Shatta Wale, Fuse ODG nominated for 2015 MOBO Awards

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago

Shatta Wale!!!? No media support but he's still the biggest. God see you through boss. We love you and will love you.

• roadside 10 years ago

KEEP UP FOR WIN. SM 4LYF

• DON SLY DAMONGO 10 years ago

Shatta wale is the biggest thing Ghana has ever hard, keep the fire burnig sm4lyf.

• Nattito 10 years ago

Shatta wale....congras may God help u to win the award back to Ghana...

• S M 4 Life fan 10 years ago

S M 4 LIFE
    is the king of everything of life
    let us come together to promotes it forever
    shatta have to win it for is people
    everything right

Supreme military(SM) no no no no no size

• blaze 10 years ago

if u r a true ghanaian pls vote shatta wale or fuse ODG to win........ pls im pleadin with all ghanaians

• bestprint 10 years ago

how do we vote

Yea! how do we vote

• GABBY 10 years ago

VOTING IS OPEN. WWW.MOBO.COM . BEST AFRICAN ACT.

• blaze 10 years ago

massa i beg google mobo award uk n register the account they will send u a link to vote or do am from ur facebook account thanks

• yo babe! 10 years ago

Chale kaayikoooomi!where samini and that e boot licker of a buoy dey.

• sheflaw227u 10 years ago

U can't preach hatred and expect win... God doesnt do it that way..

• nana 10 years ago

Ghana is the own of MOBO so we alway win. you dont need to voto it has be fix

• Kay Agyapong 10 years ago

CHRONIXX all the way#my mother pray#aaaaaaaaa bwoyyyy

• king 10 years ago

Keep shining wale.. All DE best

• sheflaw227u 10 years ago

Hahaha. Ghana. What song(s) or hits did he produce in the year 2015 pls for God sake?.......hmmm

• Labone 10 years ago

Congrat wale, we love You and we will love You forever

• Ras nation 10 years ago

Shatta u do everytin wai.kooomi keena.