Please bring something newsy and stop showcasing these attention seekers.
THAT GETS INTO PEOPLE'S FACEBOOK,I'GRAM OTHER FOR PUBLISHING,,ANY FUCKED UP PICTURES FROM FUCKED UP SO CALL CELEBRITIES ARE A REAL RED HOT NEWS,,,,
Pray that you even get somebody to marry you.
Who are you? To hell with your useless ass... Who cares?
Is that how mum taught you to sit with legs wide open?would you do that if wearing a skirt,even men cross their legs!!!close your legs,loose woman
MAYBE SHE IS TRYING TO ADVERTIZE WHAT SHE GOT AND ALSO LOOKING FOR A MARKET , BRO , U NEVER KNOW SOME MEN LOVES SLIM CHICKS OTHERS DON'T . I KNOW A GHANAIAN PASTOR WHO LOVES ONLY OBOLO WOMEN AND WOULD DO ANYTHING TO OFFER A ...
Ogboloo all the way,lol
I HOPE IS NOT PASTOR OGLOGO QUARTER
Go and cure your vagina discharge (white) before you about marriage madam.
You're probably dating him already...Also, why are female celbs always desperate to get married? that's the reson why men are not interested, yall are too thirsty.
Sorry my dear at the end right man will cm, don't give up jah protect u n ur baby.
Some men are irresponsible and very wicked. Take good care of your kid and at the right time you will get the right man to marry. U did well for not aborting the pregnancy. He ll be a great man in future. Al-shaalla.
PROSTITUTIN IS A GHANANA TRADIION.
AKUAABA MEANS FREE PUSSY FOR ALL
U ARE SO STUPID AND DUMB TO THE EXTEND THAT YOUR ACCENT EVEN SHOWS IN UR WRITING , IT IS GHANAIAN NOT GHANANANIAN WHICH U MEANT TO WRITE OR AS NEMESIS WOULD PROUNOUNCE WITH HIS ALATA ACCENT . ... IDIOT , NIGERIAN WOMAN WOULD ...
Tude or wat ever why dd u say such a tin ur mother is ashawo all ur sistes ar all harlorts u fool hv ever been to school b4? Do u even kno wat they ar saying .kwasia u village champion
Useless Nigerian, have u been to circle to find out for your self the number of hungry under aged Nigerian girls doing prostitution,u will die instantly if u find out. Stop that loose talk
Marry Jayden your son, who gives a fuck!
U think the guy is a fool bear your shameful load
yooooo
S>P
So that you can cheat on the person
It sound good but she may have reasons.
A younger man will not love you,and will only be after your money.
Tweaaa Bom 1 apuuu, go luk fr some 70 years old man wai
Caro, your case is sad but interesting. You did well by not aborting as your man suggested. Abortion could cause your death. Thank God you are alive with a sibling. Never cause abortion. I could see you are a very wise woman. ...
IT IS VERY GOOD TO DO THAT .
YOU HAVE A GOOD IDEAR JUST LIKE ME.
WISH YOU THAY YOUNG MAN
These girls have no money they follow men for anything. We have wrong people in the media as celebs, they all greedy immature gals. And it is good the public knows. She is following a fraud boy like joselyn
sampson am hear cum marry me 0247057579
Idiot
THE GUY DID NOT SHOW UP B,COS TOO MANY MEN WERE BANGING YOU SO HE WASN'T SURE HE HAD TO OWN UP YOUR PREGNANCY/CHILD.GO AFTER SMALL BOYS AND U WILL GO THRU SAME EXPERIENCE.ASHAWO FOOL.
HOW CAN YOUR GUY SHOW UP WHEN I WAS AMONG THOSE BANGING YOU.JUST LEARN TO CLOSE YOUR DIRTY TOTO AND STOP SHARING IT.
My sister, our elders say first fool is not a fool but in our generation first fool is a big FOOL, so moving my dear.
whatever u chose to do, it's ur life and choice. All the best
am very young to merry someone like u call or watssup 0248359286
hi
if u can marri me i promise 4ever wit u.
lose talk
Carolina My heart is opend for you.Am Franklin A Moble.23 years old.
Lets talk i can help....0240162952 or 0542431634
Hi
a young person will not love u he will alway be after ur money pls lady take ur time okkkk.
Y'all gotta allow her do her thing,she's a human being jux like you and me.Being popular only makes her more fortunate than you and me and that doesn't mean we should say shit about her...How many of us can stay this long wit ...
l will be happy to be ur husband
How old are you??
I know someone with the same story you have. The child of that person is now a licensed Physician. Take good care of yourself and your child. Your answer to all naysayers is to groom a very successful child into a fantastic a ...
wow dat sound great, will be there if u really need. Hope ur day goes well.. stay blessed
am there for u okay beauty, stay blessed