What is so special about you that a black African man cannot get from a black African woman? A real African beauty and not painti ma men to like you. Hide yourself under the basket and stop blabbing.
I agree with Juliet Ibrahim- Some Africans, and especially most Ghanaians are primitive minded..they think backward and act like goats just like our primitive and stupid leader, Odwanfu John Mahama
I wish you women are here to see the sort of Domestic violence whitewomen are going through in the hands of their men.
It is very sad to hear our sisters always saying such things.
I live in the West and I WILL never b ...
THIS SHOW THE GIRLS LOW LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE AND ENLIGHTENMENT.
SHE IS WHERE SHE IS AMONG BLACKS BECAUSE BLACK PEOPLE, MEN AND WOMEN, RESPECT WOMEN WITH BIG BUTTOCKS, BIG ETWE, AND LIGHT SKIN.
I REALLY THINK SHE DOES ...
What are your wants and expectations? She needs goodlovin
U ARE JUST A PIECE OF SHIT .... IDIOT TALK SOME SENSE . DID UR MOTHER BORN PREMATURE ? U BRAINS ARE NOT STILL UNDEVELOPED FOR A 50 YEAR OLD FOOL. NEXT TIME U DON'T POST UR FILTHY HATE AND TRIBALISTIC COMMENTS ABOUT NORTHNERS ...
NOT DEVELOPED NOT UNDERDEVELOPED
With one kid, who really wants this one.
SORRY GIRL: YOU MISSED THE FITTING D::K.You dated mr wrong,COME TO DEUSCTHLAND AND I WILL FULLFILL UR C::T.
DONT LET ME DOWN AND U WILL NEVER REGRET.
shut ur smelling mouth over there! !! is mahama stupid dan ur irresponsible father at d village?
At least, it didn't take too much analysis to see how you think. Sometimes what you say tells us more about you than about those you are commenting on. Be careful what you say about others and how you say it. You are no diffe ...
The so called "African Mentality" is our identity. What makes you think White mentality is better. Real African women do not have any problem with it. You are an African, get used to it.
Offei is your father who is very stupid and fool like nana addo.
It is only in Ghana that you think you are above black men. What is so special about you?
We have millions of black American women who look far better than you and humble.
You have slave mentality. The problem is not bl ...
Then u ll sit longer
LOOK AT ALL THE ANGRY GHANAIAN MEN HERE INSULTING HER.WHY?IS IT BECAUSE THEY FEEL SLIGHTED?SHE IS NOT THE FIRST GHANAIAN WOMAN TO STATE THAT SHE PREFER WHITE MEN TO AFRICAN.INFACT GO TO ACCRA RIGHT NOW AND SEE HOW MANY MEN HA ...
u wil meet devil, a real devil kwasia
Your own sister and your mother are kwasea
You're so deluded and your scary fat ass is nothing special. If you socialise amongst white people (Caucasians), you'll be regarded as black or mixed race.
She didn't take that part into consideration. The men especially are so weird, I can't stand their ass. They always doing or saying stupid shit. I've worked with a lot of them(Caucasians) and they are the most strange people.
big big fool for saying this.who do you think u are.
She's beautiful than all the sisters you have
My sister....why waste your time? Just let them be...Imbecility cannot be cured
Stupid lady,See something wey dey talk say ,she prefer white than black..foolish girl go cut your hair down then make am white or blond..Anaamu...You go get black dick then fuck?/Aboaaaa come ask why the white women over the ...
Take a hike tart! No decent African man is interested in you anyway. Why don't you crawl into some cave and die. Btw, your acting is about as poor as a church rat. Your acting now is just like kalsoum sinare when she first st ...
Juliet, your cunt self caused thread cos kojo sarfo spoil there. Now u want to give to a whiteman? To do what with it? Chimpazee face
Ghanaian Men, all what your parents thought you is insult and nothing else. Learn good things for your self for a second
That's why she wants to marry a white man, our men r useless
GOD BLESS AMA !!!! . SOMETIMES IT'S HARD FOR A BUSHMAN TO GET HIS POINT ACROSS WITHOUT INSULTING , I KIND NA HAVE A CLEAR IDEA OF WHAT JULIET IS TALKING ABOUT .
Yeah Romano am glad you are one of those who understand what the poor lady is saying. And am surprised a lot have have read through your comment and didn't read over the report again and still display ignorance. I also blam ...
How can someone condemn insulting comments here and at the same brand Ghanaian in general as primitive or backward. How many Ghanaian men have any of u ever met and spoken to in your life?
Please behave as reasoning adults ...
THE TRUTH WOULD ALWAYS BE AN INSULT OR A MISUNDERSTING TO A BLACK MAN
MISUNDERSTANDING
yea. they have no respect for ladies
U better change ur ways because ur so call Whiteman will also reject you if you keep on cheating him everyman is jealous
A lover who is not jealouse for you to give his b personal, private and promised bowl out for another man to eat from it is deceiving you or he really don't care about you.
your time has past that's all.wabrum akye go away
Kwasia lady, your mother should be ashame of her self. Look at ur fat ass talking nonsense. Didn't you know that ur ex husband was black? Gimmy you will keep sitting there till thy kingdom come. Stupid ashwo chopping left to ...
