I like girls and sex – Fresh Prince of 4×4

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Milton 8 years ago

You see why the country is quickly deteriorating? All the people who should be role models are rather teaching the younger ones immorality and corruption. What would this result in consequently? More deterioration, corruption ...

• Princess 8 years ago

Eiii Eyee asemooo hmmmmmm

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Oh hmmm you'll go crazy with that much stupidity in Ghana am tired now the fools outnumber the intelligent ones

• UZZAH 8 years ago

You are a big FOOL. U are handsome, like girls, good in bed & what else? Look at this so called poor celebrity. I blame the poor innocent girls who open their legs for u. The fear of GOD is the beginning of wisdom!

• Ama 8 years ago

He is not handsome and would never be!!!!!!!!!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

ADWOA LOVES IDIOTS LIKE THIS FOOL .

• adwoa 8 years ago

Romano I don't fuck with you like that so stfu your obsession with me is sickening

• ROMANO 8 years ago

OH MY ONLY ADWOA , U GO KILL ME OOH. THE NEXT TIME I VISIT LONDON HOPEFULLY IN X'MAS I'M SURELY GOING TO LOOK FOR U OKAY ?? LOL

• adwoa 8 years ago

Come and I'll whoop the crazy out of you.

• ROMANO 8 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAA .... WHOOP AND ENJOY HUH ? I HEAR U

• adwoa 8 years ago

Dream on Romano that's how close you can get. Go wash your bed sheets

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Very good Ama, am so glad u no dey see am. We need girls like u in our rotten society.

• 2016 8 years ago

Stop deceiving yourself. Who lied to you that you are handsome?...this is what the Country has been reduced to.

• MENSA 8 years ago

HAVE NO REPECT FOR ANY WOMEN THAT IS REDICELUES

• Alhaji Schoolboy 8 years ago

Foolish boi lyk uu

• Osina 8 years ago

Yes thats my boy I support u 100 percent. Make u no mind all this internet gangsters talking shit. Them be hypocrites pass after everything u will c them in a queue for ashawo line their mothers again

• Yaa 8 years ago

Osina, u hv a problem, be a gud advisor

• Osina 8 years ago

its u Yaa who hv a problem. u dnt u love sex? n many yawa pple here wants celebrities to be role models for their children. gyimii. dnt u no parents r suopose to be role models for their children. Fresh Prince u r handsome n ...

• UZZAH 8 years ago

Osina or whatever u call yourself, the psychiatric doctors & nurses are on strike so once they resume l will let them check ur big head to see if ur brains are intact. Next time think before u open ur mouth.

• I like girls and sex 8 years ago

Massa,you no hear dat some musician called Efya say she like sex. I beg make you bell am see maybe i go be ur lorky day.

• yaa 8 years ago

Eiiiii! ! wats gh turning into now??? God save gh

• 2pm 8 years ago

My precious 5mins. of my time has been wasted reading this trash.Handsome indeed.

• ed 8 years ago

HOW GOOD SHE CN BE IN BED

• CHRISWADDLEMO 8 years ago

Do not lay up for yourself, treasures on earth where moths and caterpillars corrupt but rather, lay up for yourself (Stale Prince, treasures in heaven so you can spend eternity with Jesus Christ during his second coming.Bette ...

• AGUMBA BIG THINGS 8 years ago

fresh boy keeping bonking them hard no wonder they are called fried rice and alewa girls..ghanaians girls are very very cheap

• DUNGEON 8 years ago

Then you are in trouble you will not last in the music industry, soon you begin beging for people to buy for your house rent for you.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

YOU ARE A CANDIDATE FOR HELL. REPENT!

• Jawando 8 years ago

honestly I don't understand why Stone bwoy said
    in his post wishing Kwa Kese A happy birthday
    saying Happy Birthday to the original king of the
    street ? the question is who's the fake king of the
    street ? and in Ghana the ...

• assempa 8 years ago

You like girls and sex so what. This is bull shit

• It's ME 8 years ago

Big head,Ugly face.......aside loving gals and sex try something really hard like loving God!!! To show us U are a real guy....Fake U!Ugly Prince

• jane 8 years ago

No wonder me n my sister cul them womanizers cnt u hear de lyrics of their songs . So call musicians I don't even enjoy their goddemn song sons of bitchies

• Moses 8 years ago

Big big big fool

• R.MD 8 years ago

And so what.whether you love sex or girls. very stupid man.

• i am a fool and you are a fool!!!!! 8 years ago

koti bortor prince the attached musician.....merrrrrrrrrr goat

• Adjei 8 years ago

Stupid boy!

• ogundele obashoba 8 years ago

You see that unethical foolish idiot, who told you you're fresh? Fool, kwadwo nkansah koraa dey be past you mada fu......k..r. Village star.

• ogundele obashoba 8 years ago

Gyimifuo kwasiampanii, menegu wanum menkwana nyinaa. Obiaa s)re w) ghana, )se mey3 star. Nyame betua woka paa, wh3 wosaa kwasia wei, wob3br3 paa ansa na wawu.