Kwaw Kese reveals why he doesn't attend church often

Read Comments Comments (11)

• DEEP THOUGHT 8 years ago

Kwao,I hope you should be mature enough to know the difference of attending church and worshipping God.Grow up !!!

• ROMANO 8 years ago

EKOW U DON'T HAVE TO GO TO CHURCH TO BE A CHRISTIAN , JUST OBEY THE TEN COMMANDMENTS AND U ARE GOING TO BE OKAY IN LIFE .

• maswud 8 years ago

copy copy....abeg give us a tangeable reason...p square said de same tin few months ago...which kind attention

• maswud 8 years ago

waaaaaaa luk...gh musicians like copy copy too much ...p square said de sae tin few months ago wae...give us a diffrent or tangeable reason

• yaa 8 years ago

maybe its your appearance

• last card. 8 years ago

infact u sound more stupid than asiedu nketia when he wore his wife's fur coat to meet the german chancellor,if you are working towards your salvation,why must you look aside to get distracted,your are simply not serious.

• P.KAY TM 8 years ago

u dey copy p square..think wisely n say smthin 4 urslf..foolish copy cat...

• Kakeman 8 years ago

I don't agree with you this time Mr. Botchway. Your intention is to worship but not distract. I think that's what the Lord will look at. Please make time for Him.

• Bartho. 8 years ago

who are you people to judge kwaw?you are too small and not even qualify to judge him.the omnipresent God is watching.

• stephen mensah 8 years ago

I think kwaw was a splindid person but his attitude make people said he is bad

• pablo 8 years ago

Fuck christiany.