Good piece, Afia.
I BET YOU THIS GIRLS ARE THERE IN THE HOTEL TO MARKET THEIR PUSSYS,IF WHAT THEY SAY IS TRUE WHY CANT THEM PACK THEM SELFS TO THE GFA OR MINISTRY OF SPORTS OR FLAG STAFF HOUSE?THEY THERE SUCKING BIG DICKS DAY AND NIGHT TO MAKE ...
Romano hates women because they get the same big dick that he wishes for his own anus but is not getting
Lol.Romano hates women...i wonder why??
STUPID NEMESIS IS MAD COZ I CHOP HIS CONTRY MAN'S GIRLFRIEND IN HOUSTON . NEMESIS THE WEEKEND BEFORE HER WEDDING SELF ROMANO NO GIVE AM BREAK SO SO CHOP CHOP NKOAA . MOST NIGERIAN EDUCATED WOMEN NO LIKE DATE DEM OWN NIGERIAN ...
Roo,what is yr problem.are they sucking it full length or just half way?
DON'T MIND NEMESIS HE KEEPS POSTING SHIT IN MY NAME , U KNOW I WILL NEVER POST THIS SHIT ABOUT A GH WOMAN. NEMESIS CAN'T TAKE MY BASHINGS ANYMORE SO HE HAS RESORTED TO A HELP FROM THE WEB .
CHALEY NO PROBLEM OO , IBI ONLY SEY WANLOV BIG BROTHER GO CHOP NEMESIS'S JUNIOR BROTHER'S SERIOUS GIRL FRIEND IN HOUSTON WAY E MAKE NEMESIS VEX IBI SO HE DEY POST POST ALL THOSE COMMENTS IN MY NAME BUT I NO DEY WORRY ABOUT NE ...
I hereby anoint you "Nana Yaa Asantewaa."
You speak truth to power, and that's honourable.
(I am Kofi Ellison and I approve this message!)
Fool stop misusing that powerful name for prostitutes
Well done, hopefully these ladies will be paid what is rightfully due to them. I hope the minister is not leaving these ladies in the hotel to frustrate them in parting away with their entitlements.
Yaa, exactly right! Women in Ghana are achieving far more than men internationally. Black Queens, Martha Bissah and Wiyaala are doing well for Ghana.
Just pay the ladies.
good one sister, god bless you.these so call leaders in some positions are just evil and have no shame
Your mouth is bigality and you have 8IV
romano u r a big stupid idoit fool who didn't suck breast milk from a woman
AFIA LAADIES DO NOT LAUGH EXPOSING ALL THEIR 32 FEET. KOKOASE KURASINI
If e workers of gfa deserves salary,blackqueens also deserves salary.So president & gfa 'se moanyi blackqueens aye a mommfa won sika nni'.Efiri se,won awo na se won anya won mma,momma won nnyare won awoo akyi.
FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY.
Get your copy of FIND AN INVESTOR TODAY TUTORIALS and Learn all the Step by Step procedures involved in finding the right investor or business partner for your project,company,idea or business start ...
AFIA, YOU ARE THE BEST. TELL THEM IN FACT TELL THEM. SHAME ON GHANA AND GFA. GOD WILL DEAL WITH THEM.
its very sad the way the women are treated by the general public . Been a woman in Africa makes you a second class citizen . no respect whatsoever shame same on men , shame on Ghana and , shame on democracy. When a woman is b ...
aeh u dey oo papa
Fare comment
Ghana is sick, we lack common sense...whenever we re in leadership position.... Gfa...is a damp
Anyemi gfa...hypocrites selfish bull dogs gfa officials
MOST UGLY BITCH IN GHANA WHO WANTS TO HEAR YOUR VOICE, NOBODY. ALL WE KNOW ABOUT YU IS THAT YU ARE A CRACK HEAD DISGRACING YOUSELF IN PUBLIC ALWAYS. LOOK AT YOU WIDE MOUTH. WIDER THAN THAT OF THE HIPPO. NO UNDERWEAR. READY T ...
Why doesn't she go and pay the money like she bought chalk? This is not chalk so she is calling on the government. Now she knows "Khaki no be leather". Cheap attention seeker.
Afia has said it all but if there was any player Sulley Muntari to fight any GFA official having won the World Cup for the first time, the whole Ghanaian community would have applauded their move. It is clear that the Ministr ...
instead of u people finding a pragmatic solution to this problem of rewarding players in general u have rather turn it into gender politics.of course all u know in Ghana is politics abi?
Although I will not say the worked their arses nor say they are treated like whores ( otherwise the work on their arses will not mean much, ) denying them what the rightfully deserve, and putting them through the embarrassme ...