Update: Sarkodie demands refund of 'stolen car' money

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The corrupt crooks at the Tema port sell imported posh cars that sit in the lot if not claimed early.
    They almost sold my Lexus IS-250 to the highest bidder.

I still stand by the claim the every Ghanaian is somewhat corr ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 8 years ago

free scholarships to study in canada

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Crooked Ghanaians. With all his wealth he still has to do things the back handed way. What a shame.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Compliments to the writer of this article! You are a cut above.

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Not like the other noisy kokoase Twi stations.

• kobiz 8 years ago

Negativity sells indeed, the last time I was on this platform it had about 50 comment Lol now something positive has come out of Sark case where are you people hahahaha!!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Most of them are jealous of the success of this young man they want to see his downfall.

Him being an Akan and successful doesn't sit well with most of the ethnocentric idiots in the forum.

• flexy bone 8 years ago

sometime i dont understand people ???if u hate this gentlemen what will be ur paid by de end ????????we will still support obidi

• Case Die ( Sark case ) 8 years ago

N*gga I like ur comment. God bless u

• Kofi G 8 years ago

I wonder for them sef

• Godwin Alaba 8 years ago

For your body and back massage....call lady gifty on O267910799

• Case Die ( Sark case ) 8 years ago

2day been de most saddest day in mi life Wat has happen 2 my man Sark.

• sam 8 years ago

Ghana journalist should be mindful de way dey has been publishing cases,sarkodie has stolen a car , u are report this with no bases fake journalist

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

THIS GHANA MEDIA PEOPLE WILL SEND THIS COUNTRY TO WAR WHEN NOT CHECKED TOO MUUUUCH INGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY. HABAAA, ENEMIES ZA-LAAAAAA.

• Alby Flamez 8 years ago

Ghanaians dey talk

• AFUA 8 years ago

SAEKODIE UR POSTERS ARE IN HAMBURG.
    YOU WILL BE ONSTAGE ON THE 23.OCT.IN HAMBURG. POLICE CASE AND GAG IN EUROPE.
    ASEAM SEBE

• DK. 8 years ago

I THOUGHT HE ALWAYS SAYS MONEY NO BE PROBLEM? HE SHOULD LET THIS ONE SLIDE THEN.

• SIR 8 years ago

You will get nothing back. He doesn't even know how to buy a car and thinks he knows it all.

• Bra Kofi. 8 years ago

Kwasiakwa. Upon ur too known. U cant even buy a brand new car.

• razak deigo.from nsawam zongo 8 years ago

sir ,u r very stupid n fool .he will surely get his monies back .sark all da way

• LOVE Aperade 8 years ago

sarkodie u will liv,U will not die,U will now know those who love u

• Odeneho 8 years ago

U ppl should stop condemning the writer and those that are commenting against Sark, at least no one wish him his downfall. with the exposure sark is in now, he should hv known better not to indulge in such a deal, u know u ar ...

• bestprint 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm , most of the people that comments on this site are fools,

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

HE KNOWS THAT THE CAR IS STOLEN CAR,HE IS THIEF,

• King 8 years ago

Sarkodie has done nothing to you,why u hate him! stay focus and verify you life..

• Gyekye Aikins 8 years ago

Obidi dot my them u are the best in rap