KKD writes: 'Who created hip life?'

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Kobina 10 years ago

Well done bro. kwesi.I have been following your exploits and achievements for a long time and ican only be proud of you. Thank you so much for enlightening the populace.

• Jj is a murderer 10 years ago

shut up rapist.nobody wants your opinion

• Brofo 10 years ago

Rapist, keep quite.

• Nice Looks 10 years ago

This is a very wonderful piece. I love it.

• Bongo 10 years ago

Thanks KKD, everyone can contribute his quota.
    For Christ sake can we be decorous a bit?

• Jackson 10 years ago

For the record, i didn't read your crap abt hiplife or watever...You think we've forgotten so soon abt your rape? You wld hve bribed one of those useless judges anyway...karma will get you.

• nana 10 years ago

Herrr kkd be boss, I will dash u ma Virgin sister fr free, well done I have learn a lot

• Romeo papa 10 years ago

Please KKD HOW old are you? Per your submission you are older than the age portrayed in the rape saga.

• Nana 10 years ago

I didn't read his crap.
    I don't entertain rapists.

• NYANKOTON RAINBOW 10 years ago

U'VE ENLIGHTENED THE POPULACE

• Colonel 10 years ago

Go and sit your child raping no self respect having ass down . You think it's over. We've not forgotten about what you did .

• Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago

Do us a Favour wai ...

• Mankoliko says so 10 years ago

You an idiot to surface your foolish face around here. But for these corupt judges we have in Ghana u will be rotten in a dungeon. Kwasia like that.

• Bawa Fuseni 10 years ago

Only in Ghana a rapist will be allowed to share his view in public. ....sex offender is a big crime in America

• Nice Looks 10 years ago

Why don't you stay in America and read American stories? Why are you on Ghanaweb?

• muna 10 years ago

See wh is talking u shameless he goat I hate u u ar so disgustin. Ara'nt u ashamed of yur self? U old fool hell is awaiting u

• Phil 10 years ago

See them talking....how can you call KKD rapist when he was not charged with the offence in a law court. Illetracy will kill Ghanaians.

• Mankoliko says so 10 years ago

Kwasia look at the kind of corrupt judges we have in Ghana before u speak u must be a rapist as well

• kwesi 10 years ago

Yes Phil or wat ever u cul ur self is like u ar also a rapist u n kkd need to be castrated. U Margots

• jato bibio 10 years ago

Just evaporate......

• Kenflyj@yahoo.com 10 years ago

KKD, do you think Ghanaian will forget about Your rape life I don't believe so. Rape tag is on for life.

• Kotey 10 years ago

This means Reggie is thief and and Bragg art. He's is copycat always faking American accent. U didon't invent hip life so stop lying. The guy sat in front of CNN cameras and lied with a straight face. No apologies whatsoever ...

• Oga Wisdom 10 years ago

Good Job KKD!

• lawrence 10 years ago

best piece from I have read in recent years...kkd is a rare gem when it comes to putting meaningful words together...yes he erred but can't take away what his good at...hypocrites...smh...if you claim you didn't read his piec ...

• ato 10 years ago

well written

• Albertico 10 years ago

Well written but still Reggie gets my credit for hiplife.

Old man pervert

• seina 10 years ago

U son of a bitch rapist for life

• akua 10 years ago

Refusing to fall oldman bugi u need to tobe castrated those judges who set u free wl rot in hell

• HIP-LIFE CREATION 10 years ago

THIS PIECE IS VERY RICH IN INFORMATION AND EDUCATION. IT FURTHER HIGHLIGHTS THE CONTRIBUTIONS OF ALL THE FOREBEARERS OF THE GAME:HIPLIFE.

SO LET US GIVE RESPECT TO ALL IN THE GAME OF HIPLIFE.

• Gloria 10 years ago

A well researched and written piece. KKD. I think you should expand on it and publish it as an academic paper. It will lead to more research on the contibution Ghana unique music is making in the genre. In the history of musi ...

• Man 10 years ago

Without no doubt u the finest and your piece was really inspiring and educative.eceryone who contributed to hip life deserves a credit but Reggie is the Grandpapa regardless.he didn't start the revolution but he took it as a ...

• kwame dw33 10 years ago

My friend next time write enllish!!!!

• Obaa Sima 10 years ago

rapist go into hiding ...

• blackman 10 years ago

well done kkd,u have said it all