PEOPLE OF LEBANESE DESCENT IN AFRICA DO LOOK DOWN ON BLACKS, ANYWAY!
JUST LOOK AT MAJID MICHEL. I ONLY PITY THE BLACK GHANAIAN GIRL MARRIED TO THAT GUY MAJID. IM SURE MAJID'S WIFE HAS A LOT OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX ABOUT HER ...
my friend, your reason is lame. Grow up. find yourself the right African guy. u may go in for a white guy and face the same challenge HOW ANNOYING.
who even want her? , certain *things * paaaaa
Whitemen are no better than our Men wai!!!
I will never stop reading. Reading indeed opens one's mind. Emancipation Emancipation Emancipation. Dear I undestand your construtive issue. U only mean u want a white-minded person lol.
kk den am dere
to the idiots cursing her, what is wrong with a white man are they not human, its 2015 for crying out loud!!!
You lots area attention seekers. I have lived in US for 7 years and currently based in the UK. What is so special about the whiteman? They would look down upon you and never accept you for what you are. Especially coming out ...
NOT ALL THE TIME , SOME WHITE WOMEN WOULD TREAT A GHANA MAN BETTER THAN A GHANA WOMAN WOULD TREAT HIS OWN GHANA MAN IN OVERSEAS .
Yeah Yeah!! She can easily make an idiot out of the white guys.
Look at this abuafunu.
Is a white man superior t a black man?
Juliet, i believe you were talking about ones mentality but that's got nothing to do with one's race or colour. I thought you had more sense than this. Inferiority complex.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
So what? And what is wrong with you guys(Ghanaweb) and these harlots these days?!
Blacks don't like water"V".
Do you know who a white man is? Hmmmm. You will regret. Try one and see. A big illiterate whore.
Madam, please I am not against your wishes at all. But I think your ex husband is a good man. I will prefer if both of you will come to agreement to resolve whatever situation that separate you. For the sake of your child and ...
I commend you for your positive comments here.
May GOD bless you for your good advice, what about the Guy's family
Are they supporting them,
My sister fellow ur hat. Don't mind dese wahala guys
To be honest i have no idea about the guys family. But I think l, as soon as two people come together to marry, it means they are ready to create a third family which is the man, his wife and the children they will bring into ...
To be honest i have no idea about the guys family. But I think , as soon as two people come together to marry, it means they are ready to create a third family which is the man, his wife and the children they will bring into ...
The problem with juliet Ibrahim is most African men would prefer a down to earth woman like Adwoa than her. She says she wants a man who understands her life style. Has she considered the fact that compromises must be made by ...
I guess she is desperately looking for an OLD RICH White man who is sick, and have become a burden to their own society and looking for a maid to clean him every now and then so she can get CHEAP inheritance. Jump on the plan ...
WHO TOLD U ADWOA IS DOWN TO EARTH ??? PLEASE
You sound like a nigerian.
"... my wants and expectations ...", she said.
Thats where most get it WRONG. Though both 'wants' & 'expectations' never cease in a lifetime. The BEAUTY of marriage is when both find a 'common ground' on individual wants and ...
Thick or thin, to death we part. Wife don't use your body against your man, likewise the man does not use his body against the wife. The wife be submissive to your husband, and the husband has to love the wife in all things.t ...
My sister go for it, I support you 100 percent I am in your shoes we all regretted married to African Men especially our own Ghanaian Men, they don't know how to talk to women,
I support you 10000 % my dear our men don't know how to treat their women all they want is to be served this and that
you think all whitemen are the same, we are livng in europe and we know them better than you, and beside no responsible white man will marry you, you are not the kind of woman most white guys will date, your personality fit f ...
Go marry one of the ISIS men, they are looking for somebody like you. As black Lebanese, you stand a chance to get one over-there and give Ghanaians a break.
Juliet stop fooling yourself,old bitch
why are people insulting the lady over her preference? This platform really stinks now, its horrible. openly insulting women.... no decorum at all.
No serious educated so called white man will marry a Lebanese .
If she wants to settle down with so called white man,she will get some druggies.
This stupid Lebanese has insulted every African.What is African mentality.
Fo ...
Wetin kraa dey wrong with amanfuo we dey 2015 make wana wise up from Tm to uk my wifey bi oyibo so that's her opinion
Go head why broadcasting it to world. Is ur choice hello
fraudster always defrauding white men,that's why Apostle Kojo Sarfo drove you out of his house
I don't blame this shit of a whore,I blame ghanaweb for givin this harlots and attention seekers the platform to spew garbage on hard working Ghanaians.
But Africans with our mentality buy her movies and stuff she advertises. Try this in London and she will be abandon one time..... Awwwww Ghana.
