And so??rough goes with smooth,black men!!!
Why did he has to charge them
Ei..Brofo pas be dis ? Ei Asem oh.
Sorry, my friend for such news. If Sark's Mary Album is flopped, it affects all of us because it robs us of our tax cedis to develop.
What we should know is that the agencies responsible for encouraging these ventures sho ...
What shows that he pays taxes? If he even pays, what is the guarantee that these taxes are put to good use.... the writer also seems to lack facts about the show.....the article seems to suggest he isn't sure about what cause ...
Asemoo, Sark shud wake up and stop DE nkwaseasem I have grown enough I have grown enough things , even Lil Wayne, Kendrick, Drake, Busta rhyme and his father Jay z even grant interviews,go to YouTube n watch Dia recent Interv ...
well, I happen to be there and I tink also DAT de organizers flop de show
Just wondering what Sarkodie is going to say about 'ghanaweb' for this article.He lost respect for Joy Fm already. Nonetheless Sarkodie must be really careful with how he handles the media because they practically made him wh ...
This fuking illuminatti say wetin
Oh Ghana and Pull-him-Down syndrome.
What do you gain if he flops. At least he is doing something positive with his life. what about you?
John K...What made this issue qualify for 'Pull-him-down syndrome'? Have you bought a CD of his album yourself? Were you in Tamale to support him? Why should people just go out there to support him? Its entertainment... if w ...
Sark be too known. His lyrics' all finished. So now all his lyrics is praising himself and promoting how good he is. Borla. Humble urself bro and u will be lifted. Your style is kiddish, you dont rap but yorb in ur songs. The ...
You hit the nail right there. This guy is overrated. He can't even rhyme.
You know apart from one soul experience song like nyame nhira no all his songs are about bragging profanity and promoting the sick illuminatti on the youth and i tell u this guy is an agent of of the devil
He sold his soul for material wishes and i urge all his fans to observe him closely before following him cos he will lead u to nowhere cos he is not winning souls for the good lord who created him rather taking souls from the ...
am just saying though but satan been snatching souls before sark was born. true that his fans need to evaluate him before following him blindly. but, less not forget, that blind allegiance is what makes them be fans! as in a ...
So in Ghana you can't get rich without being associating with the devil? Idiot, your president and ministers are rather making you and the rest rot in Hell already in Ghana, instead of focusing on them you are bashing someon ...
Tamale people in the past years have been deceived by event promoters so that's the only reason why the turn out could be low. Sark has shut down stadium in Tamale and it was nothing. Negativity sells I guess. Ghana web getti ...
Stonezy so u are in paradise praising an occultic idiot? I pe say see no hell in gh and besides u are living in a peaceful environment so dont fuck.
What is your proof that Sarkodie is an illuminati? and what is your definition of peace? GH government can't provide the basic necessities (jobs, energy, good health, free education) for people to build a nation and you say ...
Peace and armed robbery cases on the daily? lol. Do u know what you talking about? Eno reach u before, then u go no Ghana's is a War zone, just that you don't see it. You reply dey bore me sef.
Do u stone knew what is war? Let me school you, war and struggle are fundamental human activity and needs ok. Two, it is the most natural and ordinary thing. 3, war is constant and war is everywhere and it has no beginning no ...
Educating who about what war is? Jay if i compare the living in Canada to Ghana even you know where you will rather live. Not that we don't want to stay in Ghana, but there's nothing better to offer me. You live in Ghana, you ...
sark better reason up ......look for good organizer bro !!!!!
The end of Sark is near everything in this world will come to an end your end is near .you go flop like X doe trust me.kwasia boy
You guys should all go to hell with your negativity. I wonder if there's an A list artiste who had never flopped before.I don't see the need to shove it down our throat.I'd rather advise him to sit down with his management te ...
This funny rapper, thought he is a god. Using rap element to talk nonsense. sarkodie refuses to be humble n always believed he z special. "Dressing basaaa, kasa basaaa, nantie basaaa,... then these days, ur lyrics also basaa ...