THAT CHIEF SEF, IBI LIKE SAY IBI SOME SMALL VILLAGE CHIEF WAY IM WAN BLOW IM HORN
y cnt u be appreciative for once. aaaaaaa Ghanaians oooo daabi. r u better off than him????? mtchew!!!!
is it not ascertainable? he indeed is a village chief. just look at his umbrella bearer.
you are locked up in very small and dirty mind.May God deliver you.if you don't celebrate others greatness,you will never be celebrated.see your life? I guess you didnt allow your parents to bring you up well.
lol
GODS GUIDANCE
If he is a small village chief n so wat....
TO GOD BE THE GLORY
Naana, is really God doings
I'm looking for trouble ohhhhh!
GH Women & Huge Breast & Obesity! Yack!
Always think positive.
God time is the best .God richly bless u need u r husband
Is she going to give birth to kids or just for pleasure, we are waiting to see the final outcome.
you and who are waiting?did she marry for you?grow up.mediocrity will destroy you so shun it.
What is wrong with you? Is it your business to be monitoring people's lives? Shut up
Yes, as a Nana, he must have a heir to the throne, unless she is his second wife.
abeg is she the first wife
Doreen, No.... But is nothing marrying for the second times.... I have step siblings... Lets pray for her, that the marriage will grow.
Please forgive me. Is the chief a divorcee or a widower?
Why kuffour dey do so? U eat finish you san go the ceremony. Thats disrespectful to the chief. Or kuffour wan eat last one
were you there when kufuor was eating her?okurasenii.may you experience judgement on every side of your life for judging and making mockery of a hardworking and blessed child of God.
You don't have any Sense of shame at all. Don't ever open that mouth of yours if you have nothing decent to say
Bernice, don't waste your breathe with such guys... Full of jealousy
I'm so happy for you, God's time is still de best. I wish fruitful n lovely marriage. Glory to almighty He has done it again
Glory be God
Amen... May God grant you good man.
wow,so sweet
GOD has really bless you GIFTY.Those who can,t stand it should go and burnt the sea
Very happy for Gifty. Little advise: Please let the marriage work and you will be glorified. Once you can stick to your husband, society will hold you in high esteem. Same goes for Nana.
Loss weight or flatten your tummy naturally in just nine days. Call or whatsApp me on +233268009672
Am happy for you, God richly bless ur marriage Amen !
U truly deserve the best. I have prayed for this day to come n surely it has come. God bless this grt union. Wishing u guys love n happiness.
I wish you all good luck
Every bush dog is a nana and royal in Ghana. No wonder you live with dirty, filthy gutters. Ghana stinks so badly. Royals living in filth. You have no shame.
And so what?As if you live in a mansion.
Some areas in Washington DC stinks too. Give Ghana a break.!
Eiiiii, how could u say such a thing
u reli deserve it...gifty...wish u peace in ur marriage..still dey bee
so,where are these two fits in...who is gonna cook for each other-obviously made servant will come in,that is where cheaters comes in
Behold I am the Lord,the God of all flesh:is there any thing too hard for me?Jeremiah 32:27. Congratulations Dr Gifty
Thank God my favourite Actress has now marry i rlly adore u and may the Good lord bless ur marriage .Happi marriage
May God bless you
Even if he is not a chief, what is your problem about that. Is he not working? Is he not a man? is he not better than u? Enemy of progress.
where exactly do u want him to be a chief before u regard him as a chief. foolish
i realy thank God for anti Gifty's life
Reading all the negative comments on this page has made me to believe why a lot of marriages are struggling.People are just wicked and this is what I will call "physical demons".May God help them change their mindset because ...
Hmmmmmmmmm
She was on tv inciting married women against their husbands. ... .she wanted every woman to be single just like her....i thought she didn't need a husband..lol.... you see how when
Nana Awo Dansoa, don't worry about the negative comments; one thing is sure: observers are seriously worried, thinking they should have been the one. We'll support you with our prayers.
gifty! did you have to embarrass JAK again with an invitation?
glory be to God Almighty