Obrafour lists his top four dancehall artistes

Read Comments Comments (20)

• evans eduah 10 years ago

aaaaaar why do ghanaians hate teling the truth ,man stonbwoy has controy over the language than shata wale and is true, if not then go and check first truck of stonebwoy and shata as well.

• sheflaw227 10 years ago

What u saying is true and everyone knows that for sure. He been collaborating with Jamaican asrtists than any other Ghanaian. And recently collaborated with Fayann Leyons from Trinidad. But you never expected Obrafour to say ...

• Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago

Y comparing Stone to Wale? Is it bcos Shatta refused nomination and they offered him(stone) dat pathetic VGMA nd push him into BET? Can u ppl count Shatta's achievements or awards? Stone is yet to grow so stop being mischie ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BULLDOG , WHY DO U KEEP CALLING URSELF NICHOLAS MURPHY ? THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS WHO THE FUCK U ARE NOW SO STOP DECEIVING UR UGLY CRIMINAL SELF . U WILL DIE IN JAIL AND MAY GOD PUNISH U AND UR FAMILY FOR LIFE .

Can Bulldog dog write EWE? Go tell kwaw to tell the fact. Emolakpao sia?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THIS IS A CLEAR DEMOSTRATION OF HOW DUMB AND STUPID A MURDERER WITH NO GUILT WOULD TALK . A MURDERER LIKE U SHOULD SHOW A GUILT AND HIDE FROM SUCH PLATFORM , INSTEAD U HAVE CHOOSEN TO DEMOSTRATE UR IGNORANCE WITH NO GUILT ON ...

The journalists asked that question because of what a co artist wanlov has said, that Shatta wale is the greatest artist in the country. He is winning, Shatta street in Gabon. Miafe dzi koe gba (ur hat go break)

• kemevor 10 years ago

we know good music when we hear one.......stonebowy's is the best go listen to his RUN GO track.

• bestprint 10 years ago

Even stonebwoy salutes Shatta wen it come to dancehall music, and moreover obrafour is not talking about the greatest, buh top 4

• asare bla bla bla 10 years ago

Shatta is more hype and ghetto appealing.that aside,Stone boy is king of the lines,fluid and and poet laureate.Shatta can only boast of one good thing compared to Stone:raw gutteral voice that's reflects that Dancehall genre

• Jojo 10 years ago

You are a spirit that never dies. U are the greatest of our generation. A musician with a class. I love your rebrand keep go higher and higher.

• Jasper 10 years ago

Did obrafour said he is comparing stone and shatta#He said he knows de best top 4 dancehall artist but BHIIM 4 REAL......!

• Isaac ayama 10 years ago

bolga

• Saint 10 years ago

Massa wani ate wate you are a true musical legend you have given a simple answer to a sensitive question only the wise men will understand you.

Supreme military(SM) is living real

• Max 10 years ago

Who is sw dat nosable songs tweeea who killed Fennec bulldog?heeeh listern to other musicians u always display how your mental acumen is well below par on dis platform,you wil by all means die like fowl mi do nyami u bulldog ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THANK U MAX . BULLDOG IS A MURDERER HE KILLED FENNEC .

Max::amedale

• odiifour Powers 10 years ago

Top four is acceptable though buh everybody knows the best at the moment

• kwasia bi nti 10 years ago

schmucks... mahama n ndc are stil fools 2 me. stonebuoy go eat shit, shatta wale go smoke weed. mahama hs n z stil destroyn gh. votehimout#