I will act nude for $1million – Princess Shyngle

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Enya 8 years ago

Madam you can even show your pussy inside for 1 million USD. Nobody cares.

• KK BONZI 8 years ago

This bitch needs to be deported back to Gambia

• ROMANO 8 years ago

PLEASE DEPORT HER TO PASTOR OGOLO'S CHURCH WHERE SHE IS GUARANTEED A FRONT ROW SEAT BUT DON'T SEND UR WOMAN TO HIS CHURCH COZ WITH THAT PASTOR U NEVER KNOW .

• Monney 8 years ago

You will be lucky to get 5000 dollars to open your pussy wide.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Which part of her body is worth $1m.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Which part of her body is worth $1m.

• Zeus 8 years ago

You will never get that one million bitch cos you are not attractive. Find a real job and stop building castles in the air cos that only exist in the fools paradise.

• Jazz 8 years ago

Stupid fool, if it were that easy you would have been number one billion in the queue. You think people don't know what to do with their mone..kwasea baa.

• Jay 8 years ago

Kwasia ba die kwasia ba! This shows she is empty and nothing good is inside her

• MENSA 8 years ago

and beside we are not interested to see what you got

• JERRY 8 years ago

SHE IS JUST TALKING BIG OOO

• Babs kapor 8 years ago

Nude or porn is same to d wise .
    10 million won't bail u on dat day .
    Think twice lady!

• Milton 8 years ago

What the hell is wrong with Ghana of late? Everyone gets up claims to be ''somebody'' and talks rubbish. Who the hell is this inferior fake ass? You can act nude the whole year. Who the hell cares? Ghana is in crisis and we d ...

• herty 8 years ago

stupid whore.may God forgive u

• Nana 8 years ago

I will give you $30, sweetie

• EMPRA MEDA 8 years ago

Who doesn't know that most african women will act nude for money.shame.is this what we women empowerment

• Milton 8 years ago

Please be a bit circumspect. African women with morals and values will never display their nudity for fame. Only a low-life aimless idiot like this girl will do all sort of stuff on TV for money and fame.

• sheflaw227u 8 years ago

My sister, be real. Men will look at ur nude movies just once that is it. There are free nude movies everyday and we never even bother to look at it again... Apart from talk abt ur butts, u think most men like you??? Hmmm jus ...

• Ageege 8 years ago

She is a prostitude. As a matter of fact 95% of women are prostitude it is just a matter of price. Whilst some will take 100 cedis,some will take $1000 and she will take $1 million so don't blame her its human nature.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HOW CAN U SAY 95% OF WOMEN ARE PROSTITUTES ? FOR THE MERE FACT THAT SUCH A BITCH WOULD POSE A NUDE FOR MONEY DOES NOT ALLOW U TO GENERALIZED SUCH A COMMENT ABOUT WOMEN . MIND U THERE ARE SOME WOMEN WITH MORALS SO WE SHOULD S ...

• Skains 8 years ago

I can't understand why many Ghanaian actresses are prone to talking nonsense. Meanwhile, the movies they act in mostly do nothing to improve the education or knowledge of the viewers. What does this actress mean with those ...

• faure 8 years ago

who wants to see this monkey ass?

• me 8 years ago

gyimiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...go n act nude..kwasia kwa....u can as well stand on the street naked...go fuck urself...bitch

• karma53 8 years ago

I won't watch you nude if I was paid. Fri h) k) do!

• Sword fish 8 years ago

Halle berry went topless in the film called sword fish silly girl

• Isaac godson 8 years ago

Needs to be beating to pulp and deported back to her base in Gambia.Yayah Jammeh would have easily let his boys cane you and through you in prison? No wonder you run to Ghana for ur stupid antics. Go and ask what Jammeh is do ...

• Benewaa 8 years ago

Amen!

• kul 8 years ago

is that not porn she wants to do?

• #PRAY4GHANA 8 years ago

trust me... we dont need president mahama's position on same sex marriages, we dont even need the church or mosque. w@ we need is for the creative art industry men and women to match on the street against it, as the did in th ...

