Yall want attention for the song...you got it now.
Peace
As a profesional musician when a DJ drop a song that doesnt belong to you.you Will quickly leave the stage or tell the DJ to stop IT.u Knew what u were doing so stop Lying .i listened to ur interview on happy FM and u Said ru ...
I need clarification on this. Is it a crime in the music industry to perform a song you featured? What is the agreement of the collaborations? Don't they share the glory and shame of the outcome of the song? Elsewhere, people ...
na lie be this abi. no such thing is done elsewhere.
artiste are paid in full for features and don't hold copyright nor share any royalties with the original composer.
so to clarify as you requested, yes. it is a crime ...
Guru is dangerous
Who told u one can add a featured song on his album. U can only do that if both parties hav a share in the song.
a and b is different from a ft b
yy was it a miztake
There is different between collaboration and featuring,Collaboo Both can put IT on Their album but featuring is either u Are paid off all u Will enjoy royalties as part Of the songwriters but u can never perfom the song witho ...
Kwasia im a professional dj base in usa I have dj for plenty artist as soon as the dj drop a song that is not on their performance list the artist tell the dj to stop immediately. Why didn't just walk off stage n tell the dj ...
You were wrong in singing this music without prior permission. As an artiste, you could have improvised. If you repeat this behaviour in this industry, you should be prepared for litigation. Be very cautions, this is how care ...