Becca and I look very ugly without make-up – Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (67)

• bonbon 10 years ago

it becca who luks ugly, yvonne luks beta dan alot of ladies wearing makeup

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

it's only fools and idiots like ROMANO who will date this fake things,ghana female are all fake and stinking,all of them have hypocricy in thier coconut heads,thieves.

• HIS HOLINESS ACH BISH OGOGLO QUARTER! 10 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT I JUST READ,,,,

• AGAMA 10 years ago

It's no news to me. I knew already....

• zuss 10 years ago

no. becca does not bleach.She looks better that u.U wd look more ugly if u stop the bleaching

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MAKE U NO MIND THAT ALATA THIEFMAN . I HAVE ALREADY TOLD HIM THAT WHENEVER REAL HUMAN BEINGS ARE TALKING INEPT AND ANIMAL LIKE HIM FOR NO TALK SOME . DO U THINK I'M WORRIED ABOUT AN IDIOT ALATA MAN WITH FROOZEN BRAINS ? HELL ...

• Atanga john 10 years ago

Including your mother

• zuss 10 years ago

Becca is natural and beautiful.She has a better figure than u.Her legs are nicer

• me 10 years ago

lol!! not only u ooo. almost all of u

• Kay two 10 years ago

buh not dat bad ....gal

• Rejoice 10 years ago

Dats hw u are to be,so y u do apply make up

• Seazy 10 years ago

Makeup just serves to enhance the features already existing so if you say you are ugly without makeup then.......

• )taferetw3 10 years ago

if you look ugly koraa, me nya wo a, m3 tafere wo tw3.

• Opuni 10 years ago

Ei, massa. You for change this your name! Abba! )tafere what?

• Aaron 10 years ago

is good u know u are nothing but human so repent sisters a nice advice mmmmm

• TI 10 years ago

Aaron, what is she doing that u want her to repent...?

• Humble 10 years ago

is that Becca wow ugly cub haha it not important just repent sis

• Jen 10 years ago

This is not something you should have blurted out to the media. Of course everyone looks different without make-up but to say 'ugly' is harsh. It shows that you have a very low self esteem. If you have a good heart then you a ...

• yaa 10 years ago

So true.Yvonne is very very childish and immature. she has to grow up..

• HIS HOLINESS PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !! 10 years ago

THE ENGINE IS WHAT MATTERS..AS AN ENGINEER, IF YOU HAVE A VERY GOOD ENGINE I DON'T CARE ABOUT THE LOOKS..I'LL LIKE TO TEST DRIVE BOTH OF YOU TO KNOW THE CONDITIONS OF VARIOUS ENGINES....

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MASSA , PLEASE MAKE U TEST DRIVE ONLY BECCA COS MY EYE DEY FOR YVONNE TOP .. TRUE TRUE I DEY BEG SO HAVE MERCY ON ME . THANKS IN ADVANCE

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

everybody know that u idiot ROMANO is gay and u always suck big dicks i ur anus for coin,so if real men are talking about female u must shut ur fucking hole.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HOW MANY ANIMAL LANGUAGES DO U SPEAK ? JUST ASKING PLEASE NO INSULTS . THANK YOU .

• Darlington 10 years ago

Its true dey luk ugly

• Darlington 10 years ago

It is true they look more ugly

• Froko Saeed 10 years ago

congrates Yvonne

• eli 10 years ago

Stop it both of u look very pretty ok be proud of what u have

• Kotom Kagawaki 10 years ago

The black color is ugly , naturally. It makes some black people not attractive. In Japan , black people are not respected cuz we found them ugly and poor.

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

Low self esteem fool no wonder Yvonne and the others bleach

• afua 10 years ago

you do not need

make up to look beautiful

• KPABITEY 10 years ago

I have gained some respect for Yvonne.She at least said what she feels.
    As for Becca, God should forgive me, make up or no make up she is not pretty at all.

• KPABITEY 10 years ago

Yvonne make up or no make up you are fine.Your beauty is there for all to see.
    As for Becca, please even with make up she is not pretty at all.

