Agya Koo threatens Film Director

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Mawutor 10 years ago

Nonsense! !!!

• KB 10 years ago

at least we should be grateful to agya koo without him twi movies would have been history AND THAT IS A FACT

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AGYA KOO , IN THE ABSCENSE OF 5000 CEDIS 4000 CEDIS IS GOOD PLEASE TAKE IT AND KICK HIS ASS LATER COZ WE MISS UR GOOD MOVIIES .

• agya koo 10 years ago

agya koo is still the best actor when the twi movie industry was going down it was agya koo who raised the flags high pay him what he deserves,we need good actors like him

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Yes, Agya Koo is good compared to that foolish for nothing Kwadwo Nkansah aka Lilwin.

The problem with Agya Koo is that he is not humble. He wants to dictate to producers when he wants to work or how things should be done. ...

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

AGYA KOO SHALL ALWAYS BE AGYA KOO. YOU GUYS SHOULD RESOLVE THIS MATTER PEACEFULLY AND STAY AWAY FROM HE MEDIA.

• Mamba 10 years ago

Agya Koo is still the best he is a very good actor

• co by 10 years ago

He is the best no doubts abt it but dont forget that even the bible says that if u bcam arrogant,he ll brng u dwn.Agya must repent or he ll not be able to rerise

• Legend 10 years ago

repent from wat,producers bring actors frm outside and pay 10000-15000 n common 5000 to our best local actor u cant pay him,u want the public to scrutanize him for wat,if u cant pay him leave him alone.simple.

• Bliss 10 years ago

4,000gh for every 10 scenes a day??? daaamn,these motherfuckers making quick money in a positive way.

• JAK 10 years ago

Aga Koo is right you can fool people for some time but NOT ALL THE TIME

• Pensive 10 years ago

Agya koo 4000 n u r ignoring it.eiiiiii

• Monika kons in navrngo 10 years ago

Agya koo is the all time best and so that producer should be very careful the way he talls about Aya....without Agya, we in the three northern regions dont enjoy kimawood films ... without Agya koo.u will not be making much f ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

agya paaaaaaaaaà?ei

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 10 years ago

Agya u ar the best? With ur absent for even 2days the industry is dying.

• Ruff bio atinga 10 years ago

agya koo is more talented and wiser than John mahama.

• kobbs 10 years ago

am in the same hotel with the actors(lilwin, van vicker, vivian jill, akrobeto, etc) & vivian jill is also taking gh4000 for the same 10 scenes. You cant tell me they have the same market value, so i think agya koo is right. ...

• co by 10 years ago

my brother.u are lyin vivian jill dasnt tke 4000..she takes 2500.wat r u tlkin abt

• ofori 10 years ago

he had seen better than 400

• co by 10 years ago

Legend.there are so many reasons why nigerians or foreigners are paid higher money than we ghanaians.1st of all is value.if ice prince is to shoot a muvy n charges 100000,its fair bcux de probability of the movie beiin accept ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

U directors shd handle Agya wel & pay him accordingly, he has suffered 4 dz industry. He wz & stil de best. Handle him wel 4 us we LOVE him!!!

• normal 10 years ago

d director is stupid. everyone has a price in his profession. d fact dat agya charges higher as d director is claiming is neither here nor der. akrobeto took it n soo wat. we r talking if diff personalities here n each has di ...

• aboa 10 years ago

ruff bio atinga, liwin is also wiser dan de whole of ur family members

• biki 10 years ago

The fuck who mentioned john mahama in your demn life time what have u done to own self talk less of d nation? And that arrogant agya if he isn't content with the amount then he should resign. God bring d proud down

• Y.O 10 years ago

U don't know what u are saying. u such people don't have price, unprofessional entity, learn how to comment well.

• Fuga 10 years ago

Sorry to say but I think this producer is a fool. He should leave Agya Koo alone.

• Samuel Aristo 10 years ago

Infact Agya Koo,4000 in every 10 scenes is OK.MASA AGYA KOO YOUR MATTER NO GOOD.

• KOFI 10 years ago

Now we know why a movie that can be done in just two hours takes part 1,2,3,4 and last four hours, they money according to the scenes.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 10 years ago

Agya koo is right, he says his price tag is 5000 of which u knew it and yet decided to go for it pay the man and stop this propaganda loose talk.So long as u cannot pick a 2000 worth of an item and decide to pay 1000 for it, ...

• James 10 years ago

I like the stand of Agya koo, because the way you sell yourself that is how people will buy it. I support him fully no matter what he is the best among all.

• paa kofi 10 years ago

Agya u r ryt.

• @ THE BOY 10 years ago

Don't you know there is conditions of service .Agya koo is demanding the right condition.

• john kwaku gyan 10 years ago

now Agya Koo has replace Bob Santo but why do some directors dont give respect to Agya Koo.He is still the best

• Woman 10 years ago

how did agya koo say "boot for boot" in twi? Liars!!

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Please honour him.

• apiu mark 10 years ago

Agya koo again with dis producer.hmmmmm,yen timi nka omu asem

• King Israel 10 years ago

Agya koo is de best actor pay him
    de 500 even if it's 700, we like him

• Sympathy Launce 10 years ago

So sad to tarnish one's image. What Koo has done to deserve all f**k up insinuations. @directors easy on Koo ok cuz He is a man of his words. #FIXEDPRICE

• POLICE FRIEND. (PAULKAN HOTEL,KWADASO 10 years ago

U engage a foreigner and pay him or her a huge amount.of Ghana money n if u r paying Agya koo ur own actor, u r complaining?. let's respect ur own stars. Agya koo is the grand papa of kumawood movies cbcos he brought hope int ...