Angry Eddie Nartey blasts Eddie Watson in public

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Yaa 8 years ago

Some people you have helped will go to the length to defame you if they feel they have not appreciated you how they should have. There may be all sorts of lies just to deviate from the kindness you shown them, don't worry use ...

• why 8 years ago

who really cares about all these so called glamorous movies? in so much that, these men are at each other's throat.

tell African stories, other than that, your movies will always be gone with the wind

• Brofo 8 years ago

So, every instagram and tweet from some useless people becomes a news.... Ghanaweb, you lack ideas

• Chris 8 years ago

Yoo big Grabby dont get high blood pressure cos of ''unappreciated'' kindness. Leave everything to God and move on. Chris G Blk Rm 15

• Maa Agartha 8 years ago

Nawa ooooooo

• Menua manchester 8 years ago

It's a shame how social media has taken over people's lives...as a grown man you can't call your brother and talk to him about what ever issues you have but rather you take to Instagram and Twitter damn that's so gayish..

• Afua from UK 8 years ago

Eddie nartey please take heart it is well with you never give up your good work. I pray that God will take you to higher heights. G

• atta bogaba 8 years ago

Waaa wai y3 news

• Me 8 years ago

If it were not news will u have bothered to read?

• king 8 years ago

Hmm well take it easy but pls we can't judge from one angle, Watson side should be heard too

• O. 8 years ago

The civil war in Liberia has ended. Ghana needs to send these Liberians back to their own country so that they can better their country and develop it. But no, Ghanaians will never send these people back but will complain abo ...

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

You'll know that this increase in population and diversity is an opportunity for you as a Ghanaian to make money for yourself. But no, your lazy self won't think of it that way and you'll whine till you die of frustration.

• no chemicals 8 years ago

Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or WhatsApp me on +233268009672

• oboby 8 years ago

this is soooooo childish.both eddie's should grow up. mtscheeeeeeeew