution is the oldest trade.

• Watch out 8 years ago

Respect Mama Mary

• Sir John 8 years ago

U ur a stupid fool go wayy:: u prostitute:::

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

They'll fall for any man who pulls up a dollar. When you first meet them, they'll tell you they are not interested in friendship but marriage, meanwhile they have tens of dates around the country.

Their behaviour tells the ...

• roberta. lapaz 8 years ago

den y didnt u turn up for de dna test? stop buzzin our ears u confused fool!

• ceccy 8 years ago

is not even as if she is the moat beautiful girl in the world.why gyan were ur eyes blind folded.

• kk 8 years ago

Good one ,yeeeeh don't even know oo

• mooro 8 years ago

prostitute

• D D 8 years ago

you fool,when you knew it was gyan why did you not go for the DNA test stop fooling yourself you whore

• D D 8 years ago

if you were sure that the pregnancy was for gyan why did you refuse to go,you see you and your useless lawyer you are been disgrace,fools like you guys dont have to be human beings

• truthman 8 years ago

prostitute in the street of Accra trying to extort money from people

• Taniba 8 years ago

Congratulations,have a nice baby.

You have brought nothing but pain to your parent, parents are really suffering. Paying all this huge school fees for nothing.

• Albertico 8 years ago

It's only this stupid news paper that report on this case. I guess they have interest in the case. Let it go. It's a dead case...

• Osa 8 years ago

Are we sure this lady is 22yrs? Eieh! The things she dey do at this age, her seniors cannot do o.

• sa 8 years ago

Hey. ..im sure if Ekow were the richer one, the pregnancy will be his.hmmm young girls of today

• nhyira ba Konadu 8 years ago

What kind cheap popularity be this.?. Sarah you better hide your face somewhere and pray for forgiveness from God. You've made God regret for making you. Waka!!!!

• ISAAC OWUSU .aka.CULTURE -ASIA 8 years ago

H33,if you don't have a mother Or Abusua,to Advice you,then go for mental check up,first day Gyan sign CHINA u and your stupid Lawyer start your nonses,TWo only yesterday u heal that Gyan Donated,10.000 u.s.d to black Queens. ...

• iddrisu salifu 8 years ago

i dont have much to say about this issue.i read online and learnt the lady said it wasnt Gyn and that she never knew him.she now claims its him....whats really going in cause we are confused.

• richard 8 years ago

this issue should be trashed into a bin cause i think its not important.

• tony 8 years ago

Why! Do u insult the girl not Gyan who have four kids with about three different women. Everybody like money n if was ur sister I sure u guys would be happy that she is dating somebody like Gyan who noon of as have heard of h ...

• Cee Dee 8 years ago

You are fool

• Yaa 8 years ago

Girl go away, nobody want to know who the father of your child is. One man or thousands of men can be the father, Ghanaians have had enough of these NONSENSE

• SOLDIERLINE 8 years ago

What a way to launch a "career"!!!. I am sure very soon, more guys will start coming out to claim the honeypot. The market is there and she is quite young, silliness...

• Yaovi 8 years ago

Is than her picture ?

• Ottawa 8 years ago

The simply solution to this case is DNA test after she has given birth period m stop the drama.

• La patrona 8 years ago

she is not even pregnant for any1
    what is soo special abt des sick gal dat Asamoah Gyan sex her oooh guy sumtins hav bad cravings

• alex 8 years ago

Ah, what is wrong with people? Are people still having sex without condoms?
    I don't understand!

• herty 8 years ago

this gal is a professional ashawo.foolish lady who doesnt know d father of her babe.is she normal at all? I believe she is suffering from madness

• kinpi 8 years ago

Shameless bitch, you are a disgrace to womanhood

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

In the statement, let us to know that the two of them of Mr, Gyan Assamoah and Miss Kwablah are awere of the baby as the lady says then the broda Gyan must have her be'cos the lady is in love with him and there's no refusein ...

• kwam 8 years ago

Shame to you, I taught you are a student in legon, but am shocked by your behaviour because legon girls are always smart, next time don't be stupid to open your legs any how because of cash.

• sir Evans 8 years ago

You are stupid fool very soon your bro.john mahama name ll be mention like nayale ametefeh did to you mahama brothers why three bro. Sleep with on girl

• Okukuseku 8 years ago

If am ur parents by now I would have disown u,prostitute u wil NT concentrate on your education Bt rather concentrating on how to extort money from baby jet

• kk 8 years ago

Its our mallam goal scorer she trying to black mail for money,just because she heard he was been paid well....if it money yu want just ask I know asamoah gyan will be willing to give yu after all your stupidity........

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

This fucking rat thinks every one is a slut. Hear her cheap argument!!! How could this prostitute have no shame? How could you say you've been fucked in this manner? You're a twerp.

• King Israel 8 years ago

dis's nonsense case ,why are U
    take 2,2 ,same on you,