Photos: Vivian Jill celebrates birthday with needy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

May the Lord God richly bless you Vivian

• Gyasi 8 years ago

WHY ARE ALL THE MATRONS AND CARE TAKERS AT ORPHANAGES IN GHANA ALWAYS FAT?I HATE TO THINK THAT THESE WOMEN ARE GAINING WEIGHT AT THE EXPENSE OF THE POOR ORPHANS BUT THERE ARE TOO MANY FAT CARETAKERS TO BE IGNORED.

• Naa 8 years ago

This is what ghana needs.a rich but very humble soul.on her bday she didnt go shopping or dress like a clown.she rather went and gave to the needy.madam God will bless u eh. U and all your children.didnt know I r that young t ...

May the good Lord continue to bless you and your household. Happy birthday my dear.

• Duncan staphan 8 years ago

May God continue to descend his abundant blessing upon this beautiful kumawood actress.

• andy s a 8 years ago

God bless u happy bday beauty

• herty 8 years ago

awwww God bless u chawww.hbd

• ?pas 8 years ago

Habe you seen why kumawood is hitting than so call 'brofo' movies? No comment!

• asafobenjamin 8 years ago

i m a boy of 22years of age,and completed my shs school in a year of 2014 at akim oda in the eastern region of ghana and need a work to do it.

• daladam 8 years ago

GOD BLESS THE SISTER KINDNESS GOD IS WATCHING AND WILL BLESS HER 10 FOLDS

• mensa 8 years ago

ANYONE THAT DOING GOOD FOR FELLOW HUMENS ON THIS EARTH AND GIVE GOOD KARAMA WILL BE REWARDED BY GOD ALLMIGHTY ND BY GOOD LUCK

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE ORPHANS IN THE PHOTO? ANY WAY, CONGRATS SISTER AFIA LAWRENCE, AND GOD BLESS YOU.

• Mr Man 8 years ago

Sister Afia? I heard her name is Yaa Bronii.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

That Vivian girl is fat she got to loose some goddamn weight

• Sis 8 years ago

God bless u more n grnt u lng lyf wid abundnt strength..

• Osei Owusu 8 years ago

ooo Massa, who doesn't know Mahama dye chop e tin.

• comfort 8 years ago

indeed u aa my metor

• Truthbetold 8 years ago

Why re u scared of growing, tell ur real age mama........

• ERIC ADOM FRIMPONG 8 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU JILL

• ERIC ADOM FRIMPONG 8 years ago

GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU.