Yvonne receives threatening messages to drop assault case

Read Comments Comments (46)

• nana 8 years ago

I was told back home that he is a ghana

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

When at all will Ghanaians protect one another ???

Why will one insult a fellow Ghanaian because of a NIGERIA?????

• him 8 years ago

ah! you too why? giv us a break! !!!!

• Steve 8 years ago

Police have to arrest the guy

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

why arrest???how many ghanas are insulting your ghana PRESIDENTS,are they be arrested???even some one who has try to kill him the PRESIDENT is free man walking,or b'cos the guy is NIGERIAN???you ghana people have sent your PR ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

LOOK WHEN REAL PEOPLE ARE TALKING INEPT AND ANIMAL LIKE U FOR NO TALK SOME . UR ALATA PEOPLE ARE A DISGRACE AND RETARDING AFRICA CIVILIZATION ... COMOT FOR THERE U IMBECILE.

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Mother fu,,,,ker Nigeria

• Simply George. 8 years ago

No one ever forced you to choose Nigerian dick.It was your personal decision so I for one find it very strange to see you fighting your in-laws.Since you allowed yourself to be initiated into the 419 society,they are now goin ...

• nelly 8 years ago

Wat the hell are you talking abt wat kind of maniac are u should the dick u choose harm u.am sure ur an dickhead, egotesticle, asshole, jackass ur mum should be ashamed of u

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

The question to ask is; Was the man's action against the law ? That is to be determined by the court of law, after Mr Eze- the accused presents his side of the story. If his backers are so sure of his innocence, why make anon ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Shut up whore you deserve it after all you say we are not romantic Nigeria men is kwasia girl now you for run

• Angie 8 years ago

Geesh, why the insult? Some of u need to learn to grow up.

• Tutu gya gu, 8 years ago

Tweaa!!!! Another uncivilized Ghanaman talking from his anus.
    If you are referring to this young and talented lady as a whore then what about your mother and your sisters? Shame unto you so called Kofi
    You are no even fit t ...

• AmaZin 8 years ago

Pls no need for de insults, Yvonne pls get de police protection before anytin happens to u.

Why the insults? I don't think a Ghanain can do that to a Nigerian in Nigeria and go Scott free so why are you guys supporting the guy, what he did should be condemn.

• nelly 8 years ago

Kofi plz learn some to speak well bush boy

• Efo Komivi 8 years ago

Very descent and respectable Nigerians have stayed in Ghana over their years. But it is very saddening to note these late comers are involved in all sorts of vulgar issues. I wish the leadership of the Nigerian community in G ...

• Kofi Bediako 8 years ago

Ghana is on its kness.Fulani men raping our women.Nigerians of all people who himiliated Ghanians in their country are now the next.Ecowas is a useless organisation that has brought hard criminals across West Africa.

• Freddie 8 years ago

These stupid fucken Nigerians trying to bring their lawlessness they practice in fucken Nigeria to Ghana. They should be stored or send back home.

• Kofi G 8 years ago

No comments

• SKWABBY, LONDON 8 years ago

WHAT ARE THE POLICE DOING THAT THIS MAN HAS THE DAMN CHEEK TO BR THREATENING THIS LADY I DONT THINK THEY SHOULD TAKE THIS SITUATION LIGHTLY IRRESPECTIVE OF YVONNES FLAWS

• OSABERIMA 8 years ago

Yvonne Nelson why are you angry at your romantic guys?

• Jemi 8 years ago

she hav de ryt 2 even be angry wid her husband if he shld do dat,so dnt ask her dat

• NYAME BA LEE 8 years ago

You are a big fool ok.how can u talk like dat.a Nigerian assault a Ghanian.and also threatens her life and u are there talking trush like u don't have sence in ur head.gyemii gyemii.

• king 8 years ago

I wonder why some of u are so daft, sometimes I feel sad to be a Ghanaian , ur own has been threatened and u happy, wat kind of blood do u fools have in u. Get a life and grow up cus ignorance is a disease. Dear Yvonne God is ...

• koomson 8 years ago

God is with a disrespectful bitch who think she better than others next they'll beat her to pulp and we'll be here to watch the match

• Tutu gya gu, 8 years ago

Apuu! look at something calling himself Koomson. I dare you, son of a bitch to disclose your true Identity.
    Shame, I don't even know how to address you as a man or a little girl? it is rather unfortunate how black people tre ...

• Tommy 8 years ago

This foolish nigerians

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

Ghana-paaaa, we sit here helplessly for our own celebrity daughter who has contributed a lot to put the image of the nation on the international map to be assaulted by an unscrupulous Nigerian outlawed criminal and the police ...

• makaamaka 8 years ago

She's alone and mahama is better than this prostitute who open wide for money. Only fools will support her so if your own is stupid you follow? Wagyimi paa

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Oooooo shame, makaamaka your mother your mother is number one prostitute, in GHANA,oooooooooooo, not QUEEN. YVONNE

• JOINMAR 8 years ago

PLEASE, OUR NIGERIANS,STOP WHAT YOU ARE ABOUT TO DO TO OUR DEAR SISTER.DO NOT FORGET SHE WAS ONCE YOUR (NIGERIANS)SWEETHEART. BEFRIENDING YOUR HANDSOME BROTHER.HANDLE HER WITH RESPECT AND NOT THREATENINGS.

• nii mantse 8 years ago

GHANAIANS STAND UP!

• Xtosny 8 years ago

Ghanians stand up?? Ok... Stand up so that you can fall on your knees again. "a young man that seeks what killed his father, what killed his father will kill him. Remember 81 and 83? Ghana must go?? We don't pray for such har ...

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians stand up

• Open ur eyes and lean 8 years ago

This is a crime and the guy must be in police hands by now bcos that is treat and an attempt to commit a murder. That's why i love USA, that guy will be in jail right now

• Agnes Asante 8 years ago

Why are the police not doing anything about this situation hmmm pls Yvonne I beg seek protection maybe the military for your own safety ok

• Papa Morgan usa 8 years ago

If anything happens to Yvonne all Nigerians in ghana will regret being in ghana. We'll be ready for them. They can't be in ghana and take laws into their hands. They shouldn't remind us of what they did to us in Nigeria

• kofi 8 years ago

Leave me out I won't stand for a low class bleached whore. See how Liberian Jul suzzie Williams this bitch better watch out hers will be from her lovers Nigerian

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Who are those faceless cowards threatening our princess. If u guys don't want trouble, advise your criminal brother to give himself in or we do justice to u 419 Nigerian idiots.

• kofi 8 years ago

Our Princess? You are a fool.

• teya ,USA 8 years ago

Yes, our princess .

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

I hOPE YU ARE SAFE= CONF & WPRKSHOP IN GH==METRO AFRIKA NOW
    I MISS YU =IF I DONT SEE YU PL WAIT 4 ME IN GH ==TAKE CARE
    I LUV YU GOD IS GT

SEE YU MY LUV THOMAS*******

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

Yvonne
    I WILL COME TO COLLECT YU
    BE STRONG
    GOD IS WITH YU
    HOW GOD LUVS YU
    HEY
    I WILL NEVER FORGET YU ==T ...

• atsu 8 years ago

Be a man and bold and step out for your arrest ,it will wait for you ,no matter how long it takes.trust the ghana police.up to you.

• Edem 8 years ago

Yvonne, no matter her failings, is a Ghanaian celebrity, attacked by a Nigerian idiot and bastard, what all there Nigerians are. Allow them to get away with this, and this criminals and barbarians will attack your wives and d ...