'Afia Schwarzenegger must apologize to me'

Read Comments Comments (35)

• ENOCK 8 years ago

why AFIA

• ENOCK 8 years ago

Sis AFIA why

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SIS AFIA IS JUST HAVING FUN ... ALLOW HER , THAT GUY SHOULD HAVE A LITTLE BIT OF SENSSE OF HUMOR . WE ALL KNOW AFIA IS A COMMEDIAN AND NEXT TIME THE GUY SHOULD DRESS LIKE MICHAEL JACKSON NOT OBINIM . I GUESS HE WOULD LOVED TO ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

But when people make fun of her she gets mad and insult them

• Ken 8 years ago

Oh Romano,say that again.People can't take jokes anymore.Why Ghana!!!!!!!

• SHORT MAN DEVIL 8 years ago

QUESI, JUST FORGET. THAT WOMAN IS A STINKING SOMETHING.

• Askme 8 years ago

Just forget, this girl will never apologize, if care is not taken she would bomb you again. And you can't do anything

My brother, forget about that lady, nobody takes her serious. She ll one day meet someone who ll put her at her right position.

• GODSWAY 8 years ago

OOO BOY WAS UR PROBLEM IF SHE WHERE TO CALL U MICHAEL JACKSON U WILL TAKE WHY U DEY TALK MY FRIEND SHUT UP

• lito 8 years ago

Why ghanains always want to let go? I don't live in the country but as a Ghanaian l follow events . Why has ghanaians given that afia schwarzeneger or what ever they call her so much room to operate out of cocourtesy. She is ...

• sm 8 years ago

Big man. The Ghana u used to know has completely changed negatively.. Cos we are being ruled by a deadgoat president.. So so so fooling nkoaaa dem dey live..

• sly 8 years ago

your mother and father are fooling ur stinking mother's vagina is fooling stupid buffoon

• Omama-Kyeremeh 8 years ago

@ sly:
    Who do u think u are protecting? Ghana or NDC government? So u can't see Ghana changing for worse? and just insulting people speaking the truth. If u had ever travelled to see how people are building their nations u w ...

Because most Ghanaians have low IQ most of the smart ones travel to first world countries and we leave the fools to be ruled by fools

• Adepa 8 years ago

seriously? ?? You call yourself smart for travelling to someone's country? ? no matter your status the whites never accept blacks whether they become citizens or not. You sometimes miss home and wish you were here. Don't pain ...

Miss the filth? Sweating in dumsor no I miss a few smart friends. Your doctors are not smart simple surgeries end up in deaths, lawyers and judges cheap goat takers ah I'll rather do menial job and make $500 a week than live ...

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

As an entertainer, Afia Schwarzeneger is allowed to get away with a whole lot of stuff on the stage that, you and I just can`t.
    Quesi should rather capitalize on the MJ bit[I mean the positive], and forget about Obinim part.

Fools support fools. As an entertainer she's allowed to be what? No wonder most Ghanaians have bird brains. Nkwasiafoo no dooso so low class beings like this thing are called celebrities. I hate that I was born into that cou ...

• Amish Deutschland 8 years ago

If your parents and relatives are all fools in Ghana not mine..

• Janet - Tema 8 years ago

Oohoo, is this yr matter. Don't bother yr self abt these things. Ghanaians need fun to relax. That keeps us going even if you're broke.

• Ken 8 years ago

Janet,well said.Some of us are not in Ghana but we listen to Afia everyday.Listening to her releases tension.Is good to laugh.Guys just chill !!!!! Life is too short.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

It tells all of us that Afia is on top of her 'game', and was only paying him a huge compliment. Look, any forced apology, would certainly take away some of the 'shine' from Quesi.

Do you have a human brain. Go and get checked na wagyimi koraaa dodo

• Asibolo Stephen 8 years ago

forget about her,,that is how she is..her time ll surely come.

• Asibolo Stephen 8 years ago

leave her,,her time ll come

• Enya 8 years ago

Infact why do this Quesi responded to the call if he is not OBINIM. I think he should have corrected that on the platform or show before now. Until then the new name is OBINIM.........

I don't blame Afia Schwarzenegger but delay. It's Delay who has brought all these problems. She should thank delay.

• Yao 8 years ago

Sis Afia, some people will not accept some types of jokes and this one Quesi considers "you addressed your enemy". Is Quesi really ALSO your enemy? If not, just call me and make more jokes to end his worries.

• suzzy 8 years ago

Aria moder this is Suzzy a long time friend of urs hop u are good and my boys u are doing a grate thing keep it up , a job well done .miss u so much ur friend Suzzy taifa bye.

• suzzy 8 years ago

U did the right thing okay all the best.

• Agnes 8 years ago

That woman is mad

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

My Bro. just be happy she ADDRESSED you with a name of MAN OF GOD, that alone is a credit for you, You are in business for GOD,You will never complained if SHE had introduced you as Micheal Jackson, that one you will be ver ...

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

Enya, thank you, it is JUST A COMMON SENSE. But HE called "q" responded to a name starting with "O". ENYA YOU are RIGHT, NOW LETs CALL HIM Dr.Obinim, PERIOD.

• Brian mensah 8 years ago

Can't you take a joke , afia should not do that . Its part of her personality

• Daakyehene 8 years ago

In fact dis rubbish, who does she think she is? She is nt even a superstar, so far as she jokes on TV don't make her a star, she is clown.