Nonsense story
u guys doesn't appreciate people's feelings.. u talk any how and I wish to see those faces of urs and mouth... nonsense foolish people who comment stupidity
which kind stupid feelings is dat one? u rather fool pass. is dis news?
hahahahaha
foolish fool ... do sum so dhat people should comment on it and see how it is.. goat fool!!! kwasia panin ..hungry fool.. local village stupid crazy guy lyk u.. ur motha who gave to u dhaat I pity..nonsense foollllllllllllll ...
Don't forget we have entertainment news.
This is the only news and headline he can make .kwasia boy.
That's love
Oh Ghana this is not news.And so what?
foolishness! poor thing have to bleach his neck first or the tat wouldn't show. hahaha. obi asoma wo braa? aaaba
@Nichalos, no, that's not any love. Excluwhat part in history did we ever started branding ourselves in the ...
How can a guy give birth? Ghanaian jounalists are awful.
U Murphy or whatever u called yourself u neva make any sense on dis platform b4 and u wuld be de house boy in de mansion(dose nosable songs what?) what do u do for living? emty kokoo
Shatta wale neva bleached himself internet, dat's camera lyt effect. A fada wil only tattoo a child name on the skin when he hv luv 4 da child. Supreme military (SM) kip makin ur money. This man go buy mansion b4 2017. Haters ...
SHATT WOULD NEVER BLEACH HIMSELF BUT TATOOS ARE NOT MEANT FOR BLACK PEOPLE . IT LOOKS SHITTY ON BLACK PEOPLE .
hater? rented apartment? that is ok. at least i have apartment to live in abi. some people dey under bridge ok.
camera lyt effect my black ass. if that is true, then the sun is just a sky shade. this forum is really funny.
Brofoyedur: U dnt even knw wat u re writing.
Who cares about dat cruk and his nosable songs c
Who cares about dat cruk and his nosable songs
Wale this son does not belongs to you. Ask your wife to tell you the truth.
And so wht
after all who is shatta wale
Lovely junior, stay blessed.
A so called celebrity can't clean his face? Damn it.
Ghanaians dey talk a lot... Ahhhh, Wat wrong has Shatta Wale done?? Give us a break!!
gbozaa,luv
this what u are waiting for not his show in Gabon. ghanaweb
shatta no size
u are insulting him everyday he is rising everyday if tink he can not just come do it and wether is easy. Mu ye kwasia fooo paaaa. even de food his dogs eat u cant afford it
sm4lyf.....................
Child abuse!!! This boy might regret one day for his dad's decision. He might not tow his dad's line of life
Regina Oppong
mack
Hate him or not he still be shatta and a star so shut up you haters .shatta for life
I see your beginning when I visited Ghana some years past. Your livers are undertaking ore than the tiny haters. God is with you and your son and deer wife. You are blessed. Keep singing and doing the right thing. We your sup ...
Typo mistake. kudos to your deer wife and we are wishing her and your new Baby Boy Gods protection. Continue to believe yourself and forward Ever backward never We love you StattaWale.