Nana Ama McBrown, Leo Mensah flayed over Vivian Jill photos

Read Comments Comments (75)

• KOFI 8 years ago

Social media has made the world crazy! There is no privacy and anyone can take a picture of you with your permission and post it any how.

• PATRICK 8 years ago

THESE NO TALENT COMPUTER MUSICIANS ARE REALLY DISGRACEFUL.EVEN A CHILD KNOWS HOW TO AWARD A SICK PERSON SOME PRIVACY.THEY LACK DECENCY AND MORALS.THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO BE IN THE NEWS.IT IS TIME GHANAIANS STARTED REJECTING ...

• Naa Marku,tema 8 years ago

Oh God pls have mercy and save her life.u have done it for me several times and i trust u will do it for her too.so in de end ur gret name wld be glorified.Amen

• waz 8 years ago

this lady is fighting 4 her life and u guys over there taking pictures. sick bastards.

• don 8 years ago

Aaaaaah Ghanaians!!! Anything becomes an issue....

• kooko aduro 8 years ago

But this is entertainment section and the lady is a celebrity by Ghanaian standard.If you want proper news move to the business section.

• Emefa 8 years ago

What are those two trying to say to the public? and vivian also allowed them? waow enye die ehia nie.

• Ak 8 years ago

Its inappropriate to take pic with her at her critical condition

• Jay 8 years ago

Yes u call them celebs and they know nothing.

• nana Oppong 8 years ago

what are this two people trying to tell us? Are they happy about Vivian's condition? oh Ghana.

• Aduanaba 8 years ago

Masa is time for as to pray for her life .taking pictures frm her is nt an issue koraa GH.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Nana Ama I like u but this one diee u fuck up big time. Oya quickly come out to apologize. gyimii

• Da silva Nafiwu 8 years ago

Vivian my one & only preciouse Lady as i have already told you good people are mostly falls into God's temptation's ok? so please take heart & be strong i wish you a speedy recovery my sweet heart

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

ALL THOSE SCHOOL DROP-OUT NO NOTHING SENSIBLE BUT SHIT
    THE HOSPITAL AUTHORITY SHOULDN'T ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN AT THE HOSPITAL,
    WHERE LIES PATIENTS PRIVACY IN THE W.H.O CHARTER?
    IGNORANCE CALLING THEMSELVES CELEB....

• Kofi Ewusi 8 years ago

wishing. you speeding recovery in JESUS. name Amen

• Bertha osei 8 years ago

speedy recovery

• Nana ama darkoa 8 years ago

What is the insult in this matter. people are pretending like they have not seen some before...Nana ama dont mine anybody ....those talking trash would have done it more than u did....LET THEM SAY

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

ANOTHER GOOD 4 NOTHING
    WHAT IS SO PRETTY IN THIS
    TAKING SELFIE WITH A SOMEONE IN HOSPITAL BED

• waz 8 years ago

you just a crazy bitch just like nana ama.

• waz 8 years ago

• Fuseina 8 years ago

wesh u will in God name

• Hawa 8 years ago

May God Hill her

• unknown 8 years ago

repent that is all I can say to u guys

• adomah janet 8 years ago

Oh Vivian Jill sorry i wish you speedy recovery may god richard deliver u

• charlie pee 8 years ago

Akuaa broni i wish you speedy recovery

• RAPHAEL AFAGBADZI 8 years ago

Sister Vivian we love u may Almighty God heal u and continue ur business we love u, mmmmmwe ,I'm proud to be ur fan.

• Mattin Otchere Darko 8 years ago

oh GOD plx heal her and save her life for us. Eiiii Ghanafo) biribiaa y3 b3 nya ho asem aka....aaaba!!!!!!

• Mattin Otchere Darko 8 years ago

oh GOD plx heal her and save her life for us.Eiiiii Ghanafo) biribiaaa y3 be nya ho asem aka.aaaaba!!!!

• Yaa 8 years ago

What is wrong with these pictures? They are showing how much they care.

• waz 8 years ago

really look at the pics n tell me if those 2 where showing that they care I guess you also blind.

• waz 8 years ago

really look at the pics n tell me if those 2 where showing that they care I guess you also blind.

• Sheer morrisio 8 years ago

Psalm. 118 vrs 18, Vivian you will not die in Jesus name! Amen.

• ... 8 years ago

Everyone will die even princess Diana die how much this obese broni p3t3

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

These two are idiots. They should rather call for good roads as a result of Vivian's unfortunate accident . Their pictures with Villan describes their stupid sentiments of joy more than solidarity. Accidents are not for joke ...

