Read Comments Comments (22)

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,!! 8 years ago

COME AND LET ME PRAY FOR YOU,,,

• Boss 8 years ago

Lol

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

This is nothing

• Brofo 8 years ago

Oh ok, what else has she got? I know a lot of smarter, more beautiful ladies than her who are making real impact in society. I think she is just ok, I might consider taking a blowjob from her nothing more...after that, I will ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Stop hatting! She sure doesn’t wants your brock ugly ass dick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Brofo 8 years ago

Neither do I want her highway pussy, that is why I will use her mouth...Swine

• FLASH 8 years ago

Why cant we leave this gal alone, Only God can judge her and nobody else.depending on how you look at things you can find fault in every man.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

you wish you had her as your sister.

• Brofo 8 years ago

My sister went to Ivy League... has her own company,she's making a lot of difference in this world....This biatch cant even make the cut to Koforidua Poly... what has she got to offer the world apart from sex?

• Kareem 8 years ago

Changing boyfriends and husbands like she changes her dross

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I guess ghanaweb had to fill space on their website.

• kwame 8 years ago

Northern girls are beautiful what she's ashawo but I'll still fuck

• Sly 8 years ago

At this side of the world where i am,she is just like a maidservant.nobody will look at her twice.by the way what does she mean by pure and what makes her innocent aahh gh.am angry paaaa

• Omo naija 8 years ago

Hajia u dey shy me bad aahh.u for dey ur own corner then chill make people no get you .nawaa for u oo

• Mohammed Abdulai 8 years ago

Since when has prostitution become a noble profession? It is only in Ghana such shit happens.

• CEO 8 years ago

KEEN PONG, I HOPE WE ALL READ AND SAW MONA AT MAYWEATHER BOXING MARCH IN US. IF U CAN AFFORD ALL THIS WHY CAN'T YOU SEND YOUR BEAUTIFUL WIFE TO LIVING WITH TRISHA SHOW TO FIND OUT THE WHOLE TRUTH THAN LISTENING TO WHAT PEOPL ...

• Sumangru Kantey 8 years ago

Haaga

• Maka a Maka 8 years ago

Here is SoCal, girls like her are a dime a dozen. In fact, these days she won't even qualify for the tag of "ghetto fabulous" because slim is in and her fatass needs to loose some weight.
    I'd hit it though, but I wont pay a ...

• bakayoko 8 years ago

Don't chew wat u cnt swallow , watch ur mouths der Dogs..Ur wife/husbands was someone ex..so stop the shit saying , if u get dis gal as ur galfriend bet me u go lick her more than fuck her..

• me ne no 8 years ago

I might as well paraphrase lil wayne in my comment. What article be dis kind? No even one paragraph sef.

• pablo 8 years ago

Respect the woman. U guys don't respect a woman how u gonna respect ur mother ?

• ed 8 years ago

THIS SMALL GIRL IS ASMALL GIRL WHAT CAN SHE OFFER ANY MAN WITH WISDOM? NOTHING GOOD LLOKS ONLY CAN GET SOMEONE INTHE DOOR BUT THATS IT