Agyeiii
Y3 WUOOOO !!!
Man you are right, we are really dead. Why can't we find a single female celebrity in Ghana. All I see every day is ugly face's.
she needs to poo poo more. belly too big for her age unless she is pregnant. I doubt.
She has facial beauty alright, but I must say that the foolishness of that idiot shyngle girl and other wanabees is creeping its ugly head in kumawood
Celebrity?
ugly
The girl is definitely not ugly by my definition but I must admit that she looks a mite larger than necessary. What roles does she play in the movies that she acts in, pregnant women or what?
wats all this????!!!!!! mercy ooo God
What's that big ball wearing blue poko dots
Hahaha í ½í¸ í ½í¸ í ½í¸ í ½í¸ where is ur vagina. Tweaaa shapeless
Oh! Not again oh my God help us all what is going on In gh . Gush! See de body Infact I cnt say any tin again.kiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Agyeii! Agyeii ! Agyeii! Me wuo obibe Su mi mu
Leave her alone why all this ..I can't to laughing .why agyeii
what a fuck is this. abeg put some clothes on that fat ass, fat belly body
These journalists should respect themselves and stop posting these things. What are we to benefit from it?
Yeei wat am I seeing?wat is all dis?Wat kind of disgustin tins is dis? No wonder she is a local actress
gyimi tabaa a buffoon. if u wnt to rebuke her go ahead n do so buh dnt go to de extent of saying dat she is a local actress,wat do u mean by dat foool. Ani way ae u international do u live on de moon u village,local ugly tin
omg ... its so funny but the journalist reporting this is funny than what he is reporting. Dear journalist she is wearing a swim suit not a bikini. Bikini is 2 piece wai
Tell him again.There is something wrong with these so called journalist.
It shouldn't surprise you people mix up the words. Even in the fashion world today, they get mixed up with these two, calling them bikini's. Go to most online stores, type bikinis in their search engine boxes and you'll be am ...
You ugly people should stop the fooling. None of you can ever have the guts to approach this girl and talk to her.Tracy,you are beautiful, I like you but learn to be mature though you are not all that grown . Stay blessed
SHE LOOKS LIKE COBRA THAT JUST HAD A GOAT FOR HOS BREAKFAST......
ONLY UR CHURCH MEMBER !!! HMMM
Wh is jealous? is like u ar a womanizer u ar de men wh ar fun of watching porno dat y u ar sayin dis nonsense. Wl u be hapy 2see ur sister like dis on dis platform? Foolish man
showing bikini and fat fat body does not mean anything ghanaian movie stars
Fat ass go put your clothes on hahahahaha . Hit the gym
Those people are so bush. Very dirty people.
Andrew wo maame ne wo sister tw3 kankan
if you feel confortable flaunt it
confortable paa? no wonder you want to flaunt something. lol
Flaunt it and do it well. Love ur confidence!
Woow woow woow she's like a sea lion chilling at the shore of California beach damn girl u r too young to do that u got a long road ahead of u cover up too fatty.
this one de3. aaaah
Pooley swag nachi!!!!!!
Glorifying obesity and calling it sexy...disgusting
trash
This is not even funny. Kumawood mst be banned from Ghana . It has already established a low self esteem for Ghanaians all over the world. I mean for how long can we tolerate these rejects and freaks of nature!!!!
You people need to shut up! !!!! Leave her alone,.
lol Kumawood actresses rock
hmmm!!! Lord forgive us.
fools !!! dhat you r mama has shape!?huh! local fools commentin
l love dat, don't mind dem ok dats nature, life is short so make fun dear. l love u oooo
don't be jealous my friends ok allow her to live de life she wish ok. live de way u want n allow her also live de life. my dear do more n let dem talk bcos de more dey talk de more blessing u get.
is not their fault bcos there is no good leader in the country disgrace people
she has no beauty
Smh..akua and most of u guys have said it all.am even short of words.ewww
What is this?Borla goods paaaa nie.....?Only in Kumasi men.....
She be horror,horror,horror.
Lets call a spade a spade,she's horribly horrible.this not a bikini.May be,in oseikrom,is called bikini.God forgive them.Village ppl.fufu and banku sense.
She got what her mama gave her so lets see it. There is nothing wrong with that. Ghanaians should worry about corrupt judges and not actress in bikini
HOW MANY MONTH IS HER PREGNANCY???, lol...
You've got to be kidding me... that's a walrus, if I ever saw one! Ghana standards for you!
Wow!!! Every Tom Dick and Harry is either an actor or actress in Ghana. Some don't even have the education or the features of whatever they think they are--> To me she is not OK---> What a shame. Some of these "things" should ...
If she posed in black,why do you show her in red? .Ghana paa
Hypocrites! Listen to all these village boys making derogatory remarks about this lady whereas deep down their hearts they love her.Anyway, have those insulting her taken very good look at their mothers and sisters?
Why re we calling these peoples celebrities, she is a typical Pooley
Borla goods and a beach a pool buffalo
Some lady's in ghana are very disgraceful where on earth would you pose in such a disgusting swimming suit you call bikini on a social media platform please let's do the right thing ok?
oh ghahaian movie stars,why a u disgracing urselves like dis.I wil not lets my brother married dis beach,you all hv to repent,bcos God is comin soon
the same to the person who bought this are u clean
Please, stop putting up such garbage.
Who cares
THIS IS NOT BIKINI.SHE BETER COME WITH BIKINI FOR ME TO GIVE THE RIGHT COMMENTS.
sweet don't do that again
de person who bought it out is a fool
Oh mother Ghana where are we going to?
why was she drunk?
I know her ooo she eats too much thats why,,Her local name is Asantewaa,,Atonsu local champion?????hehehehe
this lady is lovely,if she is ur lovely wife u will be happy ,u willn't gt her fools
u are very sweet ooooo lovely lady l kissssss u ooo
U ARE GOOD FOR DOGS.
Mama Mia please go to gym and loss wait
Too much fufu, probably!
ooooo!! what is dat!! is she pregnant? tweaaaaaaaaaa
Where are the curves on her body
Irrelevant story fuck up
Haha. Stomach too big
This babe is a good material for Porn movies
where is the bikini you guys talking about
You a natural beauty Dear! The first poses didn't do you much credit.
Be careful next time, be aware that there are trolls and plenty "low life's" on ghanaweb who will say all kindzzzzz of shit, all kindzzzzz........Go Girl ...
oooh hooo wat kind woman re u? well u look gud by due way.
ohhh Ghana, y3 asem ooo eb3y3 yie ni ????
woho nso eny3 f33 twaaaaaaaaaaaa
What are these Celebrities up to? Please repent and run for your life cos' Jesus the Son of the Living God is coming back to judge us. All this wont take you to anywhere?
Pure disease,obesity at its highest order this lady must see a doctor at all cost shouldn't take it as a joke
pls want be ur friend