'Don't mind Shatta - Bulldog, it's a trick for publicity'

Read Comments Comments (15)

• it works! 10 years ago

So you want small publicity too right. There you have it. Enjoy! Wo ti s3 adwe wai.

• Precious 10 years ago

Lol wo ti s3 adwe paa, lol

• BURNING SPEAR 10 years ago

SOCRATES MAKE U GIVE DA FOOLISH PUNK SHATTA WALE A LEAD ROLE IN ONE OF YOUR PORNO MOVIES TO GIVE AM BETTER PUBLICITY. SO STUPID HE BE THAT HE GO REMOVE HIM TROUSER FOR CONFERENCE CENTER LEAVIN HIS OBRONI WEWU BOXERS N LIL DIC ...

• Doobia 10 years ago

you, shatta and bulldog are creating attention

• moo 10 years ago

wy should'd we mind him?

• Abeiku SW2 London 10 years ago

Very expensive one then .... for Shatta to say he threatened to kill him ..

• ........ 10 years ago

Do u think everyone is stupid like your father?...idiot

• Utter nonsense 10 years ago

Why would Shatta Wale create a publicity stunt about this? Some people should really think before they say something. Shatta Wale won't joke about such things.

• akua 10 years ago

I thought as much why wul dis ugly creatures be mind of their stupidity dat so call shatta with dat pussy suckin mouth shul giv us a break n dat murderer bull kraman can go to hell for all I care

• peeeeee 10 years ago

You have now proven that you talk nonsense Socrates

• Born steina 10 years ago

Dis man paa wat are u saying , but u too u are seekin attention , shatta don't mind anybody

• freshnaro 10 years ago

Lol! Socrate a, ne ti s3 adwe yi de3. Hmmm!! His thoughts are really out of way. How can u call this a publicity stunt?

• BABA 10 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT LIFE AND DEATH AND YOU ARE HERE SAYING WHAT? WAIT TILL THIS BULLSHIT COMES TO TAKE AWAY THE LIFE OF A LOVE ONE FROM YOUR FAMILY,I BET YOU WILL SIT UP STRAIGHT. THIS IS THE TIME TO HELP THE POLICE WITH REG ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

Its not a gimmick silly socrates or what ever you are called, How can murder be a gimmick stupid people talk trash

• Gee wuv 10 years ago

masa woti se abe nsuo... kwasiaaaa producer choping de girls in de name of movie , ur time go come