why you still there in Ghana?
Oh! my God wat is wrong with dis ashawo girl.to show Wat? A u a porn star? U ar so disgustin by de way who cares to hell with u
Aqua and Muna , stop hating ooooo stop hating! Is her body and she can choose to whatever she wants with it. some of you Ghanians still in the dark. Calling her ashawo? Tell if you girls or women haven't slept with more than ...
Wen will dis ashawo girls live us alone.God will punish u one one ashawo
Eeiiii who de hell is dis lunatic whore ar u ok no I don't tik so. Why u poeple disturbin us with ur fake n stinkin body. U shameless harlort we tired .so pity
Only fools wil insult Her, u watch porn movies n come here to pretend like Junior Jesus. Fools. Helen u luk great and I love ur sexy body,
Afia or wat ever is like u ar als one of them ashawos u tik i cnt insult u too wh de fuck ar u to say we ar fool. U Bastard u ar an ugly creature to tell me dis .u wnt de now generation to copy her kwasia drop dead
Kwasia baa AIDS girl
Which kind ashawo lady be dis ? See de ribs Li ke s Somalia child hungry for food pls u dis so call celebraties live us alone we tired of u
no responsible man will marry someone lik u. they will always fuck u around n dump u
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawiiiiii,U lukewarm cute
Any lady that appears in the news is automatically deemed an ashawo or a prostitute by Ghanaians on this platform. WTF is wrong with this backward attitude.Get a life.!!!!!
If they appear with naked pictures we wul surely call them ashawos n prostitutes cnt u see? Demm! Apuiuuuutou kwasia sem akwa akwa
Every lady who has been in a movie as a passer by is a celebrity in the eyes of Ghana web.come to jerrys east legon and see sexy ashawo ladies who will go home with u after buying them two shots of atemuda and one lime.is she ...
She is a somalian
did not good kraaaaa
Thanks for the info Jane,I tot as much.look at her bawee body... ewww Somalian refugee
This nappy hair woman again. Dress for success please.
Hel dont worry ok u will not get wat u wont ok be cool pls pls ad again can i get yr contact pls
You go girl, keep healthy!
I wonder if u wld av complained bitterly if she waz a model showing of her assets .grow up gals....U judge not.nt only did u judge her but usn d name" refugee " to mock her..com' on dey r innocent poor ppl seekn for help .dnt ...
Kwasia u ar also one of dem foolish ugly oldwoman Bastard hw can u support such tin
Hey gal watch it huh...if u bn in a pool swimming am sure u wear jumpsuits covered frm head to toe wif heavy fabrics .Lol. .if u dnt den I guess u no different Huh!.....wel mayb u see urself as a real saint tha u wif no SIn.r ...
fools,in as much as i dnt support wat helen did i ll also cease dis opportunity to mke it clear to u morons dat u ae nt beta dan ani one so u shld stop pretending as junior Jesus. u ve de ryte to rebuke n reprimand buh u ve n ...
Hey ma friend jst comment and don't attack our comment about this Somalian.who evn invited u here?r u evn part of the human race?dnt bring urself
If thy know no sin cast the first stone , hypocrite she's better than all ya put together haters !
Wether u praises her or not so far as am concerned she is Somalian ashawo n harlort.mu gyemi paa
Gud.....cast d first stone if u wit no Sin.akua or whatever u cal urself stop Getn al worked up...she's old enough to make her choices.those who complain most r d very same ones who do worse.ain't u ashamed raising al sort of ...
looking hot