Idiot
Baffour Gyan, you better stop that nonsense, would you? You fucken drop-out parasite! What's your profession? Had it not been your junior bro, you aint shit!
Kramo can u give me ur contact pls
If you are not a coward who hides behind the computer to insult others put out your name and contact information.
you don't like her sexy Brazilian shoulder length hair? lol
Asamoah better luck next time
SHE IS A LIAR AND GYAN IS A DEVIL WORSHIPER!
ashawo
She needs to stop.
What a load of tosh!!! This girl needs a very serious sitting down advice from her relatives, she has lost her dad and may his soul rest in peace but this rubbish had gone for farrrrrrrrr too long. What do you want lady "meti ...
The gal sent the naked videos to Asamoah Gyan of course telling from her body language. She behaves almost as if the interviewer had found her out.
I agree that she can't discuss into details as long as the case is still wit ...
all she is saying is that gyan forcibly slept with her so she could not classify that as having sex with gyan.
Like seriousl? Don't be this naive cos I know u aren't that gullible neither! She agreed to let a 'stranger' take her home and agreed to let him into her bedroom and u tell me he raped her??? Talk to the palm on this one !!
Idiot why are you taking the site of Gyan the rapist
The site of Gyan or the side of Gyan.
kokoasi twi interviewer and kokoasi English. (site)
Can someone please help this girl and tell her to be silent aaba
Who's this useless imbecile wanting to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians, simply because she want's to become famous. Ghanaians are cheap indeed and will fall for all kinds of crap. Why do they even give this cheap thing wi ...
Am with you. Too many uncivilized people in Ghana. Fake accents and a foolish interviewer. I have a love hate relationship with that nasty country. Gyimii no dooso
Where in God's name do Ghanaians pick up all these funny accents from. I have in the US for the past 12 years and have met Ghanaians who have stayed far longer and none speak this funny.
Really, only 12 years in the united states? You wrote "I have in the US for the past 12 years" Check grammer you idiot!
Make sure you remove the dust in your eyes before someone else's..Your spelling of grammar is horrible as well.. But remember, Its a social media and lets all just have fun without being too critical...PEACE...
He did not make a grammatical error - it is obvious he meant to write 'I have lived'. Why insult him?
May almigthy bless you for the trought
Upon all the ladies available you picked this thing.
Soccer players who make millions of dollars don't stoop this low. Gyan has shocked me paaaaaaa for dating this girl. Even if it was a one night stand, he's still stooped very low.
This girl is very eloquent and clearly demonstrates a higher level of IQ than most in our government. She made the interviewer sound extremely stupid and very naive. He kept yelling and patronizing her throughout the intervie ...
Sorry dude, your definition of high IQ is quite strange. If you want to insult the Gov't and their apparatchiks, do so, but leave this poor confused gal alone.
Excuse me, can i just suggest you address issues more sensibly in the future. I did not define IQ. Are people going to school at all these days? How did you come to a conclusion that the girl in question is confused? The name ...
You rather better shut up.You don't make sense.What's your point other than insulting and you describe yourself,educated.
The fact that you don't like what others do or disagree with them,give you right to insult a whole co ...
Yaw, thank you for your submission. Your writing skills is an indication of a comprehensive failure in our education system. I do not have hate and anger, I am rather frustrated with the pure waste our institutions are produc ...
U agree with you about her eloquence and the interviewers naïve questions and yelling. She had this idiot with no brains by his balls. He claimed he was shown a video and when she asked him how the guy got the video he could ...
Thank you. Most smart Ghanaians are in the first world countries. We need to have the dummies in the filth with a few slightly smart ones who don't have the means to travel.
So ur definition of someone demonstrating higher iq is his or her ability to speak English in a certain colonised accent? Eeeiiiii Gh what is happening to us... Lol honestly ur way of thinking is highly questionable n not in ...
ah! is whore going mad or wat. we tired of u.stupid fool
the Reporter is a crap...he couldnt find common English synonym for :sex" he is damn...unintellegent.. tweaa
This girl should know that now she can say whatever she wants and hide her agenda, but ''that day'', hmmm.
Get the life and stop disgrace babyjet.
