My clothing line not for Ghanaian market - Prince David Osei

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Offei 10 years ago

who lied to this stupid illiterate? If we at home don't patronise how will outsiders do? This point to just one thing...there aint no shit!

• wise upp 10 years ago

so now he's realized there's no money in making porn movies with martha ankomah, that cheap prostitute. these two were having sex like in a porno movie in a particular movie, you can check on youtube, it will literally blow ...

• Baafira 10 years ago

Is he also a "celebrity"?

• ZEUS 10 years ago

Nonsense, we have better designers here in the United States and if your own countrymen do not patronize your cloth line then i guess it does not meet their taste and choice as well. Try somewhere else maybe your luck may shi ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DON'T MIND THIS WANNABE , HIS DUSTY CLOTHES ARE HANGING ALL OVER FLEA MARKETS IN HARLEM COS NO BODY IS BUYING THEM .

• lazy Ghanaians 10 years ago

Hahaha flea market paa

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U CAN ALSO FIND HIS DUSTY CLOTHES AT BODEGAS IN THE BRONX TOO AND ONLY MEXICANS LIKE HIS BRAND OF CLOTHES .

• lazy Ghanaians 10 years ago

Next time am in new York I'll look for that and buy one to help a brother in need

• ROMANO 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK .

• Akwesi 10 years ago

Good you said it, because not even a fly will buy this rubish.smh

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

We are like decorated monkeys, always trying to insult white people but we can never live without their inventions and creativity .Just wait for Friday and go totally blind with all these crazy stupid prints over human bodies ...

• nana 10 years ago

...men shake their buttocks when they walk down the street...hahahaaaa I cant stop laughing

• JASSA 10 years ago

ARE YOU A TAILOR? WHY DONT YOU FOCUS ON ACTING AND STOP COPYING

• Johann B. Awotwe 10 years ago

For your information, tailors do not design, they sew - mostly from a few already known designs.

Designers like Joop, Klaus Lagerfeld etc cannot sew at all: they only design, give the design to some factory (of tailors, ...

• kk 10 years ago

Which people in America are buying your clothes hahaha you fool paa

• karma53 10 years ago

Agya yahunu ammane. Clothing line? Massa, commot for dier.

• vigilant 10 years ago

Who the fuck cares about your clothing line. You can take it to space. Nonsense

• Agoo 10 years ago

I care much.

• Nana Agyeman Kwame Nyante Kentinka 10 years ago

Let him be Oh People !

• JOE 10 years ago

what is the name of his clothing line. so i check it out,lol

• eli 10 years ago

Interesting but who cares about ur clothing line? anyway first of all, u don't even know how to dress so go kiss ur black ass

• hermit 10 years ago

Really? You call those rags on hangers a clothing line.

• KPABITEY 10 years ago

I hate it when people think they are bigger than what they really are.
    Look at this guy , without this Ghanaian movie you would have been a boxer, because out of all the actors you are the worst looking.
    Stop talking big b ...

• whisky 10 years ago

Shameful comment.

• Jac Timi 10 years ago

What the fuck is wrong with people like David Osei. Go sell your clothing line in Japan and Vietnam then.

• Nana Adwoa Twekese 10 years ago

Stupid Ass

• brock dealer 10 years ago

Aboa lyk yu..who gives a damn about the rags you call clothes?tell this story to those smelly pussies you have been chasin

• chris 10 years ago

let him have his fun

• Mustapha iddrissu 10 years ago

I see nothing demented fools who chat shit here prince david osei is nobody yet u take time to talk about kwasiafor you better go to work punk ass modafuckers low life ass wipes ... You mates are making history whichever affe ...

• FICOB 10 years ago

Tweaa! Not for Ghanaian market but for the where!

• Abrewanana 10 years ago

I pity some of dez so-called celebs alwz trying 2 get attention...charlie, ya tym pass looooooooong ago so 4get abt all doz COPY, CUT & PASTE drama...where's JMELO, SARK kollectin & all dat? pls give us a break...ma yaso enko ...

• KB 10 years ago

stupid fool like u,come again.

• My name 10 years ago

What is so wrong with what Prince said? What crime has he committed trying to improve on his income base? Some people may find his designs to be rags while others may find them good enough to wear. We as Ghanaians should lear ...