you have lost.
HE MUST GO FOR AKUA DONKOR OR ADWOA SMAR
let dem be,all is well
They are both discipline and good at what they do. Let them be.
Why not,they will be a great couple
There is no smoking gun in the pictures above, why are you easily jump to. conclusions.
they are mature enough to know whats good for them. leave them alone.
Dis becca is a manizer
They can even post their home sex movie,I don't give damnn
no problem on that or is she having a husband
and what is wrong abt that?
Seriously this is news, not very interesting at all. If they kissed and are dating then so what who cares.
What form of journalism is this? Hmmmm.... This happens only in gh
YUCKY YUCK.
So wat? GH journalist find better stories for us.....
What kind of poor journalism work is this Ghana web??? You headline captions does not always tally with your inside stories ..
Best couple
...this is the entertainment section. What were you expecting to find here? Politics, business (as if you are smart enough to read that section), or the word of God? This entertainment for God's sake, let us enjoy it. Fuck of ...
yes,they are lovers
Is anything wrong with that?
Now the media don't know what they will write again... were was kiss in the pictures?
I think dey ar all single?so if the chance come 'ah they can be couple for now what be the mattress again leave them Ooh!!! please.
These so called celebrity nappy headed writers always writing silly stuff and putting them up for reading. How can you be at an event, put up your own title and ask readers whether or not they kissed. Nkwasiasem arakwa. Were ...
Wow Richie, serious punch line. I can't stop lafn
this is funny.Entertainment journalists really have time for unnecessary stuffs o.
Where is the kiss?
there will be a sweet song for Ghana
if they become lovers....sensational voices.(BB)
Ah wat a story.
let them be on their self after all what is life 4.
Lybilybi labalaba.... Konkonsa ...lolx
That is good enough
That's good
It is normal ghanaians
odo carpenter wid african woman. wat a perfect match keep it up guyz
I will be happy to see them getting married
Ghanaian journalists can do whatever they want but u try one they will turn the whole word against u. The two should have smashed ur camera.
so what?
So what
Kissing and so what
The headline states that "Becca and Bisa Kdei kiss in public" and you end your story with "just Asking". so now which is which. you don't know the story yet you published it..lol
But where is the kiss?
what a shock
everthing thing ghanians will talk abt it,allow dem ok bt even mafin shows their kissing in that pick.ooooops allow dem its their private issues weda dey are dating or nt.thanks
just love d duo.perfect couple.kpam
good for themselves but they should be very carefu
there's nothing wrong about that
I cant wait to see them get married. they will have pretty children cos both are beautiful. this GhanaWeb people kraaaaa mo yari paa
Wat is wrong wit dat???
Is dis kissing? GH journalist will kill us.
Fools where is the kiss
it good but d question is, will d marriage last wen they finally cm together? I wont advice celebrity to marry a celebrity
No. Kissing someone has a lot of meanings to the persons involved. I guess you wanted to create problems for the two.( No offense meant)
Ah so where is the kiss??? Smh
I dnt c ani tin wrng wid bisa nd becca ve a realtionship wid each orda; if dey truely luv each orda hey lve dem alne is ther lves nt urs.Becca i salute u gal go on nd do wat's gud nd bst 4 u dar; i luv u so mch nd u aa ma ...
this is funny. entertainment journalists really have time for unnecessary stuffs.
I don't think it was necessary to kiss in public. Or are the two demanding for attention or just went head over sky in love. Bisa is lucky to have Becca anyway.
How???
Let dem be
EVEN BILL GATES WHO IS A MILLIONAIRE IS KEEPING A LOW PROFILE......U WANT TO DISTURB WITH YOUR COINS TWEAA
No
Who Cares ??? Hey ! Ghanaians, why do you waste your time on stupid things such as this ? Talk about issues that are of national importance. Who cares if someone is kissing or not ? Talk about the excessive corruption in the ...
And so what????
Paddy man, This is entertainment not politics.
from what I just de3...... nothing like kiss oooooo.Ghana web u can do more comparative to this. wrong info nkoaaaaaaa
No
No I didn't cee them kissing,as some body has said, kdei is short man can't reach.
Leave them alone. Hey guys u look amazing together but the guy dey bee roff . Iove that song he did with the lady in a wheelchair.odo carpenter. Woo!
so gud, i will love to see dat once again
why is kissing in Ghana uncorth
may it really be true 4 bisa is truely a humble guy n becca will be blessed to ve him as her live partner
And so what, are they teenagers
are u guys serious what shows they are kissing
no problem about it so let them marriage
Yea,talk about yourself and leave dem alone. Becca and Bisa(B square)i salute you. Best couple 4eva.
Don't mind dem B square. They fit each other.
oh no cnt blv it.i ve alwys luvd bisa nd ma frndz tinks am evn gng mad buh wat is hapn
nice one
I am praying Bisa kdei will marry Becca in this year
i love these two lovely singers
People use kiss for greetings so wats wrong if dey hug and kiss? Abeg let Dem be dey both are perfect match think about urs....
lovers fr real mke it happen
Nyc n der luk gud together
Very great couples
They will be a nice couple
let dem be
love is real
dis befits de two and will be de best artists couples we'v ever had in our country
They look perfect
he should open fire.
They look peft
they look gud together
I can't wait to see them kissing
IS GOOD IF IT IS I WILL MORE THAN THAT
Ghana should stop that
Eeeeii what a shock 3y3 me hu mpo
There is Nothing wrong with that
I DONT THINK IS TRUE
wow nice