Mzbel, Afia Schwarzenegger mocks Nana Aba Anamoah

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Konkonte 10 years ago

This is not a new thing so what are this stupid talking about ? These two losers should bow down their heads in shame cos they are making their stupidity public so nana Ama u didn't do anything wrong.
    Ppl takes pics with sta ...

• prof1 10 years ago

I second u

• Maame 10 years ago

It's low class people or folks with low self confidence who will take pics of others and photoshop themselves into it!!!!!
    Why would someone take someone's pics and take off this person's head and put theirs on a stranger's ...

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

U got it all wrong, sir.

• Abrewanana 10 years ago

And so wat??? Eny3 die3 ehia nie...Grown-ups behaving lyk 16yr old gals...mtchewwwww...

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Mzbel think of yourself- no wonder those chichinga boys raped you. Leave my Nana Anamoah alone

• AFIA IS UGLY 10 years ago

LOOK AT THEM TRYING TO PIGGYBACK ON SOMEBODY TO BE SEEN IN THE MEDIA.OVER BLEACHED UGLY BITCHES.

• Gunshot 10 years ago

Nana Abaa,me salute u million times .forget the losers and focus with lyf.Mzbel and Afia grow up.

• Minta 10 years ago

These two are stupid and classless.We still love Nana ABA more than we will ever like or respect mzbel and Uglymo

• Achiaa 10 years ago

Really?! At least these two do not pretend to be classy, they are brazen and vulgar in their quest for fame. But Nana Aba is just a charlatan with false airs and accent too. Sad thing is some people cannot differentiate betw ...

• gyan 10 years ago

I am astonished where are our gals going and what are they teaching the youth. Our Pastors and leaders have to come in. Our wives will follow blindly if these type of news goes on.

• DAA 10 years ago

Ignore the hustlers, who do and say anything and every-thing for fame and money.

• nicholas 10 years ago

loose weight naturally just in nine days or skin problem call or WhatsApp us on (2330248995302)

• koff 10 years ago

well I can c these guyz r really getting on well with their frnship....hahaaa we all dey for Ghana...when they will start mashing themselves up.I noe them

• Iso Peele 10 years ago

Nana Aba, I lyk ur programs n de way u tok. Sis, ibi jealousy wey dem do. God has blz u n don't mind dem coz u r DECENT.

• lee 10 years ago

And so what? Keep up the good work Nana Aba.As for these Koti Academies Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm,Tuo Plates

• MUKARFA 10 years ago

EVEN THOUGH I DO NOT LIKE THAT NANA ABA ONE BIT,I THINK MZBEL AND AFIA SHOULD PLEASE TAKE IT EASY ON HER...PEOPLE DO PHOTOSHOP THEMSELVES NOWADAYS,IT FASHIONABLE NOW.

• pp 10 years ago

How can we Ghanaians entertain these two people who are not doing ghana any good. bell is nothing in Ghana I don't know y UT BOSS can give birth with something like this.afia too I blame delay for bringing this idioooooooooot ...

• oliver kay 10 years ago

Afia,pls am begging u.go glue ur bid mouth.comot e there.

• Matt 10 years ago

N so wat,am even especting children to act like dis nt u people.Big mouth pls act as mature people.Nana i Love u n dnt worry abt dis stupid people ,they will continue to be 16yrs.

• Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago

What's the issue here ?? Ain't no Big Thing

• Godfred Yamoah 10 years ago

mad big mouth n ashawo musician wat ur problem for dis matter

• Maame 10 years ago

You see how desperate and lonely some of these perceived celebrities are and wishes they were Some people else?
    How these women cry themselves to sleep cld they are lonely.

I wonder why she would do that though. Doesn't s ...

• VERONICA 10 years ago

Nana Aba Anamoah papabi plx dnt mind dix gud 4 natin fools.i tink dey dnt anytin beta 2 do.keep ur gud wrk active en also keep de fire burnin.en u no one tin u aa mi role model en bcux of dat i always watch u live on new day. ...

• Godfred Yamoah 10 years ago

abowa ashawo mzbel u know something let's me find job to do, go search for dat ur old boy now he is enjoying him with mame wata I mean Castro n live my sis alone to move forward

• Sulley, Tamale 10 years ago

I won't say disappointed, I am rather not happy that Mzbel, someone I admire so much, would partner Afia to mock Yaa granted that this publication is totally TRUE. I simply call on Mzbel to render an unqualified apology to Ya ...

