Revealed: How Kunta Kinte got stroke

Read Comments Comments (33)

• 2pm 8 years ago

You are drunk.How on earth would a nurse affects you a stroke?Look for the causes of this deadly disease my brother.

• king 8 years ago

Liar, u think we are kids

• no side effect 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672 for enquiries.

• Buckstone 8 years ago

You the most stupid and dumb person I have ever heard say something that dumb. Stroke is cause by etc. high blood pressure,diabetes so please stop the blame game

• barbs 8 years ago

ah kunta, how can a nurse inflict u with stroke. a beg use that your expensive phone for something good, like researching "causes of stroke" n leave the poor nurse alone. she has her own problems to worry abt

• ATUGUBA. I TOOK BRIBE DURING ELECTION 8 years ago

MY BEST GUESS IS HIV,GONORRHEA,syphilis or throat cancer
    for licking Ghanaian unwashed vigina animal like you.

• Sir frank 8 years ago

God is ur helper

• @og_st_crack 8 years ago

he should name the nurse and she would sue the shit outta this punk. you're lucky to even be alive, now get your a** into the studio and do something better.

• Dada kb 8 years ago

I will not comment on this. This boy is not serious

• chine 8 years ago

Childish

• FAIR MIND 8 years ago

My problem is more with whoever saw this as new worthy and published it. Hahaha

• Nonsense 8 years ago

Nonsense!

• don 8 years ago

how could you be so dumb. how in the hell can someone inflict stroke on you, unless you were fucking too much. Learn some thing about stroke and stop the dumb accusation. Stone advice your brother

• Pee Bempong Cue 8 years ago

take it easy guys, dont insult him.. All de best kunta.. FiRe bUrN DeM...

• Uncle Kasa 8 years ago

Please stop insulting this gentleman. He is just voicing his opinion of how he got a stroke. There is nothing wrong in teaching him how he possibly got the stroke. I am sure he will learn from this forum, and will apologize t ...

• yaa 8 years ago

Eiiiii how did u get to know? why didn't u take any action until now

• KOFI YESU 8 years ago

cerebral palsy thats what happened to Kunta its a condition marked by impaired muscle coordination (spastic paralysis)
    whatever medication that was given to kunta kinte for him to get that `stroke`can happened to ALL OF HIS ...

• Kwesi Ampong 8 years ago

Yes, you are right that his condition was caused by some form of medication or drug interaction. Again, you are right that this needs to be investigated by the doctors and clinical pharmacists.

But his condition cannot b ...

• odiifour Powers 8 years ago

Ahh if u believe it's not spiritual, then in physical n medical reasoning, there are reasons for one getting stroke??. If u think otherwise n u think u know whats wrong with you, then why don't u go straight to the point rat ...

• kk 8 years ago

Your ignorance is on another level ah h33 wagyimi paa nurse give you stroke eh how ah

• fools calling themselves celebrities 8 years ago

Typical Ghanaian we blame others for everything and never own up to shit. Even if a Ghanaian fart he will find someone to blame for it

• ILORVE YU. 8 years ago

kinte paaa.did you contract the illness as a result of too much sex from the nurse or u mean true injuction,or spiritual means.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

What is the level of this guys educational back ground because i can see he has no sense. He is talking like a child who knows nothing about stroke

• brock dealer 8 years ago

This is by far the most stupidest and ridiculous statement i have hrd on this forum and trust me,i hv hrd quite a lot thanks to Vicky zugah,moesha buduong and Yvonne nelson but this will pass as the dumbest of them all.i fink ...

• Think Big 8 years ago

Primitive and shallow-minded. I never knew stroke could be caused by someone. My man better watch your lifestyle, health etc and quit blaming a nurse somewhere for your stroke. I pray you get better though. Indulge in some ...

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

Nobody can infect another person with stroke,its not true a nurse caused his stroke,its a vaineral disease caused by personal lifestyle,one must frequent visit his doctor,young or old,

• ABU 8 years ago

CAPITAL NONESENCE AND RUBBISH, AND FROM GHANA

• sandy 8 years ago

eeeei so stroke is now a communicable disease

• Citizen 8 years ago

'Gave her the sickness'eii do they have gud editors at all or he kunta kinte is now a she?

• Sheer morrisio 8 years ago

Your audio not make sense kunta! the question is what is the course of ill and what did the nurse did to you? If there's no explanation then shout up guy.

• Flowking stone ba Patito 7 years ago

If you are the enimes of my brother Kunta kinte fuke you paaaaa, wo y3 kwasia . The nurse has try to kill my brother and you are talking nanses about him . Kunta don't even mine them because they can even told the nurse to gi ...

• odeneho fire 7 years ago

fire go burn u those who are saying stupid things about the guy.were you there with him? fools

• odeneho fire 7 years ago

neva tok rubish 2 de guy ok he knows wat he has pas truu in