who ever composed this is a magnificent magician. I have all this triats in my Girlfriend.
Good one there
I'm afraid but a lot of Ghanaian women have these traites. I'm 28 years old and I van dayed three Ghanaian girls. They were all controlling, unapologetic, entitled, unappreciative, complain about every damn thing and offer ve ...
Then run for your life! !
Now I have a good case why I must leave that 'makola fiancé' of mine. She's a perfect picture of all the signs in the article & beyond.
@zakay. 'Makola fiancé' paaa. Eeeiiii boys kasa!!! I guess she's a Ga lady then. Hahahahahahahah. My lady too is a Concord. I have leave her since
@yawadi. Did u say concord? Lol. Massa is not easy at all. These ladies are just time wasting
Concord??? Hahahaha
You r just an idiot...jux gt bck 2 sch n stop wasting ur poor parents earning on wrong construction of sentences..." I have leave her since..." wer did u ever hear dat one too, dummy!
Some women comes to marriage hidding their true self just for what they see in the man or hope or expectations. They only want to take away.
They listens too much to external voices, not knowing what they have might be bette ...
Thank you.
wow! I am really facing these traits in my marriage
Am facing some of these.
I'm really enlightened n I knw there more traits that men need to watch out for.
Please talk about men too
Yes they shul talk about men too.they ar even de worst in in de whole world
Wow!I can see you have issues with some few men.They hurt you but do not generalize it to all men.If you do that,a good man will come to your life but will mishandle them and later regret.Cheers!!!
I like your sense of humor.Please link up with me on 0545530321.Have a nice day.
yea.I complain because he keeps on repeating d same tin all d time
He is your man not your child!!!!!..stop telling him what to do period.
Even when he's cheating with dirty hoes and am scared of getting stds and even aids I'll talk to him like a child
If he cheats and does not want to change,ask yourself whether you can continue with him in that way.If your answer is no,then quit the relationship.But if your answer is yes,stay and pray for him,hoping God to change him.Pers ...
Abi, complaining can never solve the problem. Bet me, if you don't stop he'll soon sleep in drinking bars instead of your bedroom.
Tell us about a bad husband too
not forgeting women who are proud and brags
Everything u said is true and I pity those kind women...but sometimes there might be some spiritual implications
Wow believe this guy's if u read this take action now. Coz I'm facing the same problem because I didon't know but it's not late
Ghanaians has problem with such a leader
@Nyankoton....du yu understand what is being posted here?
This Reminds me of Pro 21:19. . Better to live in a desert than with a quarrelsome and nagging wife.
No man will want to be with girls with all these traits because men naturally can't stand a nagging wives... rather unfo ...
My girlfriend has the same traits and I even don't look forward to her visits and infact am actually happy when she leaves.
Very true.. The whole instruction of marriage has been laid down for us in the Bible...in Ephesians 5: 22Wives, submit yourselves to your own husbands as you do to the Lord. 23For the husband is the head of the wife as Christ ...
YOU ARE MAGIC, THIS WOMAN HMMMMMMMMMMMMM
i am all the above, perfect! wat u c is wat u get. what do men do to women for them to display all this traits eh
Plagiarism is stealing. Keep taking articles off Nairaland forum without crediting the source you hear.
Idiot nairaland also get it from American sites and magazines and don't cite dummy
Infact you are a fool. Did you not see they cited their source? This means your stupid naira thing rather stole it and didn't cite. You are a fool
The guys are happy. Haven't you realised every guy commenting on the article is saying the same thing. It means all women are the same, implying all men lead their women to behave same way. You wouldnt have proposed to her if ...
This article is so true but just reverse the gender and most men fall into the same category.
Ufortunately for me my wife's character is an exact mirror of these traits and we are finalising our seperation.
The ladies shoul ...
My wife has all these traits..we have been relationship for many years shot merried last year only..as a girl friend she was complaining doubting and not appreciative and also spy me all the time..she caught me couple of time ...
I have been married for over 11 years now,
me and my husband met in the church many years before we started dating,
we had a loving relationship until my husband started acting strange
by getting very angry over little iss ...
Wish I had seen these my wife truly doesnt have any of the qualities