• internet 10 years ago

nkurasefuo ho aaahomete paaa. aaaah

what's in the big bag? what you got in that bag? hahahaha

• Abubakari Dawuda frm tamale Kanvilli 10 years ago

shameless bitches you er mockery at yourselves .Nana Aba be cool u did nothing wrong is normal ppl take ptcs with status

• SLY DOMBER 10 years ago

AFTER ALL NANA ABA IS BEAUTY BY NATURE NO CHEMICALS...HOPELESS BITCHES

• UT bank boss fault 10 years ago

Mzbel baby daddy is ut boss and nana aba took him he's fucking her so they're rivals who love their rival

• emma 10 years ago

wat is in afia's bag.? it's too big ahba. I hope thats not her son in it

• Aseda 10 years ago

See her big mouth like a pig.thk delay for giving u life.ungrateful ful.stop making noise

• Kota 10 years ago

Check the subject verb agreement

• odeneho#1 10 years ago

U both know yur matters never rest on media platforms. So carry on, we will soon have stories of you.

• ooooo Ghana 10 years ago

tutu women aaaah see them ooo they are very stupid paaa foolish women afia u said you pray on the ksm show and in knw you are not saying the truth foolish woman attention seekers big mouth and ashawo

• afua 10 years ago

I always ???? cry for this afua, please ooo, just tell me is she cartoon or abaduaba hmmm, wait for a minute and comments on her dressing aba Ghana obaa

• King kong 10 years ago

I think some Ghanaians r really stupid the girl photoshop her self and so what? If she did it a a joke who knows. Famous people so it all the time, this two low life's are really stupid indeed.

• TATALE 10 years ago

NANA ABA IS LOVELY!! THE TWO OF U DOES'NT HAVE MUCH KNOWLEDGE THAN HER, WHEN IT COMES TO TECHNOLOGY.PLEASE YOURSELVES!!

• TATALE 10 years ago

AS NORMAL AS U THINK U ARE. THE 2 OF U, GO AND TAKE PIC. WITH ANIMALS

• ghana 10 years ago

Nana aba was my neighbour she was leaving nest to my house she never greet when passing, arm robbers attacked me she did not even came to the house and say sorry to eny body but her parents did.but mzbel and efia pls stop emb ...

• mena 10 years ago

What has that got to do with this you stupid

• sasha kodie 10 years ago

what is funny and interest abt.this afia and mizbel u envy nana aba live her alone mind ur own business u afia.schwarzeneger did u snatch somebody husband u think ghanaians have forget

• Big_Boi_Phizzy 10 years ago

U mzbel Naa u nt gud at wat u do even tho people ryt songs for u instead of u to luk for means to better ur self no u ff Afia she she cn make moni wif just a word at she says Oooo bat trust won't get any where we she keeps on ...

• Olu 10 years ago

Why don't these ugly witches just take off their clothes and let's call it a day. Wearing clothes like such only goes to show these women are dirty tramps ready to phuck fir a quick buck

Stop disgracing yourselves Afia a ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

UT BOSS DATED BOTH MZBEL AND NANA ABA,THATS WHY THEY ARE RIVALS. DEFINITELY ONE PERSON'S PROBLEM OR SORROW WOULD BE ANOTHER PERSON'S JOY OR GLORY OR PRAISES. THAT IS THE FACT WHICH THESE LADIES CANNOT DENY.

• Mamba 10 years ago

She is much better than those two attention seeking idiots

• Jay Smith 10 years ago

o Nana too didn't try kraa just wants to show off but its normal afia n co too this doesn't calls for mockery. mzbel u will be raped again

• SCORFIELD MILES 10 years ago

oh ghana why?? let the lady beee...we were all here wen delay twitted nd said shes going to italy, meanwhile she was in gh..nafyn happened...stars try to hype demselves wen dey realise dey goin down...nelson insulted de presi ...

• SCORFIELD MILES 10 years ago

you mzbel...dis nt important..grow up ....cheap slot..ive gutch ur nude here with me..ur sex tape...beware nd dnt let me leak dis one...kwasia asshhhaaawo

• tommygh 10 years ago

the hoes and bitc*** are happy..learn and grow #comebackstronglyAba