U r nt serious. Stupid man!!!
Why talk about it if u don't want to put ideas in people's head. Very unprofessional.
Good there were ten people watching or this trokosi rapist would've raped the woman.
You can't even trust trokosis with their own daughters.
Kwasiaa comment
He chop am well well
KOFI CHINA UR EYE NO OPEN KORAAA , WHY IS THAT EVERYTHING THAT COMES OUT UR MOUTH SOUNDS CRUDE AND STUPID ???? TRUST FOR A JOKE U ARE A VERY BUSHMAN PAAAAAA . UR MOTHER SHOULD HAVE ABORTED U WHAT A HUMAN WASTE .
CHILDISH TALK .. .
OK LETS SMELL HIS PENIS,,,
CHILDISH TALK ,,,WE SHOULD SMELL HIS DICK,,,
Ur remark is unprofessional. Foolish Dog!!
A BEAUTUFIL LADIES HAVE BEEN FUCKED WITH COMMONER AND WHO IS DUMAS? ONLY IN GHANA WE HAILED ANY UGLY WOMAN AS BEAUTIUL SO NOBODY CAN TOUCH THEM EASY.DUMAS IS NOT A GOLD SHE IS JUST AN ORDINARY GIRL LOOKING FOR ATTENTION OR TH ...
Normal, he's an Ewe.
So, dis re da tins u hv being duin 2 ladies in da name of shooting. My hat. I admire Dumas allot, so will nt mention any unpleasant word now. That's why dis so call actresses marry and divorce da 4lowin morning bcos their h ...
Is this guy serious at all. This is unprofessional and unethical. You made good of what? It doesn't matter whether you made good use of her legs or any other part you don't have to say it.
So, dis re da tins u hv bein duin 2 ladies in da name of shutin. My hat. I admire Dumas allot, so will nt mention any unpleasant word now. dat's y dis so call actresses marry and divorce da 4lowin mornin bcos their holes bc ...
This is to advise film makers not to engage the services of this unethical, non professional actor any more. This is a slur to the industry and such elements should be swept away.
Oh ! Ghana, we don't deserve this. If an Ash ...
NICE COMMENT THIS GUY IS A DISGRACE TO THE GHANA MOVIE INDUSTRY AND NEDS TO BE DUMPED . HE HAS NO CLASS AND EXTREMLY CRUDE .
IM JUST GRAD SHE IS NOT A MEMBER OF MY CHURCH,,,,
HELLO FROM TAADI , COMING TO UR CHURCH THIS SUDAY WITH MY AKATA WOMAN . WE NEED DIRECTIONS TO UR CHURCH , NO BULL FOR REAL OOH !!! WE GO SEAT AT THE BACK ROW COS I DEY FEAR U .
so will yu be called to HEAVEN?
I luv Jocelyn Dumas so I can't say anything bad but this is not what I thought of her.
With this unprofessional and unethical comment i don't think producers or even female actresses will be eager to star with you..your career just dried up
Useless actor. Grow the F.U.C.K up and stop sucking D.I.C.K.S. Irrelevant piece of s.h.i.t
This is very common among many Ghanaian guys. They disgrace girls and women who respect themselves and refused to gv in. This guy is saying what he knows pp will believe. Unfortunately women this days are doing likewise. ...
Aaaaah u paaaa .ur tym go come hw can u disgrace a woman in public like dat mtcheeeew!
Were you shooting pornographic movie? Some people are very foolish.You touch a lady who is not even pretty and u think that's the end of the world. what will happen if u have the chance to remove her panties
see hw gh actress are being so stupid to do things with this useless guy i nerver knew he is actor very stupid
look at this baby getting drown in fame. Mawuli comeon, this is very unprofessional.
And this idiot thinks he's the only one and so he's the star. You have no idea how many guys have experienced what you are bluffing about. It's nothing to be proud of. It's been battered, rejected, butchered, found and fooled ...
How could a professional talk this way? So out of camera you do have sex with women? God save this industry. l will not take you guys serious nor watch your movies again. God is watching you.
U made a good fucking use of her
And so. There 're millions of beautiful Ghanaian women out there and they 're like gem. Joycelin has only gat the chance to appear on tv . So travel across Ghana and u 'll see more n more be ...
Hw3 ne gyimii bi
You must be out of your senses! How would u feel if somebody do the same for your daughter?
What do you expect from jocelyn the ugly cow bell she's on drugs her time is coming to end that fake lady attitude is over now we know you are trash
this is why Nollywood rules Africa and beyond. Ghana act porn movies a lot, I cant imagine why this young dude decide to let the cat out of the bag. whatever happened should remained behind the scene. well, Joselyn dumas fit ...
look, try english next time. leave out the gibberish attempt. thx for not posting this sort of thing here again.
This guy is very stuuuuupid n unprofessional, how could you say such a thing about your fellow actor, is he really a professional actor? Dandruwa.
These are some of the reasons why Adjetey Anang doesn't act such scenes.( Pusher)me tu ky3 ma wo.
What nonsense? Arab nonsense
Aaaaaah, all the same u shouldnt have said it in public . am much dissapointed in u.
a fool who wants to be popular at all cost.Tell him that HOLE can even stretch wide to accomdate a BABIES HEAD let alone his lean prick.Shameless actors Shaping the future of this lawless country.FOOLISH ACTORS OF NO MANNERS.
U r d most stupid man I ever hear d of n may ur generation b treated same
U r a stupid man n may ur generation b treated as same
uncivilized fool
Bush boy
did u use your little d**k or your tip of the tongue?
?
You may be handsome but you have no brain.
So what?
what a loose talk i think the man is out of his senses. bush man.
Foolish fool
and so what do you want peoples to praise you for such idiot act?
dis is stupid
foolish man
Spare us all those hogwashes and grow up,Mawuli.You got a lot to learn ahead of you if you really want to make it.
I got a lot of respect for Adjetey Annan,he is one cool and humble dude.Not only is he a good actor,he got w ...
My bro, i will advice to go back to the classroom bcos u are lacking professional ethics but if it is true, i will advise my dear Dumas to sit up
Wise man, is not about Duma's personality, is abt Mawuli's unprofessional, immoral, naive nd irrelevant talk on a platform lyk dis.
Which serious actor will come on air and talk about such sensual and sexual scenes. I am quite sure this knob of an actor has a low self esteem of himself.
Na who cause am,y'll? Wha did Ms. Dumas see in this cyto boy to open her precious "palace" for am? Question! Yet she would be walking with" Airs" about her like untouchable like when you get her you and your whole family wil ...
whos is dumas ? A villager, a prostitute or what ?
what do u mean?
what do u mean,explain.
herh mawu whatever u foooool waaaa pass act.u are so stupid and uncultured aboa gyimie.and u josely u ae a gud for nothing bitch fake lady lyk u artificial cow kwasia
Aim higher n think big Mr actor n stop preaching nonsense.