• oliver kay 8 years ago

Who wonna see u nude??apuuuu.u not even beautiful.u will look scary .aaaaahh!!!!yakame

• AMEN 8 years ago

she will be the most sexy lady in the world

• ObrmY 8 years ago

And I will watch it for freeeeee

• k. k. A 8 years ago

Oh! Africa. The so called self acclaimed celebreties instead of saying something that others can emulate the prefer to spit out shit. Equally there are big fools whose main interest is to bring these nonsense to the public do ...

• BRO 8 years ago

YOU JUST A GREEDY BITCH, YOU CAN EASILY KILL FOR MONEY.RICH MEN OUT THERE MY ADVICE IS SIMPLE STAY AWAY FROM SUCH HURRICANE BITCH, SHE IS IN FOR REAL DEALS SO GUYS BE CAREFUL ESPECIALLY SOME OF OUR FOOTBALLERS AND OTHERS, A W ...

• BRO 8 years ago

LOOK AT YR UGLY FACE TALKING SHEET, YOU NOT EVEN BEAUTIFUL LOOK AT YR BIG TEETH LIKE CROCODILE IN THE WATERS OOO GOSH, GIRL GROW UP ......AND SPEA GHANAIANS OF THE SENTIMENTAL BOLSHIT TALKS......IDIOT...WHAT IS GHANA BECOMIN ...

• TUNDE 8 years ago

GHANA WOMEN WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY..JUST OFFER HER ONE RIPE BANANA SEF..U GO FUCK HER.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

NIGERIA WOMEN WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY .. JUST OFFER HER A CUP OF GARI . WITH NO SUGAR SHE GO LICK UR ASSHOE , FUCK , SUCK AND SWALLOW THE SPERM ... YUKK ALATAMAN WOMEN BE NASTY OO !!!

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

It is rather better to porn than acting nude. You can even you walk in the streets of Ghana without putting anything on who cares. It's your own body.

• show man 8 years ago

Ugly pig, go and fuck your own ass. I will offer you two dollars for your dirty ass.

She just open her mouth and talk, check your fact halle berry was not the first black woman to win an OSCARS

• Son Of Man 8 years ago

Why all these insults. If you are dumb enough with $1 million and have nothing to do with it, she will act nude for the money. Simple as that. No insults necessary.

• Asem 8 years ago

Wo y3 aboa paa

• mAC 8 years ago

if you gain the whole world and lose your soul what to do you get then? be careful about the choices you make today because there's always consequences to every decision that you make

• nana 8 years ago

A guy called idrisu fucked this girl and recorded it I got it through a Gambian friend trust me she is so good in bed.

• vigilant 8 years ago

So that is how cheap you are. You should be ashamed of your self. Exponential idiot. Find a better life

• Mamba 8 years ago

95% of women are prostitutes including including your mother

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY. 8 years ago

Can you hear yourself " acting nude means nothing...
    I personally think most and such people of your class really needs education. You are too weak in thinking . You are not different from an idiot .

• Me and Me 8 years ago

hi

• kofi amankwah 8 years ago

Please, don't you ever think to do this damn thing. To have money is fine but that is not the ultimate ingredient in life. You are too good for that

• alhaji jibril 8 years ago

stupid idiot... u kan even act porn wyt dogs no one gvz a 4k

• Kirk Douglas, Alabama, USA 8 years ago

Who will need to see your nakedness, this girl is dreaming. How much does porn stars get for a film?

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Asshole daughter of a harlot. Nobody cares if you strip nude because you'll not get the $1000,000.00 and people will rather call you names.

• slimmart1... 8 years ago

UGLY BITCH.... WHICH PART OF YOU IS WORTH A DOLLAR, LET ALONE ONE MILLION? COMPARING YOURSELF TO HALLE BERRY ?? HALLE WOULD TURN HEADS WHETHER CLOTHED OR NUDE. CAN YOU SAY THE SAME ABOUT YOURSELF?

• al 8 years ago

Nobody wants to see your skinny ass ......

• Regina 8 years ago

There ix no need for these insult,the best thing to do is to draw her close, advice her, let her knw dat wat she ix dng wouldnt help her some years to come . This ix not de matter of insults, Pls u guys shld let her knw God n ...

• dan 8 years ago

I wonder hw u were brought up by ur parents

• No name 8 years ago

my sister dnt rush over things ok . u re popular so respect ur self . give ur self some pride ok . In dis world hw much can u spend if not only shoes , bags n make ups ! be calm n serve God for all are vanity upon vani ...