• Eagle Eye (Fire Risk Management) 8 years ago

how

• Nana Gyewubiaa 8 years ago

I thank de Almighty God for saving my best actress's lyf.I'm soooo greatful for wat u av done for her.I pray dat u see her through .Amen.

• Nana Gyewubiaa 8 years ago

Ghanafo) kasa. We don't av to make issue of dis bcox I fink deir intentions of doin dis was nt bad so let's live dem alone ok nd tink about hw our SIS will get better.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Gyebiwaa ,l understand you, but look very well at the pictures. Vivian looks commpletely asleep, whiles these two takes their pictures. Perhaps without even her consent. Vivian is very precious and important to us. She must ...

• Waz 8 years ago

Really holding a sick person arms smiling

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

What a shame! Have Gh's lost their minds?

• rekigee 8 years ago

i wish u speedy recovery i lyk u

• Arhin Emmanuel 8 years ago

Vivian God is with u

• Nadia Esenam Mawulawoe Attah. 8 years ago

what is wrong with taking pictures of a sick person?
    Don't forget there have been false rumours of some celebs being involved in critical accidents.

This is to prove this particular news is true.

Instead of praying f ...

• Adullam 8 years ago

I think u av lost ur mind.Fr a celebs to lie does nt mean u shd take a pic wit a patient

• Adullam 8 years ago

I think u av lost ur mind.Fr a celebs to lie does nt mean u shd take a pic wit a patient .what ar u tkn abt u r just usn de media to say wt u like .

• States soldjer 8 years ago

Vivian sorry I which you fast recovery

• Aisha Mohamend 8 years ago

It's unfair to post her out course she need God now not d rubbished u guys are doing

• stacy 8 years ago

but y r u smiling so much... when vivian is lying helplessly? u are a big fooooL, dis s all u know..... get married nd stop d nonsense.I hav no problem wit Leo's pose...speedy recovery. Vivian

• Awunyo Richard 8 years ago

The devil is a lier

• Rita boah 8 years ago

I love this social media it really good

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

hmmm 3y3 asem ooo! God pls hv mercy on r Sister. Sis Vivian it shall be well in Jesus name! Amen

• Raymond 8 years ago

The only meaningful justification for their postures is only if Vivian is faking because how can you justify a serious accident of a colleague by the postures in these pictures!!!
    This whole celebrity thing is getting out o ...

• Ama 8 years ago

People need privacy during these times, this is a life and death experience ,no pictures should be posted ,respect privacy ,

• David from Tamale 8 years ago

Vivian i wish u speed recover may JEHOVA be wiht u' we love u so much ; i think doctors should be careful before these things go bock with df act

• Peter K Paul 8 years ago

In Jesus name, all shall be well within a short period of time

• kynxdave45 8 years ago

Jill my favorite actress,i wish you well.

• Debbymingles 8 years ago

Wish u speedy recovery in Jesus Name Amen. It shall be well with u.

• Jeslord Atuah Emmanuel 8 years ago

Is vry great for Mcbrown to visit Jill. Vry gud friendship

• Adullam 8 years ago

I PRAY DAT U WL B FINE

• Pure 8 years ago

Ghana needs total DELIVERANCE
    Frm CHRIST.

• lovelace 8 years ago

speedy recovery veee.lots of love

• Yakubu and you can call me LAST_2TWO 8 years ago

God will Made it for you

• Naa 8 years ago

Nsem piii. Aden? Ooho!

• Dd 8 years ago

awwwwwww wish u speedy recovery Vivi nd all de victims involved..

• Dd 8 years ago

speedy recovery Vivi

• t zor 8 years ago

Is this jealousy or wat? U pple could hv done more than wat these two people hv done if u were to be in their position. Even Mandela, on a life support pictures were taken of him. There is nothing wrong with these pictures . ...

• Priscilla Obeng 8 years ago

speed recovery Mrs.jill

• mark teec- UK 8 years ago

Long and short is that this is shameful behavior.

• mark teec- UK 8 years ago

This is plain stupidity

• Carol 8 years ago

This is what happens when people have no manners and etiquette and follow social media blindly. Is this picture worth posting, and smiling whilst your friend is indisposed.

• me 8 years ago

ghanians when? Iz this lady not a human
    being like the other ghanians who get
    accident and the next minute they will be on social media with people standing by them?

• Ramacycelle 8 years ago

Speedy recovery Sis Jill.ghanafo) kasa papa when Nana Ama had accident most of the Kumawood stars took pics with her @ the hospital.mtcheeeew

• Ernest 8 years ago

Always taking things for joke as a nation

• Serwaa 8 years ago

Wat at all is wrong with dis pic, and Hu is dis Vivian gal, oh let's think wai ...Dey did De same thing to mcbrown when she had an accident. ..Nonsense