• Francis 10 years ago

I love u .my life is u life

• sammy 10 years ago

ashawo afia

• kk 10 years ago

dis cosmetic girl
    should show some respect

• Prince ...... base in Austria 10 years ago

I dont see anything wrong with taking pictures at an empty un conference hall. Ghanafu kassa papa haba

• Zoobe-Zoobe 10 years ago

two ignoramus and shallow beings

• Zoobe-Zoobe 10 years ago

she is learning from her boss

• Prince ...... base in Austria 10 years ago

Leave her alone nothing wrong with snapping those pics. There are critical Ghana issues that is supposed to be addressed not this Ghana fu binum kasa haba

• Kojo T 10 years ago

I can't fathom why my tribesman Tony Lithur (a Voltarian) will marry such a pig like Nana Oye Lithur from the Western Region, beside "Miss Piggy Oye" is very UGLY.

• Simple 10 years ago

In America, such a fucking USELESS minister of gender affairs will be sacked.

What was Our Lithur doing in the US in the first place? This is how GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS pile up debt for the poor taxpayer to shoulder.

W ...

• Sam 10 years ago

You are so stupid. You must be talking out of your backside. What is wrong with the minister taking pictures in an empty room? I don't know which America you are referring to, why would she be sacked? Only Ghanaians would mak ...

• kwame momma 10 years ago

its just a picture! stfu

• JOE BIBIANI 10 years ago

Why could you afi did that let is respect our elders

• epow 10 years ago

This afia aboa or whatever has no brains. I guess she just want some cheap publicity for her cheap self.

• kofi 10 years ago

Your ugly son who is going to be hopeless like his bleached whore of a mom. Oye is smarter than you bitch and your foolish useless son should be learning. I hope your foolish son saw your embarrassing video. .wafa me phone he ...

• Akyempimhene 10 years ago

There is everytn wrong with a whole minister taking pics in an empty room.whiles others are busily thinking about meeting business partners and the like this foolish Oye lesbian woman is taking pics to come and show it to his ...

• ghaman 10 years ago

Npp is not in power no body couldn't take any
    Pictures in any part of the world afia

• Anabi 10 years ago

urgly country with dirty people. Just look at the whole country. The whole environment looks nasty. Listen folks, investors are looking for clean surroundings. SHUT YOUR MOUTH GHANAIANS

• Sarah 10 years ago

Just take a moment to reflect on "pic in an empty room", this should tell you there was no need for most of them to be there in the first place but some of you just don't get it. The trend continues and people in positions of ...

• Kofi Annan 10 years ago

There is nothing wrong with the pictures.

Everything wrong with her being there wasting money. She is useless at her job.

BUT TIA

This Is Africa !

All African leaders think they own their country and state funds a ...

• Achiaa 10 years ago

Truth be told, that was a bit undignified. As if to say "is this me? can't believe I've come this far"
    It's fine to keep such photos as private mementos but to share publicly on social media, especially when one is not actua ...

• SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 10 years ago

WHEN YOU LIED THAT YOUR PHONE WAS MISSING, WHO SAID WHAT. THIS PROSTITUTE IS ALWAYS TALKING. DO YOU HAVE A FATHER AT ALL. ABOA BA LIKE YOUR ASS.

• ayimgbe 10 years ago

A cat and mahama who knows how to steal?

• Gordon Yeboah, USA 10 years ago

He posed his own in front of CNN office.NDC and empty photo taking!

• Dan, Tema 10 years ago

All that some stupid Ghananians know is calling whoever they don't like"ashawo or ugly bitch". Some of you have relatives who are ugly and less attractive than Afia so stop this foolishness.Jerlous bastards,let a life you ALL ...

• makaamaka 10 years ago

Low life love low life your useless mother must be dead or she'll be sad this is who you fight for

• Tutu 10 years ago

What wrong with it? Recently Afia u speak too much why ;who're you? focus your life and stop criticizing other

• sheflaw227 10 years ago

There is no problem here at all. The biggest problem is Afia and the modern social networks. How on earth we read interviews or comments from Afia? Lord have mercy on Ghana.. it's very very very sad.

• Abanga 10 years ago

Going abroad to pose for pictures at the expense of the taxpayers. Lord have mercy.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

The thing is contagious! The "Opeemu" himself stood in front of a CNN sign for a photo shoot. How about that? "Wonders, our elders say, "will never end! "

• TATALE 10 years ago

GHANAIANS(DIASPORAS)CREATED A VACUUM THAT PEOPLE LIKE AFIA COULD FILL AND ABUSE. OUR SO CALLED VIPs.

• B'mark 10 years ago

You Kofi u better start find work now, than to follow this stupid and useless job given to you by Mahama and it entire NDC top officials who are wasting our money and resources. NDC dog

• pweedi 10 years ago

Shes always in everything concerning her o not she wish she has been awarded as de best in de world stop these tins woman

• Dr. Ghana 10 years ago

The first thing that came in mind is, how are those pictures going to help Ghana not alone the Ministry of Gender?
    Is taking pictures her job?
    Sometimes we have to understand the minister is there to represent Ghana and i w ...

• Richmond 10 years ago

Asia u hit the nail right on the head but I beg u don't spare Mahaman a good man and a leader won't sit and watch this go on I beg he part of the problem after all the back stops with him

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 10 years ago

I always tell people that many Ghanaians are not expose, they don't have exposure,look at what even the president himself did when he took pictures at the sign post in front of the CNN headquarters in Atlanta-Georgia and it v ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 10 years ago

She wants to show it to her children to be used as a future reference, which is going to posted in their living room. Also for the next generation of her family to see as she not going to get the opportunity next year, becaus ...

• emma 10 years ago

what you are saying is true she must be sack

• Kojo 10 years ago

tweaaa

• ghana 10 years ago

Pictures in empty un conference hall,si what. Pls stop this nonsense

• Analyst 10 years ago

Freedom of expression, for some people, means others are not to be free. Unfortunately, we understand very well how we should enjoy our own freedoms (and human rights) but are oblivious of the fact that others also have their ...

• Time Wasting 10 years ago

I think we need to tell Ghanaweb that we don't come to the web to be wasting precious time reading about Afia whatever. What is so special about Afia that is educating the Ghanaian public?

• dramani 10 years ago

Afia needs a good fuck. The husband is not doing a good job

• Yussif 10 years ago

This fat obolobo woman sees nothing wrong with what she did but you see they don't learn,being a lawyer does not mean you re enlightened,not long ago the president himself John Dramani Mahama took a picture in front of cnn gi ...

• Okine Quaye 10 years ago

Buuullu

• Kosi Ametefe Dogbe 10 years ago

What is the difference between this and Oye's boss taking pictures in front of the CNN building a few years back?
    Leave her alone, she is copying her boss

• Nana Yaa 10 years ago

Honestly speaking, Nana Oye Lithur is not qualified for this job. The whole Minister who cannot work with her Assistants She is very discriminator, hatred and disrespect for others.