21 things you must know about Shatta - Bulldog controversy

Read Comments Comments (19)

• ALSATIAN DAWG 8 years ago

IF U GO TELL BULLDOG SAY U GO SLAP AM N HE DISCIPLINE U, U DEY CRY.. I HEAR SAY BULLDOG GO CHOP YA GERMAN GIRL WEY U FLIP.. SO U COME GET NEW PRODUCTION DEAL FOR USA U DECIDE TO USE COWARD TACTICS SIDELINE BULLDOG TO TEACH AM ...

• VEEJAY 8 years ago

bandana is nuttin but a greedy bastard. a cunt and coward who is not ready to accept responsibility for his actions and blaming others for his actions. u cant fool da people all da time. fire bun him.. nayabingi!

• sa mini is laughing 8 years ago

These two guys are masters of their own lives. look , when two arrogant guys working for each other, then is certain that they are bond for doom .

• Disappointed Shatta Fan 8 years ago

Shatta has no credibility again. We are fed up with him. Today this, tomorrow that. He should go and live on the moon if the earth is too small for him.

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

U all must shut up. Do u think threatening to kill someone is a thing to joke with? I want to believe that u ppl didnt read the article. If u do, u wont say Shatta is greedy.

• SC 8 years ago

THE GADGET MASTER AVAILABLE IN STOCK
    AVAILABLE IPHONES 1. iPhone 6 128gig GOLD 2.
    iPhone 6+ 16gig ALL COLOURS 3. iPhone 6+ 128gig
    GOLD 4. iPhone 6s 16gig Gold N SPACE GRAY 5.
    iPhone 6s 128gig BLACK & GOLD CALL 0503848000 ...

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

I wish Shatta wale well on his journey to the MOBO award. He's grabbing that by all mean.

• samuel 8 years ago

hey.

• Nkurases3m 8 years ago

These are your celebrities fools when Milton talk you fools insult him nkwasiafoo

• Jackson 8 years ago

Ure soo pathetic like dat Milton guy. Spending your time on earth hating people who dont even know you. Grow up and get a life!!

• it works! 8 years ago

I like #15 hehehe

• yebony 8 years ago

# 15???
    That is one hell of a rib cracker!
    Kikikikikiki.... Ajeeiiiiii!!!

• lawlexone 8 years ago

Kwasia shata n bull.gimifuo,

• Crook celebrities 8 years ago

So called celebrities fooling around.

• bestprint 8 years ago

master brain activated, everyday it Shatta, more publicity.... Lol

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

Shatta why u b mumu? Why you dey work for this good for nothing sucker to chop belle full. See you even Sixpack self you no get. And i beg if you no get any contract with this dog then make you dog am. You need a good produce ...

• JASPER 8 years ago

WHO IS THAT OTHER GUY? HOW CAN BULLDOG THREATEN SOMEONE Like that just because He is leaving

• Stephen a mintah-ajumako kokoben 8 years ago

Sm4lyf.. Every tin shows u care about the people around you. How many ghanain arteess will go a show outside with even 4local fans, but always more n more but the small minded and ur hater think u ar just making fan. But dont ...

• vorsah 8 years ago

shatta walle is a big fool