hear

• Zino 10 years ago

we all knew that was not possible. Sarkcess story

• kenny 10 years ago

STUPID REPORT.

• Ya 10 years ago

At it BEST

• don 10 years ago

Ghana media are fools,write a proper stories and stop hatin nonsense.

• Gasco. 10 years ago

Now going to register, and not driving anymore is not making sense to me, it maybe a stolen car from U.S which he has no idea.

• Kofi G 10 years ago

Ghanaweb next time do proper investigation before you start writing crap about people. Stop hating the guy.

• don 10 years ago

Fake people,ghanaweb do better research and hatin de guy fools

• bb 10 years ago

we thank God that the initial story wasn't true and ghanaweb please do your research well be4 reporting

• Shadow 10 years ago

Sark till the end of time. Money no be problem

• Micheal 10 years ago

I know ma guy ll never do such a thing

• kizey 10 years ago

yes because I didon't believe it koraaa we thank God

• Ghana ni ba 10 years ago

Sarkodie god dey ur side I know that President Mahama dey under because of dumso vigil.

• nkwasiafoo 10 years ago

Woy3 kwasia paa how dare you think the president cares or will stoop low for this one who can't even afford new car but borga used moy3 mmoa paa

• me 10 years ago

foolish journalist always seeking for people's flaws to write

• Martin 10 years ago

I would like to think that in Ghana, transfer of titles usually accompany the sale of a vehicle. You basically cannot sell something you don't own.The title is the affirmation of the ownership to a vehicle. Apparently that is ...

• HAHAHA 10 years ago

They are either stupid or incompetent to understand the nuances of how these things work.

• HAHAHA 10 years ago

How does the law deal with someone who is in possession of a stolen property?

So your friend sold you a stolen car? Your friend didn't know the car was stolen? Does your friend has the Title to the car?

• KWAME AHINFUL,ONTARIO-CANADA 10 years ago

Hmmmm !!,he drove the car for 3 years and now going to register it.THIS RINGS A BELL.Was he driving it on GHANA Streets or the car was flying like a plane so POLICE didn't see it to arrest SARKODIE.
    Hahaha or was POLICE taki ...

• King 10 years ago

Ghanaweb full of crap,...

• no side effect 10 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• gideon say giddy 10 years ago

As a nation.sarkodie get money like rain fall hw can he steal a car.

• Donkor Randy 10 years ago

let as pary to God to for give as our sins .only God well no what to do for sarkodie.

• Emmanuel koomson 10 years ago

How can sarkodie steel just range rover, for wat?stupid peoples stop saying dat.

• prin 9 years ago