As a student of cuc, where you pay high school fees, i was expecting her to take her studies seriously but what do we see now opening your legs for everybody to enter for a pittance
Quite impressive, this girl speaks very good english than most Ghanaian actresses including Yvonne nelson and okoro..... She will be better off working as a host.... I like her composure, fuck Asamoah Gyan... this girl has a ...
What does this girl want at all, elders in her family should sit her down n talk to her, why is she putting her mom in painful situation, am very sure the father died because of all this problems. Stop bringing shame to your ...
The host lack radio etiquette and eloquence. He couldn't even ask any viable question. Well Asamoah Gyan remember "These Girls Ain't Loyal" our current generation is in a mess.
can't these radio stations think of something better to discuss, than these rubbish interviews? our local stations are just some group of nuisance. very disappointed in our journalists
This girl is very eloquent and clearly demonstrates a higher level of IQ than most in our government. She made the interviewer sound extremely stupid and very naive. He kept yelling and patronizing her throughout the intervie ...
She can't be going to 22. 32 years old is more like it!
That's Ghanaian age, i bet she's 32 like you said. And how can she say she got infection as a result of the raunchy sex but claimed its not an STD?
Nkwasiafoo what's wrong being 32
Look this girl what is she up to kraaaaa she don't know what to say fool just want to blackmail Gyan.Asamoah you to u fool paaa upon all this your money don't you see any better girls out there jimiiii
rubbish
Ghanaweb is this videos,what do u take us for babies?u wrote this nonsense and u uploaded rubish which one cannot hear anything
This kind of interviews make matters worse. Please stop granting interviews so the issue can be settled quietly. Please consider your reputation!
I'm not holding brief for Asamoah-Gyan but what I know is a woman who is for ...
we are tired of you Sara . why koraaaa? stop these shit
Girl please!!!!! Have yourself a double seat cos all that you said was a lies.......... Bye bitch.
This girl is a liar you didn't have sex with him so how did you get pregnant , so what Ekow Micah is saying that he made this girl pregnant is the truth.
the girl looks like asamoah gyan,a.k.a, somdomy capito.
shut up!!! Your are a blackmailer, if you want money from a superstar this is not the way, you could have make millions from him easily by not going through this nonsensical method, shame on you.
how did you get pregnant By taking it from the shit hole? This is ananse s3m, hmmm!!!
Disgraceful lady
i hate dis Ashawoo bitch with all passion,this girl want to reap where she did not sew.make thunder fire your ugly face there.pathetic lair and disgrace to womanhood.bad mother bad family.the end will justify the means so bro ...
you slept with Ekow Mica to set him with pregnancy you think we don't about BITCH.......oooo HOW i hate you. do you think yr pushy is a million dollar go to hell with your cheap scam you want extort money from him,you think h ...
a man who has penetrative sex with a woman through the anus, that man is likely to have penetrative sex with with a man.
Asamoah gyan is HIV positive ask his Doctors.
Nobody shd call her a liar ,instead let ur leaders fix the broken system in ghana and the law will determine who is speaking the truth
You're a shame to women.
Shame on you Sarah and not forget your that fake lawyer ampaw. Hooooo aniwu
Useless lady, stop talking crazy
Tell that shit to your lawyer Maurice Ampaw.
my bro. in dis modern Ghana many Ghanaian will try heavily to break you down,but i bet you with the Almighty on yr side those bombocliets will never succeed in Jesus name.Am wishing you a speedy recovery to catch up with more ...
Sarah is a lair she want money from gyan
Aba again Sarah is a lair she need serious advice
This lady this lady...why is she lying?she's absolutely confused of what she's saying..."madi madi ene mane mane na enam"...Asamoah Gyan must take a cue from this and disist from such acts if he's in it
This lady this lady...why is she lying?why is she confused from where I sit?...hmm.."madi madi ene mane mane na enam"...Asamoah Gyan must take a cue from this and desist from such acts if he's in it...
Can someone give this "Hollywood" wannabe actress a job. Enough heard and said.
Oh na guys dis girl abi she no DE bee. Madam ma sex mate self better dan u. Tweeeaa
This girl, are you not ashamed of yourself? Have you seen the disgrace you are facing for yourself. Ashawoo