Juliet you don't have to say it just go for what you think it's best for you.
ama woy3 kwasia paaa
Kondada, you're a stupid idiots
Dis x hw her mother gave birth to her by one foolish Greece man who did not even know her parents.she is also walking in her mother's shoes.a crab will never never give birth to bird.mother like daughter.
Well that is her preference. Many black ladies still have problems when it comes to dating. I don't know her education background. She should be able to stand on her own feet instead of depending on white man.
Wanna dey crazy tema boys we know see you self, why? she dey love oyibo Ibi wana problem foolssss me my wifey bi obroni me too wana dey Gh dey gimmi
Then slim down because most don't like this bulky body
Tweaa white man??? Maybe she doesn't know much about them if not she wouldn't have made that utterances. Black be smart so is difficult to cheat on him as to that of white so no wonder!!! Tweaaa Apuuuuuut)))))))
Because she wants to be fuck in the Ass that's why she's looking for a white man. Good luck to u.
Ama u too wan bring your body eh! U dey craze? Wettin dey worry u heh? Or u dey menstruate ?
Major inferiority complex at work...she needs a good shrink
you are fat for a typical white guys anyway
I think the lady does not know what she is talking about. Do not belittle your men. come here and live with us before you make such pronouncements
Who will marry that bag!!
she is not thinking right. As an African woman who do not love her self but love the most dangerous species on this earth, is outrageous I am not racist but I believe in what is right, the race you are talking about is an ene ...
I can not differentiate that yong woman from a farm monkey. Has she seen beautiful women? It is in Ghana that she is looked at. Lady try to do urself a favor and open ur eyes.
who cares about who she dates an idiot African woman
watch your body if you want a good man
i live in america white and black men are the same
Ghanaian women now marry for money. That being want to cook o. They want s maid while they themselves have no jobs. They r laaaaazzzzzzzyyy/98th
A classic case of abject buffoonery. Simply put, no black man is going to ever marry you, after being so grossly retarded to utter such nauseating idiocy. One of the things you failed to mention, is that they shoot and kill t ...
what is special is it your hair that you borough its a disgrace u think whiteman will likes that hairs you buy to joint
Who care if you will marry a GOAT
my sister i want u to know that no Afican need u too that is y u are since un marry
Sick,... She thinks Obroni don't have the same problem??
another irresponsible writer or reporter has cast a lady who spoke up her mind in the most responsible and matured composure to some dogs and vultures in waiting on ghana Web to devour. It's good we read and analyse contents ...
Which man will marry ashawoo or prostitute born one.. what you have in your under there is more than the Gateway To Africa... Nonsense
Kanewu you still dont get it even after reading bcj's coment you must be some kind of dumb you know. To b frank do you have this kind of beauty in your family? do u have a sister or niece like her? Is it a crime to marry and ...
U R STUPID ,PERIOD FOR EMPTY MINDED LEARN HW HW TO RESPECT BLACK MAN NT MONEY .IDIOT RESPECT PEOPLE NT MONEY IDIOT ,,,,IDOIT
She needs some help.
That's what u think ... ask the white women ... Foolish Talk
We ve good and bad every where
Fuck off with your smelly pussy meant for vultures.
i am ready for U albeit a black man. My only requirement is that U understand marriage- i for u alone and u for me alone. hope to hear from u Ms Ibrahim.
A decorated monkey is still an ape
This Lady had ego problem she has a problem in his marriage instead try to find what went wrong she is jumping from one bed to another thinking white man will solve her problens for her if she finds a ...
I think we must forgive her for those utterances. Had she thought twice, she might not under any circumstance voice out such silly phrase as a "celebrity". ( don't know if she is)Well maybe the " Arab Oyibo" in her is mis-beh ...
That is her opinion, we the African men are not disturbed at all by her decision, Just that she has failed to be an African woman. You cannot eat ur cake and have it, in Africa we marry and celebrate our wives. Maybe she is n ...
Who cares?
Lady you are hundred percent right,most of our men are primitive even here in Europe.
Who do you think you are .your former husband have a very powerful future and he belong to the house of God come to Europe and see how white men treat their wife's most of Africa woman think white people just like god they ar ...
In fact I really like you but from today you are my enemies because it is an black man who give birth to you
I WONT MARRY YOU FOR A MILLION.prostitute
I knew this by experience that any woman who say that is dangerous to be married very rude and arrogant
What do you mean???/There are white men who are Africans
don't foolish and stupidity village is ur father u don't respect Fire bern u if u should hve mahama in ur family like u ll be jumping mad fish
you have the freedom to marry which ever you want.But it is non-sense and stupid to advertised it.
TOKE!YOU DONT DESERVE A BLACKMAN.YOU DESERVE A SMELLY WHITE PIG SO GO FOR IT.BASTARD DAUGHTER OF A LEBANESE MAN'S WHORE!YOU AND YOUR MUM ARE WHORES AND NO BLACKMAN WORTH HIS SORT WILL LOVE FOR WHO YOU ARE!YOU TALK RUBBISH.
Look at this K leg actress, because you kinda fair you thing you white? smh
Aboa bi!