• Rebecca 10 years ago

u looked normal

• Akura 10 years ago

Pastor ogoglo quarter, you are fucking asshole. Go fuck your family. Twea....

• Benewaa 10 years ago

They look pretty without makeup. Their skin are clear and even.

• papajay 10 years ago

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder,u ladies a great no matter what

• ERICUS 10 years ago

Self-defecating makes one more of a human being. We are all fallible in a way.

• Napoleon USA 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson gonna preach the word of God one day . God's hand is on her and no devil can destroy her no matter what.

• Napoleon USA 10 years ago

Challenges that you are facing are all the work of the devil .Submit yourself to Christ Jesus more fully, God through Christ will reveal Himself to you and show you the road to the life that He designed for you.

• akwasi 10 years ago

God never exist so u guys stop fooling yourself ....wake up human beings

• kojo 10 years ago

Who told u my dear, both of u are beautiful.

• akwasi 10 years ago

Fuck religion

• Danielle 10 years ago

The FOOL says there is no God

• Forson 10 years ago

Yvonne,you claim you're a virgin but your breast looks like a woman with 3 kids!

• Jt 10 years ago

I have come to like you yvvone,for you tell the truth,what is true is true,no pretending,all of you are beautiful

• united 10 years ago

this is the second time i have read this comment from you.I was in class with anago girl. she always smelling of sweat.I work with another anago girl now, her mouth always smelling. her food always smells rotten. stop talking ...

• odiifour Powers 10 years ago

No doubt

• nana 10 years ago

so u ddnt no God fr all dis while .........yvonne? den if u hv nw follow him well bcuz in no tym his son (JESUS) will come ebaa ba fr real.

• pablo 10 years ago

Stupid women....u call urself ugly because of make up? White people really changed your lives.

• dee 10 years ago

I must confess..this is the first time i can say ' Yvonne looks pretty'

• Kujo 10 years ago

so what !

• JOE LONDON 10 years ago

TO RELY PAINTINTING UR SELVES LIKE CHALK AND BLACKBOARD

• fact 10 years ago

Who say God doesn't like the way he made you ladies. Am so impressed with ur movie tittle "what if tomorrow doesn't come". What if God should come today n meet u with ur make ups, what will u say? Prepare for the coming of t ...

• empress 10 years ago

are der still normal humans who claim der is no God???

• KOTI JUICE 10 years ago

yvonne am proud of u...the fools would always hate

• aduse poku 10 years ago

no ugly woman would look beauty with make up

• DHURUWAH 10 years ago

Becca and Yvonne, you are ugly with or without make-up, PERIOD

• Akua 10 years ago

It's a lie, u both look pretty. please when on set, the make up shouldn't be too much cuS u re beautiful without it.

• Francis Owusu, Jinijini/London 10 years ago

The honest truth is that contrary to your self-belief, you are ugly with or without make-up.

• kutsii. 10 years ago

U don't look ugly without make ups. Frankly speaking that is exactly how u look even with ur damn mother fucker make ups. U are rather beautiful without the white man's confectioneries. Hey ! U girls shd repent, listen to y ...

• PRINCE TONY BARCELONA GUADIOLA 10 years ago

ghanaweb pls there is nothing like 'make-ups' is make-up na moabon dodo

• king 10 years ago

Fake girls

• WE WERE CREATED IN GODS IMAGE --- 10 years ago

Today women have low self -esteem , thinking like with Make ups they are beautiful ,then when you sleeping you have to do make ups too right ----NATURAL BEAUTY ---- why are you guys have love self -respect -----you cant do ma ...

• schuslter 10 years ago

It is not true, Yvonne. You are so beautiful even without make up. You are my gal!

• Jac Timi 10 years ago

Only your smile Yvonne ?

• Obaa Sima 10 years ago

then you are naturally ugly

• Myjoy Shanitah 10 years ago

It's a pretty movie. How can I get into contact with Yvonne Nelson. Am a Ugandan who loves what she does